MISS DEM SEH FOWL IS NOT YOUR FATHER

SENDER-

Stop lie seh fowl ah u father, u father dead years ago. Yuh lie jus like u mumma who gwarn like she ah Jamacian and she’s ah English ole time pick pocket. I know him very good so stop beg simpathy Fuk out Gyal.Fowl only have 1 child in England and it’s his big son. Yuh mumma was one of his mules who use to b Bk an fourth from England to Jamacia.
Fowl use to f** u mumma, him not even did live wid her Fi yuh ah call di Man U father! Him friend was living at yuh mumma house and yuh breed fi di friend. Let Fowl RIP

17 thoughts on “MISS DEM SEH FOWL IS NOT YOUR FATHER

1. Berniece an her mum Janet was foul mules dem walk and Fuk like darg . Janet is ah ole time country gyal who go ah prison fi theifing Di ole ppl money who she work wid.

2. You stupid to say “him not even did live with her”. A man don’t need to live with anyone to be anyone’s father sender. Sound like you mad at the girl and have hate for her differently till you start talk fuckery

3. The body nuh bury yet, one a fowl rich friend dem can’t pay fi a dna and settle this once and for all?

4. Most men who have a lot of children often times would accept a few that are not theirs biologically and deny a few that belongs to them.Leave people business alone.

5. In Met´s interview he said he has two children in England, one in Canada, one in USA, four in Jamaica. Beside that how can people be so evil? Why you want to inform on the woman and her mother?
    The hate is real, unbelievable people are so nasty.

6. Bowy dat girl is fowl daughter she looks like her dad bad.cant haters see r dem fucking bleed.fuck mix an stay real.

7. Could have sworn Fowl said he had 2 kids in England on that JMG interview on page one…could she be the second kid since everybady look like they know about the son?

8. Yes him have 2 a son and a daughter his daughter is a good girl that old whore is not him pickney she just nuff. If you see her hide you man from the buffalo. She look like foul big aunty.