SENDER SEH NICKY LOOM IS A SCAM……..WE TOLD U GUYS MANY TIMES THO

NIKKI LOOM IS A SCAM

MY MOTHER DECIDED TO JOIN THE LOOM THAT WAS ADVERTISE ON NIKKI INSTAGRAM PAGE,ME WARN HER AS A DAUGHTER AND SHE SAY SHE A TRY,MY PARTNER WHO IS A POLICE SAID WELL ME AGO JOIN IT BECAUSE HIM HEARING A LOT OF THINGS AND HIM WAH SEE FI HIM SELF WHAT IT IS…NIKKI LOOM IS SCAM ,3 WEEKS WAITING PERIOD,(SATURDAY &SUNDAY NOT INCLUDED),WE DROP OFF THE MONEY FROM THE 29 OCTOBER ,I CALLED PERSONALLY TO GET UPDATES AND WAS TOLD THAT THEY DOING A REFUND FOR THE FIRST WEEK OF OCTOBER,PERSON WHO DROP OFF THE THE LAST WEEK WILL GET PAY OUT THIS WEEK,CALLED NIKKI THIS AFTERNOON ONLY TO BE TOLD THAT THEY ARE REFUNDING FOR THE LAST WEEK OF OCTOBER AS WELL,AND THE REFUND WONT BE READY UNTIL 2 WEEKS TIME..IF SHE KNOW BETTER SHE RUN THAT MONEY NOW BECAUSE I HAVE EVERY TELEPHONE DISCUSSION WITH HER LIES RECORDED AND TRUST ME IT NUH LOOK PRETTY.SOMETIMES YOU GIVE PEOPLE ROPE TO HANG THEM SELF AND IN THIS SITUATION SHE CLEARLY DID,ME A WATCH OUT FOR HER TO CALL AFTER THIS POST

POST THIS FI ME DEH PLZ

18 thoughts on “SENDER SEH NICKY LOOM IS A SCAM……..WE TOLD U GUYS MANY TIMES THO

1. That’s what I’m sure is going on. Loom paid for surgery, car and apartment. Now, chrome white gonna pay for Loom. A Suh it go big brain Chromazz? This girl is wicked. Smh.

1. How dem wicked so young is beyond my imagination. All of a sudden loom is removed from her ig after she done collect down di people dem money

1. What is this post for? if we told unno fi invest in the stock market or mutual funds unno would come wid one bag of excuses, cause the time it going to teck to research companies and see whose stock has potential in the future unno prefer waste the time going through IG and watch ppl business. Is so investments guh wedda legal or illegal sometimes you win sometimes you lose. So Chrismus nuh look so cheery and bright unno coming to use head works fi see if unno can get back unno money. Go do a Google search and see all the pyramid schemes that have ever come around since record keeping.

2. I wouldn’t trust any hungry belly people with my money. Their lifestyle is all about hype. I’m not surprised this is happening. Don’t say rappers and etc is doing it. Most dont reach dem status yet.

1. TO be fair, Bernie Madoff was not a “hungry belly” and he scammed even ‘smart” people out of their money. Celebrities, politicians, high profile individuals were all conned by this man. If fact the joke at the time was that his name was Burn hard Made Off (people were burned hard when he made off with their money)

3. Nikki is not running d loom is yawdie king n now someone else tek ova from yawdie. Nikki just advertise n collect from her fan base so when uno go fi refund if d ppl dem no carry d money she cah GI uno. What so hard fi ubderstand, if Nikki wah protect her business she better Lowe DAT loom thing cuz a bare badminded ppl n ppl weh nuh like ar a join it fi try bring dung d girl n ar business smh! I am not IG famous n Nikki is not my friend. I joined the loom twice n got paid out 40k n 100k.

1. Nicki go suck shit who have time to experiment with them money bout ppl only join to bring you down I hope u get a nice Christmas ova the woman jailhouse DISGUSTING no wonda u so cross wid Sher cause you need each n every sale fi dat bun up portion

4. how can you trust someone so much to be advertising for him,when all you have to do is tell the man send the people them refund and yuh done,with voice noted evidence its his words against her’s

1. Issa lie…all when michie come out and bus up yawdie ting she nicky come out some seh her loom is sure, thats the level she went to fi draw in di people dem

5. she need to run back the people them money and stop tell people to wait,when them did a wait how long form morning fi get pay out,then you affi go wait 2 more week to get refund she too bright,Nikki need to run BACK the people them money,because she SAID no pay out nah run so a REFUND

6. So how the people who give Nicky them money know if she give it to yardie king and how yardie king know if every money Nicky collect gets to him? This looks like Nicky is a scamma getting scammed too..she could be passing on the money to a third party or not but when push comes to shove only the person who collected the funds can be held liable since is not a registered business so Nicky and anyone else collecting money for this loom might as well keep the money because a unnu alone ago pay it back silly rabbits