PARTY HELD FOR SIMONE COLLYMORE’S BIRTHDAY

19 thoughts on “PARTY HELD FOR SIMONE COLLYMORE’S BIRTHDAY

1. Hunnu look happy doe… naa seh unnu fi linga wid di dead an such…but di fact dat di killa dem still deh a large an unnu nuh get nuh real justice yet mi couldn’t just a drink an a gwan mi still hudda inna mourning.

2. I am not here for this……
    There is no real justice as of today; the nasty husband still sitting in jail waiting for trial. Until he is sentenced to life is prison there is no need for these ppl to be celebrating the short life of Simone.

I could understsnad if the family wanted to do a intimate FAMILY ONLY thing for Simone… but all these ppl in battyriders and shit is not a good look.

1. “Show me you company and a tell you who you are…”

Who the hell celebrates a dead person BIRTHday?

Yu hoes look like the type that would phuck simone demon if him neva de in a lock up. Relatives included….I give zero phucks.

1. Angry as usual midget PP. Do you know these women to be calling them hoes? Its that time of the month when your Testosterone levels are peaking so we can expect anything from you. SYM.

1. Y everybody always a cum fi PP? Ah weh she do unnu? Because she ah speak di truth unnu wan cum fi ar? Lef di oman alone she is entitle to at opinion dem.

3. didnt the sister get the mummy package in plastic surgery too, as well as simone and the mother, how her gut so big? Is like she do the surgery dem and go back right to the unhealthy lifestyle.

4. To each their own. A family get together at church and a quiet meal to reflect and remember her would have seemed more appropriate. A party? When justice hasn’t been served? When it has been months and not years since her passing? To each their own but it seems in bad taste.

5. That girl with the long braids and floral print is giving off a weird vibe. Either she too nuff or she up to some skullduggery!

1. I’m very slow, but does skullduggery means she is horny as hell? Look likes she is ovulating, which means she wants to phuck now!

6. Five stages of grieving… Denial being the first, well they might still be in denial hence the party? This is disturbing. Maybe the anger is on its way?

7. a five years now my man dead and every birthday mi and my kids bring him his favorite liquor and a red rose to his grave.. mi cant bring my self to party so this mek mi a question my self rite now.. it look like me mad and them sane.

8. @14 to each his own. Sorry for your lost!!

I am blessed to say i have not lost any close relative or partner in this lifetime. I can not say i understand the feeling… but what i can say is i would probably do the same/similar thing with my kids.

Recognizing the anniversary of ones death at the grave side is a different story from what these pictures are reflecting.

These pp

9. IM THINKING THAT THEY ARE JUST THINKING THIS IS WHAT SHE WOULD HAVE WANTED IF SHE WAS ALIVE. AS FOR THE HUSBAND WHO IS NOT YET SENTENCED (COVER UP MOUTH)