OVER 500 PEOPLE SCAMMED 5.5K EACH..UNO IS GOING TO PRISON

Pinkwall please to hide my I.D

Telesales Telemarketing Centre Rob over 500 person of they’re $5500 not to mention the persons who paid only a fraction of their money because they couldn’t manage to pay All!!!

The lady behind the while scheme is a lady called Shaniel Cohen who is also perpetrating to be Mr.Gonzalez, her other team members are Shanice, Crystal White, Susan and couple more other which I can’t remember their names. They told us to pay for uniforms at the cost of $5500 and we will get them the following Monday when we start Work/Training that day. They also said that when we pay our uniform money, we will know our location and time that we will be working because they have locations Island wide.

We were Put into a group name (Telesales team #2) and only the 3 admins (Shaniel Cohen, Susan & Shanice) could send messages in the group…All we could do is to read and unable to respond. So person messaged their phones directly to ask questions and didn’t get back any response. Then they would write in the group saying ” No one message my phone directly because my phone is about to crash”. They kept complaining about people messaging their phones. Shortly after they informed us with in the group that Mr Gonzalez had to close down the Call centre in New Kingston because of the miss behaviour of others and if it wasn’t for those bad egg the Call centre would still be opened. In which there was no call centre in New Kingston it was all a lie!!!! They kept messaging in the group that Mr Gonzalez said this and that….So at one point when a lot more questions were raised they said Mr Gonzalez said they must give us his number, so they posted the number (8045599). Myself and everyone else tried the number from it was posted and no one got the person because it only goes straight to voicemail without ringing!!!

Now everyone is suspicious!

About two days after Miss Shaniel Cohen wrote in the group that
… (THIS IS MISS COHEN.THIS IS TO INFORM EVERYONE THAT I AM NO LONGER IN ANY WAY ASSOCIATED WITH TELESALES TELEMARKETING CENTER LIMITED.I HAVE COME TO THE SAME CONCLUSION LIKE MANY OF YOU THAT THERE IS SOMETHING FUNDAMENTALLY WRONG WITH THE OPERATIONS OF TELESALES TELEMARKETING CENTER LIMITED.I WILL BE GOING TO THE RELEVANT AUTHORITIES TODAY TO MAKE A REPORT SO AS TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY KNOW THAT I WAS NOT IN COLLUSION WITH DR GONZALEZ OR CRYSTAL WHYTE GONZALEZ.I WAS ONLY DOING MY JOB THAT THEY EMPLOYED ME TO DO.I IMPLORE YOU ALL NOT TO STOP IN YOUR PURSUIT TO GET BACK YOUR MONIES BUT DO IT IN THE RIGHT WAY AND LET THE AUTHORITIES DEAL WITH IT.ALL THE BEST.)

Someone asked her what made you come to this conclusion?… and she wrote (Dr Gonzalez’s continued ignoring of my asking for updates to give to you the trainees and also look at what he asked Shanice to tell you guys last night that the company lawyer will deal with your refunds and when the lawyer will do that,she can’t say.I know of no company lawyer because since Monday Dr Gonzalez said he has arranged for me to meet with the company lawyer at the New Kingston call centre office but up to now I can’t receive the name of the lawyer,the address of the New Kingston call centre office or what time the meeting is to take place even though I have asked for these informations repeatedly.There is just too many red flags waving.) Then she said she will open up the group so that person can now wrote it the group and express their feelings!!!!!

Because these evil people know they already gone with our money they’re willing open the group so persons can message and they already closed down the Balmoral office and the Beechwood office KMT!!!! Everyone upset!!!! They scammed us!!!

Now everyone is arguing in the group that Miss Shaniel Cohen created and persons are asking her question and the other Admins questions but they’re online and not responding!!!!

After everyone calmed down and begun talking (Texting) again we all agreed to Go to Fraud Squad tomorrow (1st March) at 10am. Miss Shaniel Cohen who is online on WhatsApp was 4eadijh all the messages that myself and the persons in the group had sent. Later on in the night we got a message from her say( This is Miss Cohen.I went to the Fraud Squad today and made an official report to the police.It was a very thorough process and I can assure you all that I gave the police every information that I know about Dr.Gonzalez and Crystal Whyte Gonzalez since I started working for them after paying$5,500 for the uniforms up to the present.You can ask Renae Hunter.She was there at the same time making her report.One other thing.EVERY MONEY THAT I COLLECTED FOR UNIFORM PAYMENTS WAS TURNED OVER TO CRYSTAL WHYTE GONZALEZ.I DO NOT HAVE ANY MONEY FOR YOU ALL!!!SHE DOES!!! So stop wasting your time asking me for your money.I was only doing my job and I repeat,all your money that I collected was turned over to Crystal Whyte Gonzalez.What you all should be focusing on is helping the police and myself find these two criminals,because not only do I want back my $5,500 but I also need to get my salary for the one month exactly that I worked for them.I RECEIVED NO SALARY PAYMENT.) In which she’s lying!!!!!! Now everyone starts arguing with again then she wrote (Because of your continuous disrespectful language towards me,you leave me no other choice but to exit this group and please do not message me directly because I will be blocking you all.LEARN SOME MANNERS IF YOU WERE NOT BROUGHT UP WITH ANY.)

Ahh boy this woman so out of order on top of it!!!

A group of us will be going to the Fraud Squad today…let’s hope they can hold the persons responsible and let us get some kind of justice. Btw Miss Shaniel Cohen went into persons inbox to argue with them and pretending that her husband took her phone to respond the person asking about they’re money and how he’s gonna set coolie duppy on them!!!!

I have couple screenshots I’m also gonna send you and some photos of the persons and their so called contract.

3 thoughts on “OVER 500 PEOPLE SCAMMED 5.5K EACH..UNO IS GOING TO PRISON