ITS NOT THE ACT , ITS THE GENDER—ROUN DESSO CABIN STABBING-SUNDAY DAGGA

It is impossible for a man and a woman to do have a*al s*x and the man is gay for exploring a woman’s an*s. Call it nasty,dirty,k*nky,freaky, taboo. But not gay.. Remember now, no matter how much you hate the act, if it’s not between persons of the same gender then it’s not g*y.. It’s not the asshole that makes men g*y, its the gender. It is said that there are g*ys who don’t have a*al s*x, but yet they are gay because they indulge in s*xual relations with other men. So geniuses put out your argument with sense and facts.. AND YES, I LOVE ANL S*X. BEEN PARTICIPATING IN ANAL PLEASURE SINCE I WAS 15YRS OLD AND I AM SURE I HAVE NO LIKING FOR MEN, NONE WHATSOEVER. STILL DOING IT WITH THE SAME WOMAN WHO IS NOW MY WIFE AND I’M 27YRS OLD NOW. I LICK IT, STICK IT, AND FONDLE IT, ONLY DONE IT TO ONE PERSON THOUGH. THE A*US CAN NEVER REPLACE THE V*GINA, HOWEVER, IT IS JUST ANOTHER KINKY S*X ACT FOR THOSE WHO ARE KINKY ENOUGH TO TRY. IT GIVES THE LADY A TOTALLY DIFFERENT KIND OF ORG*SM AND BEING A NASTY/NAUGHTY/FR*AKY PERSON, IT FEELS AWESOME TO ME DOING IT AND WATCHING THAT TINY LITTLE H*LE TAKE A BIG BLACK ****. I AM NOT CAMPAIGNING OR ENCOURAGING OTHER PEOPLE TO JOIN MY NASTINESS. I AM JUST TELLING YOU OF THE SWEEEEEEET EXPERIENCE OF A*AL S*X. AND YES THE WORD “NASTINESS” IN THIS CONTEXT IS A TOTAL TURN ON..

3 thoughts on “ITS NOT THE ACT , ITS THE GENDER—ROUN DESSO CABIN STABBING-SUNDAY DAGGA

1. Shir a betta yuh tap ramp roun inna di closet and come out.. mi seh a doe like secret battyman. Battymen are bold, they are who they are. But u, u are screaming to get out. Stop with the shenanigans and be a bird with battyman wings flying high.

2. well him woman allow it, so who are we to judge. whatever makes you happy. as long as he is not performing these acts on someone who is not willing to participate.