SPANISH TOWN SCAMMER

ThiS is Hylton Rodgers. He is a scammer, theif and fraud. He has taken money from alot of innocent people with the promise of helping them sort out some things, in which case he takes the money and start giving excuses. The funny thing is that he has been doing it for several years. He has used fradulent documents to get access to vehicle loans and cash loans. He is currently still in Kingston. There are evidence of his fraudulent activities. He has also has over several thousands of dollars for me,he stole my laptop and others laptops. I have met persons that he has also scammed. He’s also a very ingenious liar. We need to get him off the streets and behind bars. He is very wicked, he took money from ppl who had no where to go telling them that he’s gonna sort a place for them. In which case he took the money and the persons are now homeless and on the streets. Share this as much as you can. Jamaica doesn’t need someone with such a black heart. The nect person he scams, might be you or your loved ones. Share this to all in your contacts. The aim of this message is to alert the public of these monetary predators. Name: Hylton Rodgers Last known Add: Cromarty, Spainish Town Car: Navy Blue Toyota Crown with a blue pole light at the front left headlamp.

7 thoughts on “SPANISH TOWN SCAMMER

1. Sender for the record…you HAVEN’T provided any proof of his scamming.If you are a jilted lover n wanna warn ppl about him dutty ways,I suppose I can understand that….but legally it is WRONG to make serious criminal allegations against others without providing the proof n expect others to act on only ur say so!!

2. Sender, I notice you totally bypass the reason why you engage Mr. Hylton Rodgers to “with the promise of helping them sort out some things”.

You Jamaicans deserve to be scammed, since you people like to use illicit means to get things done. I doubt you have any proof that you gave him “several thousands of dollars for me”? Go to the police instead of use this site to shame this scammer. Scammers are not perturb by public shaming, just a FYI!

3. You go station go lodge a formal complaint?

It’s without any doubt that you can more than write up an effective report against him. Plus, you have alot of other victims to support your charge. Go do yu thing.

4. The time you spend ah chat rass yasso, since you know where to find him and what him drive, you should be at the police station giving a statement and collecting a receipt.

5. The time you spend ah chat rass yasso, since you know where to find him and what him drive, you should be at the police station giving a statement and then take a drive in the backseat of the unmarked car and point out the man to the detectives.

6. You need to take this down whomever you are who posted this because these information of what he drives and his where are not true.

7. This whole sites a scampeople getting paid a little coin to make up dis fuckery … wish my life consisted of laying in my bed not taking care of my yute n wasting time to entertain u all… Big up yardielovethug
    Yer secrets safe with me!!!!
    DAMN FOOL