CHARLENE A NUH YOU A TALK

But Charlene your 30 how much Again and your ass still be in lil girl mess all the damn time so before you run your mouth off look into your self first cause mix up and petty sh*t is what your life base up off of just look at your page foh and who you hyping on both fiancé on one of your IG post? It can’t be Texas cause from the year ️a north he gave you that wash up ring and yall shit can’t get married yet oh wait I forgot he lives with is baby mama n kids but I guess you have to just take what your ass can get

charlene

11 thoughts on “CHARLENE A NUH YOU A TALK

1. This is just typical human nature. You have ALOT of people who are able to see the splinter in your eye but not the log in their own eyes!

2. A MUST TONY MATTERHORN SHE A WAIT PON FI MARRY HER BUSS OUT LAUGH IF I LAUGH TODAY I PISS UP MYSELF ..**MAKE ME SIP SOME TEA CAUSE THIS GAL IS HILARIOUS**SHE CANT FIND A MAN FOR F**K HER N WANT HER YET ALL THESE YEARS LOL

3. Texas, hate charlene, when him see her him hide and run like duppy dey pon him. Texas don’t want nasty f..k box charlene and Texas never ever engaged to charlene she living in a dream world. Idiot gal if the man never ever left him baby mother and put u upfront after him breed yuh 3times how would he marry you ?.charlene grow up u dilutional . You too careless fi a woman with 4 children.who mix up like you low like gal. A must her self she a throw word pon. Charlene you are a lame ass worthless whore.all you do is f..k from pillow to post fi free. Yuh big and stay bad stop wearing those revealing clothes because yuh look like some big old dumplin. Go get a life and stop call up joe name because you know him already married to him good nice , clean ,ambitious,hard working rn baby mother.go to school guh learn a trade you stupid bitch charlene and stop teck yuh man friend them ,neighbors, enemies just stop .nobody likes you charlene and nuh come back to Florida with those old clothes you looked like a fool at best of the best. Go get a job and come off welfare yuh baby father them Texas a star and matterhorn a moon .

4. Its unbelievable how a grown ass woman wid so much kids always have time fi carelessness and every drum a knock she there inna di old clothes dem n di stay badddddd wig dem gal u nuh ave nuh shame u nuh give a f**k how u look u just wah know ur there ur sick bitch next ting she luv push up har self pon ppl man gal yuh pussy ave a problem every man Yuh f**k hate Yuh wtf bout greatahole lmfao WHERE?!!!!!!!!

5. This tired ass whore Matterhorn hate the bitch to the core mi hear say him talk say him wish him never breed her. See she and Keisha sourness don’t chat so STD Tiffany and her a throw wud pon her all a them a germs. Charlene need some good clothes and a new pussy u say u pretty but no man claim you bitch. 4 Pinckney and no father have u a wife u all you do a in mixup spend time with your Pinckney them

6. I hate all a dem. Especially the one name Keisha sourness. She mix up nd stay real bad. I don’t know what age she be but she look like 50. She ugly all in a makeup! har face wah reconstruct by only Jesus himself! I want di gyal Charlene beat har and stomp stomp Ina har ugly face. She too nuff!!

7. But Charlene always in mixup always in some he say she say and the big fat whale is way past 30 all she do a hang out with the whore them from uptown Bronx then she same one chat all a them. None a them can make one Charlene always look big and sour Texas always a deny her Tiffany and her crew freak off most a dancehall man them say she give Duran soms STD waste girl all of them