REAL LIFE SITUATION- SUNDAY DAGGA

Im going to describe it the best way the sender asked me to explain it.

The sender moved into a new neighborhood and immediately after she move in the lady next door her start acting a way. She said quite a few mornings the neighbor throw dog doo-doo over her yard.The sender said her plan was to sleep wid di neighbor man and leave him but dem slip up and she is now pregnant. She said she dont have kids and the man a tell har fi bring di baby because the neighbor cant have kids.

7 thoughts on “REAL LIFE SITUATION- SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Oh boy. Neighbor lady read you right sender. Consider the dog s**t a gift and a reflection of your actions.

You wrong.

Living next door to someone and tormenting them bring all heap of problems and death is not excluded.

2. LOL DWL. And then them say a man are dogs.

Is one of the African story dem this? Fck hoes fool fool nuh fk. Bringing a child into this world knowing that you carrying them into misery. Can bet the man is a SIMP.

Best yuh go dash weh dah unwanted belly deh and no come prey pon mi tax dollars. Hope the neighbor fk both of them up.

3. Best she move and live somewhere further from the woman, see if the husband still comes around or how much he will be there for the child. Until the wife finds out she will have some peace of mind knowing you not her neighbour anymore

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi cyaan manij di stress yasso lol senda suh a wah yuh wants approval? Yes senda tek di man and have unnu fambilies doh look.