ffrench for a rental and he organized everything asked for a deposit
of 200 usd so I send to him with ease cause that’s ain’t no money , so
now he was to drop off the car so I can get home from the airport smh
there was no sign of him are any call back !!! So I just call it a day
and rented a next vehicle!! So it’s been a couple months now and he’s
hyping how he robbed me and this and that and I heard back poor he
don’t know the people around him knows me anyways I came to find out
he’s not the owner of the car at all and I would like the followers to
tag him and let him know him better hide !!

10 thoughts on “CAR RENTAL SCAM

1. You beat me to it. Some of us overseas act like we are better than our brothers back home – This person can’t even construct a sentence properly to fawt!

2. Anonymous PEOPLE WORK HARD FI DEM MONEY RATHER ITS ONE DOLLAR OR 5 CENTS – YUH AN YA MAMA A WICKED AN THIEF – WHY ARE YOU BACKING UP A THIEF ? TYPICAL JAMAICAN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A EASY WAY OUT – MI WOULDA FIND HIM STABB HIM UP AND HOP ON PLANE IF IS EVEN 5 YEARS AFTA.. I BET YOU UNEDUCATED AN DONT HAVE REAK JOB EITHER? MOVING ON!!!

1. Sender a suh uno fi expose the fucker dem they are too damm theif, glad u post his pics i will pass on his pics to my friends so they know not to do any business with this man. I hate a thief, anon u seem like a friggini theif too it nuh matter if a one dollar, its the principle, uno too friggin theif das why nuff a uno skull a go get cracked. sender plenty of these are low lives hungry belly boys you think them easy, ole nastiness dem dat lob hype and behave like people things a fi dem. ole criminal mi hope him try that with someone else and them hunt him dung and teach him a damm lesson.

2. Sender!! Always put value on your money and never ever say “it ain’t no money” because $200 can start a business and change your financial life forever. Also, if it “ain’t no money” you should have a credit card with a good limit and balance to rent from the airport, It’s way more efficient and effective. You can also limit the “boss” talk but increase the “boss” actions and buy your own car to drive when there.

1. High bumboclaat FIVE AND MORE FI YU COMMENT!

SENDER! the guts a you fi a tell de man fi hide! After all, you said TWO HUNDRED ( $200 ) foreign dollars a no money! Why bother fi a send threat fi wha nah no value to you. Mind da threat yah haunt you and yours.

Yu too damn EXTRA! WID NOTHING BACK A IT!

FYI:You can rent from international brands online :hammer and pickup yu car a any airport…or da standard de too low class fi you?

3. U see how unnu give away unnu life cause unnu love ppl money. U know how much money it ago cost ur family fi bury u cause unnu have battyman tendencies.

4. MERCIFUL FADA ..DI MAN SAY $200 A NO NUTTEN AN GET MORE CUSSIN THAN THE THIEF TO RASS . AN HIM MOW A GO COMMIT MURDA FI NUTTEN…

5. See how u money hungry anony 8:51 fava shit. A leave u to the owners of d country way u dey fe fling out u dutty rass