DOLLY CHROMAZ DI MAN WANT HIM MONEY LOL

American retired dentist and South Sound resident Kenneth Wendorf is suing his acquaintance Dian McLaughlin (Dolly Chromaz) for borrowing some CI$68,730.00 from him over a two year period and refusing to pay it back.

The Writ filed in Grand Court some months ago claims that the pair became “acquainted” in early 2017 and she soon began requesting loans from him to pay off personal debts and other matters. In the short space of two years, the amount accrued to almost $70,000. $15,068 she requested for bills and $24,500 for a house down payment and associated closing costs. The requests did not stop there. She also borrowed $6,000 to purchase a Honda vehicle. McLaughlin claimed she would rent the vehicle to earn extra income in order to re-pay Wendorf.

The Plaintiff’s generosity continued as she also loaned her another $4,000 for a second vehicle. The court document claims that she:

“pleaded and persuaded the Plaintiff to grand (grant) her a loan of the sum of CI$2,000.00 in which she stated she owed a man who was threatening her for payment. It was only after tearful persuasion by the Defendant to the Plaintiff that he made the loan to the Defendant.”

It appears that she also borrowed over $10,000 for cosmetic surgery procedures for her and her sister.

Wendorf made numerous requests for payments and he claims that she would become tearful and put on a persuasive action and he “would believe her stories.”. However, he was meticulous with his recording keeping and kept track of all dates and loan amounts. He also drafted a written agreement that all money was to be paid back with interest; which she agreed to.

To date, she only paid back CI$1,200.00.

McLaughlin is employed at AL Thompsons at a sales clerk and is also a regular on the local dancehall scene. Dr. Wendorf was a DDS is a Dentistry Practitioner in Kenosha, Wisconsin. His social media profile lists his interests:

20 thoughts on “DOLLY CHROMAZ DI MAN WANT HIM MONEY LOL

1. Yeah man. Look how she live pon social media a pretend like she so ambitious and is solely through her own hard efforts she have her tings. See yah now, tory come to bump. Nutten more dan di man ask fi him money back and she cuss him out and gwan di most way and di man seh not a rass.

1. It called soul selling for little of nothing. Bum bitches with no ambition or real goals all think the same so I don’t blame you.

2. exactly so, thinking its reparation when you living in a white man’s world. you will go to prison for that shit and lose every fucking thing in a heartbeat. the man has his private investigators on the lookout watching her every move. lad he didnt kill her but i am sure she will live to regret the get rich quick, scamming life

2. Now that’s what you call a gold digger lol My girl got a house,two cars, good credit, and a new body for not only her but her sister out of that man period lol! She messed up because she didn’t know my boy kept such meticulous records and when she signed that promissory note…that when the gig was up lol Gwan yah my girl! If he didn’t have it, you could spend it!

3. I know what she told him when he requested that the loans be repaid. ” I thought yuh done fu(k that out”? Or get this, ” that is my pus-c pension”. Typical Jamaica women response.

4. Sir you know very well that these were not loans. Girl you have a right to ask for what you want. These foreign men always want the young girls and then get upset when they don’t want them. The fact that this ended up in court is laughable. My girl, you should have kept photos of his likely freaky tendencies to shit him down. House and car not clothes and boot! I love it!

1. the man have tape recordings and a written agreement to prove he loaned her that money so unless you were there counting stroke, i strongly suggest you shut the fuck up!!. every scenario is not the same. yes, alot of white men think a black girl living in a third world country dont want more than us of ci$20 or 200 and believe they have the right to take advantage of them, however this was not the case since there is a written agreement proving it to be a financial loan. i also do not feel sorry for any of these females because they do these things just to come on instagram and pose the fake lifestyle and surgery body acting superior to other women when they are thieves. i dot mind all of them getting caught as it should be a reminder or cautionary tale to young girls coming up that getting an education and working for your goal should be paramount, not cutting corners by robbing and tricking men that will lead to your demise.

5. For Once Jamaican Gyal Fuck wid Sense… Mi Waa Know Tha Gyal Ya

But here the dutty gyal dem… Just bcz a nuh dem collect the man money.

Ole hypocrite Dem. Every gyal dream affi have a SUGAR DADDY

1. so people a dutty gyal now because they not promoting waste gyal lifestyle of tricking men then heading to prison later. you do know she will lose the house and the car as they are assets which in turn sums up to the man’s money right, or your basic black bitch IQ doesnt stretch that far.

6. Depended on when she signed. If it was after the fact of him giving her the money, she has a good chance. Were they in a relationship ( sex, wink wink)? She could try and say it was a gift and not legally enforceable because, how did he expect her to pay back that amount on her wages? However, why pay 1,200? .
    Whatever way you look at it, he seems like a dirty old man. yuck, unno stomach strong for young girls.