REMEMBER MI DID TELL UNO SEH COLLYMORE SHOOT UP DI GIRL VEHICLE AND BLAME SIMONE? SEE IT YAH HIM KETCH A CHARGE

Omar Collymore, the man accused of the contract-style killing of his wife and her driver, in January, has now been charged with the attempted murder of a second woman.

The second charge was laid several weeks ago following a ruling by the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP).

It is reported that in December last year, the woman, who is an ex-girlfriend of Mr. Collymore, was driving home when her car was ambushed by gunmen in the Matildas Corner area in St. Andrew.

The men opened gunfire on the vehicle, however, the woman managed to escape.

Investigators say a few days later, the same group of gunmen attacked Mr. Collymore’s wife and her driver.

Simone Collymore and Winston Walters, were fatally shot on January 2 at the entrance to her apartment complex in Forrest Hills, St. Andrew.

Mr. Collymore was later accused of plotting his wife’s murder.

Investigators were reportedly able to link him to the two attacks after one of the gunmen who was arrested, confessed.

Mr. Collymore, a US citizen, was captured in St. Elizabeth while preparing to leave the country.

He, along with four other men accused in the murders, appeared before the Gun Court section of the St. Andrew Parish Court on Thursday.

They were remanded until October 12, when a bail hearing will be held.

14 thoughts on “REMEMBER MI DID TELL UNO SEH COLLYMORE SHOOT UP DI GIRL VEHICLE AND BLAME SIMONE? SEE IT YAH HIM KETCH A CHARGE

1. This man had a lot of women. He was a narcissist and an opportunist. His entire plans were falling apart when he realized the one he needed the most was walking away from him. Omar should rot in jail. He shouldn’t be allowed to see the light of day. RIP Simone. I hope and pray for justice to all who have been a victim to this dogshit!!!!!! Omar, prison a your new yawddddd.

If I was Miss Leanna or whatever she name, I would go confess to the police cause she can also be charge as accessory to a crime and withholding information.

2. Evil this man make my blood run cold. Simone give him some long kids and family take him as their own and it’s so him repay the woman
    I can only imagine her horror at the time of her murder. Death sentence is appropriate in this case. All for life insurance funds, this type of killing is not the norm as far as I know he open up a different can of worm. Evil me a tell you that’s why I’m content in my single life sometime cause don’t care how the man go church and seem sane you just never know. Omar dawg nyam u supper dutty boy.

3. I don’t think he is a hater of women. He hates their success. He seems to want the women for what they have with hopes of controlling them and their wealth and becoming “better” than the women financially. Doesn’t work out and he gets bitter and kills them