WHO ROCKED THE LOOK

18 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE LOOK

1. Omg dash weh both girls wigs! What a supm dem obvious seh a WIG! And the dress nuh stay good on either of them and errice filter ugly sah! Ugh

2. @fitzjodybritish always looks classy and cute in her outfits. She wore it best. Errice over filtered pics and her horse face does not look relaxed. Errice photoshop her pucs fi hide di big herpes sore pon her mouth corner.

3. Just my opinion, both looks Nice, I like the dress it’s different. Errice put ice on the sore that’s what my friend did.

4. I like #1 better, the woman looks confident, I love how she let the straps hang loose… They’re not the same dress, just similar…

5. Both look amazing!
    #1 either sends herself in or she have an tormented enemy…Lol.
    She’s been posted over here wkly all summer. The worst part is…the post are all boring ass comparison post. When someone dont know your business dem chat any raas tings. The girl look good man.

6. The nastiness mentioning heroes sore on mouth corner why wouldn’t she hide it? Who likes to see that on the self? U know it’s a virus anyone can get right?

1. There is a reply button, you could have addressed the “nastiness” directly. Anyhoo, who walks around with a herp sore that big? She sleeping with a highly promiscuous man, so that sore could have been caused by anything, She better not be kissing the baby with that mouth.

7. The skin stay bad without filters fi true. But why wear so much makeup??? Looks like it’s eating away her face. Someone tag zum fi send her go get it treated