GEEKY GADGETS TOP INSTAGRAM SCAMMER-TONI-ANN HARDY FROM PORTLAND

Good evening…… Hmid…. Post for me please you have this online store name geekygadgets that I did a trade with to upgrade from an iPhone 6 to an iPhone 7 plus which they told me to make a $9500 deposit as well as send in my device that is the iPhone 6, I followed procedures that they instructed and the informed me that they have received the device and that the new one was shipped out on February 26,2020. After this that was the last time I heard from them and I have been messaging them ever since and no response, they gave me a telephone # with the address to post my phone that I am trading to and I have been calling them as well and I keep getting no response, they are thiefs and the public should be aware of them! I will also send in my evidence–

7 thoughts on “GEEKY GADGETS TOP INSTAGRAM SCAMMER-TONI-ANN HARDY FROM PORTLAND

1. sender uno too damm fool, if you cant get the service in front of your eyes dont pay for it. uno too gulliable, look here downgrade to a cheaper phone and stop the IPHONE hype. some a uno too damm fool. why in this modern day and age uno still mek small minded people fool uno.

2. Sender ensure you make s police report. The Police will be able to get to the bottom of this dont worry, too much paper trail. Next time do business with a registered company.

3. Hey , I came across their page and thought something wasn’t right as well. Thanks for your post has it confirmed my suspicions. Really sorry that happened to you though.