SCAMMER STILL ADVERTISING IN THE GLEANER

Hello Pinkwall. So in the daily gleaner newspaper a lady reported a matter of a scammer man who scammed her $150, 000. It was posted on the 28 of May. I was also scammed. I have the agent’s name, address and photograph. I don’t know if you could help me by putting out his photograph out there. I am tired of it and I can’t get my money back.. He was advertising yesterday in the newspaper.

His office is at 214 Mountain View Avenue. His name is Everett Jackson. He took my 150, 000 for a job to lay Vegas. He took an emergency fee visa money also.He is still advertising in the paper after he scammed us.

4 thoughts on “SCAMMER STILL ADVERTISING IN THE GLEANER

1. Did you report him to the Police? Is the Company a licensed agency? Why are you guys falling for this scam, after all the public service announcements about only dealing with authorized/licensed Agencies? Sorry Sender, you deserved to be scammed.

2. unnuh deserve to be scammed. make ppl sell unnuh pipe dreams. unnuh too frighten fi foreign. coulda use dat money towards putting a likkle car pon the road and a collect a money every week. Las Vegas frighten u?

3. Just try again yaah man.. even doe it hurt nuh blowwow fi know seh yuh saveyuh money pay all yuh pawdna get yuh draw and seh yeh and smaddy scam yuh feeit. It cyaaah pretty… Das why ppl dead more time cause dem frig wid ppl money. everyone want a opportunity fi leave di island especially how di place a run yah now.