THINK ON THESE THINGS…

I WILL BE WORKING ON A PIECE WITH FOWL TODAY SO IT WILL BE READY FOR TOMORROW…BUT THINK ON THIS…

IF WALDY …………….YES WALDY CLAIMS FOWL WAS LIKE AN UNCLE TO HIM..AND WALDY KILL MOONEY CLAIMING MOONEY BRUCK FOOT AND AT THE TIME WHEN MOONEY DEAD WI NEVA KNOW A WHO FAH FOOT HIM BRUCK……….AND MOONEY AND FOWL WAS COOL………… FROM ENGLAND DAYS…REMEMBER NOW…ALL A DEM A COME FROM THE DRUG RUNNING A ENGLAND RIGHT BACK TO JAMAICA…FOWL HELP NUFF A DEM BUT WALDY KILL MOONIE AND FOWL WAS STILL KEEKEEING WITH WALDY LIKE IT WAS NOTHING..REMEMBER NOW, FOWL WAS NOT A BAD MAN..

http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/r-i-p/r-i-p-mooney-british/

6 thoughts on “THINK ON THESE THINGS…

1. Mawning Met and Metters, Met what you mean by “Fowl was not a bad man”? In what context are you talking my dear because “good men” would not do a lot of the things that he has been associated with. Like I said before I met the man and I couldn’t believe he was the “infamous” Roy Fowl, he was super duper cool, no likkle hype no nothing that I was taken a back. But when you say him never bad what we talking bout exactly.

2. For all the people out there chatting that Roy fowl was shotta, please put da proof. U can said he was a drug dealer, and guess what he did da time. Some of you need to shut your mouth up. Someone stated he smoke cigarrette or whatever with £100, which England only have £50. The man never smoke a day in his life. State da facts or STFU. Met I know u are a fair person, some of these post u need fi block them…..my opinion

3. 2Sugar…in street language. Fowl was a hustler (get that cash) and a flosser.

A badman (not Webster’s dictionay definition) is one who will do all manner of ill without giving a care in the world.

Men like fowl don’t run Murder Inc. Organisations. If a death come his way it come as a matter of “kill or be killed”.

Him never promote muder with his drug movements. So be the case him would have died long time ago or incarcerated by multiple countries and law enforcement agencies given his cocaine importation/distribution notoriety. Him importation rate was a .25 of the mexican sentenced the other day. Yet England gave him a light sentence base because he wasn’t a violent offender.