ROY FOWL GRAVE DIGGING

Set up is Saturday night at his former school pear tree grove and funeral service at Bagby baptist, he will be buried at pear tree grove cemetery beside his dad

11 thoughts on “ROY FOWL GRAVE DIGGING

1. What is this “Grave Digging” party? Never heard of such a thing? So all this is going on at a cemetery?

2. Roy humble beginning started in Muncalm, then he moved to Stapleton where he attended Peach Tree Grove All Age. I remembered him walking pass my house on Saturdays going to Bagby Seventh Day Adventist Church. Roy was about 6 years older than me, and at 8 years old, I remembered several parties in the area including the location where he will be buried. Those were the good ole days when we listen to Sweather’s Sound System.

RIP Roy!!

3. seems like most people who attended grave digging have no damm job and dem live off a his eye top haha. no wonder plenty jamaican men get ketch dat dont work, dem love freeness and love follow behind man, das y nuff a uno get ketch and get dig out. If it is family affair why people so damm involved, man can spend money and mine people but dat nuh mean him is a good man, man goodly a buy uno and uno family out fi loyalty. poor knuckle heads jamaicans that cant think for themself.