CRAYFISH DIGGING

cray

In with what I know for a fact , miss Stacy boss lady aka crayfish wendaze_n_satdaze spend over $600,000 dollars to get her boobs done for sandz this weekend to impress one of theeee SANDZ hotties which I rather not mention his name, she is on a hype spending on also a recent Gucci sandals for $650 us n she don’t own a house , just for Mr Sandz to dig in her Crayfish

42 thoughts on “CRAYFISH DIGGING

1. IG buss ina it head! had to unfollow this fool months ago, reeeeal frighten gyal dis! that does anything to fit in, bout dem humble :cd

1. Loool what she need to do is buy a new sofa or a new cover for the dirty one she sleep taking pics infront of with all the dirty stain…..

2. She look like spice no matter what them do them just look dirty all day every day. Next!!!

3. Lol…it’s her money she can do whatever she want with it, even if she spend it foolisly. Yes she’s a bit much all for the

4. What I need this girl to do is separate her pages… She need a personal and a business page. She keep posting her personal business on the crayfish page that is supposed to promote her business. Her business seems to be doing well, let’s hop she spend her money wisely.

5. Where she do them breast? Coz them nuh fi look suh after them do. Why them cover up suh? A under the breast alone fi cover where them cut u to put in the silicone. Is which surgeon she go to???

6. Loool who is the boy a friend of kitt and how y’all know he don’t want her? Even tho I said her ass need a sofa from her page she’s been in business yrs now one would hope she got a great saving…also is this the same man car she be trying to rent on her page?

1. Right this is what I want to know. Is what kinda Breast she get. Gots to be the 2016 new generation breast that any time them start to sag or shift. There’s a new device that just push dem right back perky again or if u want bigger or lesser size you just push a bottom at the side.

2. I think the 600,000 is in Jamaican dollars which is about 5,000USD. I think that is normal for breast implants. I believe that you are talking US so 10,000 would be on the higher end.(Because it couldnt be JMD youre talking about)

1. Suh dem dunce and love fast in ppl business so what if she want do breast kmt Atleast it’s her money aneka do breast yanique do breast and people worship them but tru she is not no “instagram hottie” bare hypocrisy

7. She may frighten fi things and careless wid her money. But! She a do her thing. She have a nice looking business and in these day and age that’s a big deal. Gwan through mama.

8. Waiting for admin to come lock this down in 4…..3…..2….(how she one have so much “enemies” in less than an hour, and me nah talk the regulars dem).

9. SHE NUH STOP DEAD OVER DEXTER!! ALL THE BREAST IMPLANTS HIM NA GO STOP FLY OUT FI F**K THE NEXT IDIOT GAL A FLORIDA. DEXTER AND HIM CREDIT CARD SCAMMING MONEY NUH STOP TRICK HER. EVERY NIGHT SHE LOCK HAR SON INSIDE AND TEK ELEVATOR GO F*K DEXTA YET SHE NUH OWN A HOUSE

10. Mi see she have a cat a rent pon her page fi $100 and odd US per day and mi seh dat too expensive and she block mi lol lol.

11. Why is that women nowadays all try to look like this media brain washed image of a woman! This Shit is an epidemic. Wake up ooo… This Shit is becoming too regular. Men don’t be fooled by these “Delilahs” and “Jezebels” out here trying to entice men and women by their unnatural as in of men not of God born looks. They are chasing an false image created by man. Understand what’s going on people. All these Frankenstein Bitches are an Abomination! It’s not OK that it’s their money so they can do what they want. In fact when did it become OK. Don’t get brainwashed by society standards…the Nickis , Kim’s, k michelles, Beyonces the list goes on and on, who them themselves weren’t born like that neither! Stop praising false idols people OOO

12. @Beeasy u preaching.. amen! But y the breast inna cast? It fracture or broken? Me can’t
    manage them new generation hot gyal! The real hot gyal them weh me like a the one dem weh have flourishing business like this one n have nuff assets fi show outta it n them humble on top a it too! Can’t deal with them celeb ya

13. She need fi do r entire body cuz she stay bad all ova ,but dem slippers breast deh did need adjustment….
    Gyal body crush up like foil paper……

14. Wat a way badmine tun up . Di same ppl dem wah hate are a eat up her food doe. Hope it nuh tun cross way unuh throat. Mek mi si di hand dem wid dem business a bum. Unuh have time psn unuh hand bad.

15. I pity this girl, yes girl. I never know people frighten so smh not everyone should have money. Stacy you nuh have no house so stop tell lie girl. Unuh gwaan like unuh happy and unuh life sad bad. She and Edel not friends any more and what happen to waist trainer girl. Now her bff is shades girl like make your damn mind up please. She need to do her legs and DAT squiward nose on her face. Gal fool and a write up pon IG bitch we know you f****g Kitt too.

16. never know people frighten so smh not everyone should have money. Stacy you nuh have no house so stop tell lie girl. Unuh gwaan like unuh happy and unuh life sad bad. She and Edel not friends any more and what happen to waist trainer girl. Now her bff is shades girl like make your damn mind up please. She need to do her legs and DAT squiward nose on her face. Gal fool and a write up pon IG bitch we know you f***g Kitt too.

17. So is that what she wearing to sands? Lol where is the $650 Gucci sandals because is Bridget I see her in….she bathingsuit not ready thou

18. She act and behave like she Nuh use to Ntn… Good example, is her braces… Mumma skin har teet in every pic Fe show her braces… Who boasts about wearing braces… Eeewww

19. Met, i just saw a pic of her on ig. I think her boobs are too big for her body. I hope that SANDZ guy likes them because she over dweet.