AFRICAN PASTOR CAUGHT WITH MARRIED WOMAN RETURNS TO PULPIT

DOE MISS DI VIDEO LMAOO

Do you think his congregation should forgive him?
In a video that went viral some weeks back, a married Kenyan pastor was caught in a hotel having sex with the wife of one of his church members.
The pastor, Anthony Maina of the Kenya Assemblies of God Eastern Gate Church has asked for forgiveness from his congregation during Sunday church service.
Pastor Anthony arrived with his wife Beth, and two children said, “I’m here to tell everyone that I made a mistake, and I have sought God’s forgiveness. The incident saved me because I would have committed more sins.”
Following the incident, he was suspended by the church indefinitely.

A spokesperson for the church said, “The pastor has committed a crime that goes against the teachings of God, and therefore, he can no longer serve in the church.”

However, his wife Beth says she has forgiven him, adding that they have to come together and will move forward as a family.

0 thoughts on “AFRICAN PASTOR CAUGHT WITH MARRIED WOMAN RETURNS TO PULPIT

1. dem seh pastor lef heaven fi go get some _______________________________ dem fi do some a di woman dem ina Jamaica dem tings yah because dem tek di man tekking to another level