DEM SEH WHEY DI WEDDING PICTURES

Girl u got married from December and we still waiting on them wedding pics. What I don’t understand is how u post ur entire life on social media but when its time to show the pics of “your grand wedding” that you paid for because you tie Stewart from you in high school you going to say your a “very private person”. Girl you need to go take several seats with your bull!!!! Your wedding pictures are private but not your sex life or every move you make??? Anyway we (st Thomas people) still waiting on them pics.
P.S. no hate we all have the same 24 hours.

20160720_113718

20160720_113743

20160720_11381020160720_113825

20160720_113849

8 thoughts on “DEM SEH WHEY DI WEDDING PICTURES

1. A lot of people don’t put their wedding pics on social media for faas people like you to chat or come post it up on websites….Bout St.Thomas people want to see”… Go get a life a leave the girl alone…kmdt

1. So she can’t post her wedding pics, but she can post about something as private as her husband cocky? gtfoh

2. I don’t know if it’s the bleaching or what but these young people are looking very run down and drawn out.

3. I don’t know this girl but she seem like an attention hoe. Who come on social media and talk about husband dick game?

4. @day I don’t kno none a these people but if u can put every damn thing on social media all how good u man dick game is why not u wedding pics oh please.

1. Mi with yuh on dat… F**ng goo goo dem dwpcl.. Gal cuss an shampoo babymada fi man. Gal get di man. Gal happy wid man. Gal also breed fi man. Man cheat pan gal wid a next gal. Now gal get left an inna di sed conditions like di babymada weh she cuss fi man.. now gal lose di man di same way an nave no hair ile fi soften so she can peel off di man last name an dem nuh marriage… Dwl awww boy.

5. ONLY A PERSON SEEKING ATTENTION POST STUFF IN SUCH ORDER ..STR888 ATTENTION WHORE DAT DAM FOOL U A HYPE PON MAN WRY HIM A HYPE BOUT U?