SO LONG ROY FOWL

3 thoughts on “SO LONG ROY FOWL

1. Important lesson to be learnt here is to live good,love God, because at the end of the day this is going to be all of us one day in a casket with nothing but the clothes on our back.So what are we fighting for again?….people want 1 million followers on social media but take a deep look and you’ll see how many ppl carrying the casket (those are the only friends you have/need)S.I.P

2. Exactly, dont a roy fowl alone in his casket and look how much people him know, at the graveside did u see anyone offer to be buried with him? NOOOOOO. Anon 1:05pm i wish i could shake your hand, nuff a dem hype and have 2 million followers on social media and if them sick not even 2 dey dey fi give them a glass a water. People can stay dey a follow the kardashian, the black chyna and those ediots and nuh realise say dem is just another human and we all gonna die or judgment day a go ketch we and we all have to give an account of our life only, not the followers pon IG or the so call stars uno try to look like and act like or try live like dem. hahaha