FRAUD THE LADY SEH

Good Day,

I am writing on the behalf of my aunt who is currently living in the United States with her husband.

My aunt and her husband lives in Kingston, Jamaica but has migrated to the states. They own a property in Kingston where they also operate a small grocery store.

When they got through to leave Jamaica, the husband asked his daughter to oversee the business and the house for a period of time.

With that been said, several months has passed and they figured something was not right. The husband took a trip to Jamaica, only to find out that the business was barely surviving. A business that has been successful and thriving over the years since it has been opened, has just collapsed.

He however asked her to leave and had gotten two responsible and mature person to stay at the house and run the business. In a professional manner with contract and all.

Everything was going well, until about three weeks ago bailiff came to the house, wanting access to the premises to remove all the furniture.

They came in and removed everything in the house, inclusive of the freezers and refrigerators that had in frozen meat, juices etc… The bailiff removed the food items from the fridges and left them out in the open.

The matter was called to my aunt and her husband’s attention. When they got in contact with the bailiff who took the stuff, they were told that they were carrying out a job for OBF finance at Half Way Tree.

So, the daughter, Nickiesha Treasure defrauded paperwork’s to state that the business along with all furniture in the house belong to her. Provided the info to OBF and was given a loan of $500,000.

She has not paid back any of the money and no one has been able to get in contact with her.

My aunt’s credit card came to the house. Thd Credit card came with instructions to go to an ATM and Re-pin to activate. Nickiesha took the credit card to the ATM and has deducted over $250000 from my aunts credit card. The bank is currently working on this matter.

Yesterday, another loan agency came to the house stating that a loan was taken out against the house etc.

Now, I have known my aunt and this man together for all my life. And up until Nickiesha was 16 she has lived with them while they were living at a rented premises

She got pregnant and has been on her own ever since. She still came by the house and communicated well with both my aunt and her dad. I don’t know of any bad treatment from them towards her.

So, I am not sure what kind of person would do something like that to her own family.

Alongside this, she also owes a lot of persons in and around the community.

Just to be clear, she does not or has ever lived at this premises with her Dad and his wife. It was only up until they had to leave Jamaica, they trusted her to oversee their business and home.

And now they are are about to come home to nothing.

5 thoughts on “FRAUD THE LADY SEH

1. Jah know. Mi speechless. Yuh own kind enn? I’ll have to revisit this post, cause my head a hurt for her dad.

2. Put up her picture!! She too disgusting!! I hope your parents are pressing charges, at least for her own good because she will get away and try this with wrong set and it won’t end so nicely!! Help her and report her!

3. What a wicked bitchwitch she be!!!??Link her known associates and places she frequents,hire even a private investigator to track her down.Most important get a lawyer for ur Aunt’s estate and let them challenge how teefing nickiesha was able to convince the loan agencies that she was the rightful owner of the collateral they loaned against zeen.It is obvious to me that these loan agencies do not do their due diligence when granting loans to any n anybody in a bid to outdo banks and credit unions!!

4. It appears and this is speculation that this girl has someone at this loan place who was an accomplice, the company needs to investigate the loan officer and approver. This is really depressing man