ROY FOWL GRAVE SIDE

8 thoughts on “ROY FOWL GRAVE SIDE

1. Morning Metti, is me alone a wonder how Pat, get so much authority inna Owen wedding? When him have a whole wife. Bwoy Owen you gone! Rest in eternal peace.

2. Respect L.A, seems like you were a true friend indeed. Thanks for getting the songs flowing. I didn’t expect this at all. They should’ve hired a singing choir with a band. He should’ve went under with the music booming after all he could afford it. Where was all his hype friends?

1. They are where they should be. Away from the celebration of life. I loved that this funeral seemed to not be hype and full of distraction. The I want to be seen crowd seemed to stay away. Just how funerals should be

3. Mi can’t tek da wide mouth boy yaw uno, a just clout im a chase a
    Bare im inna the video, I’m 2 nuff mam

1. They have Bee n trying to block my energy but it’s still seeping thru. Something is very off about this mans death I’m telling you very off. He wasn’t innocent but something is wrong here.. Really wrong even at the grave the energy is off.