DEM SEH WHEY BADMINE A GUH?

6 thoughts on “DEM SEH WHEY BADMINE A GUH?

1. Kmrft the ones keep talking bout humble they are the most self-absorbed, hype and show off ones dem just upset mi wit the word HUMBLE!!! Mi tyad to see the word HUMBLE used by people who are faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from BEING HUMBLE :hoax2

2. She sounds badmind! Anybody who love talk bout fall off or a tell people bout dem must hide happiness a badmind people. Move unu duty self and leave people mek dem strive and live out loud as they please. Only one man gives life so why we want tell others how to live it. If I were evil, I would shoot a lot of people. I hate some people’s thoughts! She doesn’t make any sense!

3. I truly believe ppl should hide their happiness , sadness , weakness and strength. My reason is bcus of ppl like miss lady above. Too much negative ppl rand Deez days keep yuh thoughts achievements and goals close to ur heart and tell ppl u know what u not not just do good but even happy that u doing better than them. I doubt u will find those ppl on social media so yes, she kinda right.

1. I think I see your point here…although I hate when they parrot oprah, phil and those other armchair philosophers.

4. This gal is a VERY bad mind smaddy!!So what, if the woman is happy and want to show it. Go find your happy and leave the woman business alone! It burn yuh, because, the woman not sharing her things with yuh. Hol dat :bola inna yuh Rass hole.

5. Everyone has and is entitled to an opinion… yours however is FLAWED… what we see in our lives on the outside is a reflection of the inner self . One does not have to show that self…. what you see with your eyes is not the whole of any individual. If I said to you … Ian’s My father R 1. Would that not make u 1 with the fpeson or persons of whom just spoke .
    We are a reflection of our inner thoughts….