FOWL NINE NIGHT PROBLEMS

Hi Met

A credible source has informed that Lena British is taking advantage of Fowl’s death to line her pockets. Fowl’s wife and close associates, from his time in the UK, got together to organise Fowl’s nine night. They managed to get the venue free of charge. They were also going to provide food and entertainment. As Fowl was so popular, people wanted to make their own contribution. Lena has gone directly to the owner of the venue and paid £3000 to hire the place, pushing out the wife and friends, so she can get the bar. Now, the thing is, she has posted on Social Media how hurt she is by the murder of her “friend” of 25 years (and I use the term loosely). If that is the case, why would you then turn around and exploit your “friends” death to make money. Fowl’s nine night was never about making money from his death!!

You can’t blame the owner of the venue for taking Lena’s money, afterall, he is running a business. As a result, some of Fowls closest associates are boycotting the nine night because of Lena’s greed. You be the judge!!!!

36 thoughts on “FOWL NINE NIGHT PROBLEMS

1. Why people start charge ppl at nine nights tho, liquor and food suppose to give away,fowl is a ppl person him must turn inna him grave fi see ppl a try exploit him when him dead and that couldn’t happen when him alive!

2. Di amount of money Lena have, I doubt it of this is true. Sender yuh too rassclaat mix-up. Get the fuck out of here and let Fowl RIP.

Lena British money is higher than anyone can count. Sender yuh wicked enuh. Kmft

3. Sender yuh nah mek no sense, because most venue won’t give their bar even to the person renting, therefore if the venue owner gave the venue free, is because he saw an opportunity to make a money on the bar. Lena si seh the venue going to be making all the money and decide to buy out the bar literally. ‘the venue owner a deal with business but Lena a exploit the dead? That’s why black people can neva bc better, because unnu nuh hate exploitation, unnu happy fi foreigners and white people exploit unnu but as soon as the whip inna unnu brother or sister hand unnu cry fowl, move unnu bc and don’t try cause no mix up over the man passage, somebody has to make money when we die, the brewer, the baker and the candlestick maker, leave Lena Alone!

4. Utter bull shit sender!, in actual fact ah you need fe shoot with shit.
    So fucking what if she pay for the venue whoever loved the man can do there own mother fucking nine night themselves
    Is she charging anyone to enter please huh huh nutten better to be getting on with
    To fucking bad mine and jealous!

5. Nutten Nuh Go so. Food and Drink on the night Supplied by friends of father Fowl whom have restaurants in NW London. Lena only helped with the flyer and because it was said she had more pictures of herself than anyone other person she took asked for all photos to be taken off so noone is offended.
    The Nine night has been organised by Big D, Lena, and some family member. Lena has not paid for the venue bar and this is fact! Please come forward if you would like to pay your respects and buy a water if u dont wish to drink liquor. Peace and Love, no admission, soup and food provided, bring a candle !

1. Geefus, I like the way you responded. No animosity or rouns the bend talk.

Nine-night shouldn’t NEVER involve the exchange of money!

The only exchange of money is to gather the drinks, food, singers/chanters, drummers and grave-diggers.

I pray our fellow hungry/greedy negros won’t destroy that one ling standing African tradition. ASE

6. Suh people all a haggle fi position pon poster side a Di dead man!? Mi waa si who a go inna Di hole wid him!? Unnu disgusting beyond all understanding.

1. Real! Is this you? If so, give me the usual reply because I doubt a you me did a read last weeek…no brabra.

1. Mi sista … wah gwaan family… mi nuh tink mi really post nutten last week but. Âme now … a how it go ?

1. Morning, Fam :kiss :kiss me know a couldn’t you. The person was on this fallen fellas lolol post from it land and Met soft shoulder the replies…me not even bother to post on those posts lolol if me could avoid nit to because me neva did want fi believe a you.

I love you me internet sister and me nah go gainst you at all. MUAH.

1. Love ❤️ sista When u tell me last night mi good look ….. mi neva post nutten ova de but ni see it … dem love di name and dem nuh real…

7. Dem if stop it man and give the wife respect the man already die he not a man to war suh stop war and let the man Rip where was Lena when he was in person ppl just remember it was the wife and mercedez was here for him though out his time a rong move Lena a make Fowl not gonna be happy with you Lena just saying

8. Anyone can see Leena not fighting for a position. In all her posts she has been very discreet and respectful and referred to him as a friend. I haven’t once seen her call him her husband, her man or one time partner. Lena is still close with his kids and she did put pics of his kids on the flyer but ultimately, many of the pics were of her and him and that is what the flyer designer did. She took it down and changed it in any case. But regardless as to who paid for the venue, Someone has to pay for the venue!!! So if it was her that paid, why is it in the name of greed? She’s spending. Someone has to pay dont? If she didn’t contribute, there would be an issue too. Lena gave up her money. And I’m sure she will be making sure those kids are good too! Let me tell you, a lot of people will want to get ah hype off this whole situation and have them name associated with Roy fowl, so many people will be running in. Wait till it’s speech time at the nine night. They will be fighting for the mic and money pull up!!! They will want to be able to say they contributed. Every baller and flossser want them association with the British link up crew, so they can feel like someone… they are all aspiring to be the next top man or ooman. It’s better Lena keep it yah… She ain’t trying to buy association because she dun linked with him long time. This 9 nigh will be more akin to a British link up event and I’m sure she’s kept her fair share of British link ups on behalf of fowl. She knows what she’s doing

1. “they are all aspiring to be the next top man or ooman”… The thing is, I totally agree with you.

I don’t understand how people can see the outcome of these lifestyles and still so all they can to emulate.

Boy, some people really do have a death wish- smh

9. Nothing new here radigan big stinking wife Peggy do the same thing line her pocket and she and the man never deh this why dem hold on pon marraige fi dem on personal gain god naw sleep

10. Greedy hungry bitch Lena shouldn’t you be recuperating ??and is it safe to be around the likes of you Miss Lena ??? … you yourself seem like a walking bulls eye.

11. MRS FOWL THE REAL MRS FOWL PLEASE KEEP YOUR HUSBANDS NIGH NIGHT WE WILL ATTEND YOUR GATHERING NOT THEIFING LENA THAT DIDNT EVEN VISIT FOWL WHILE HE WAS INCARCERATED… THEIFING LENA WITH YUH JAMAICAN PASSPORT STILL AFTER ALLLLLLLL THESE YEARS. GWEHHHH!!!!!!

12. QUESTION,SO THE WIFE IS ‘MARSHA BRITISH’I SAD HER ALL OVA IG, SAYING HOW SHE GONNA SURVIVE WITHOUT HIM, ALL THESE MEMORIES, I SAID OH THIS IS HIS WIFE POOR GIRL, BUT UNNU METTERS TALKING LIKE SHES NOT THE WIFE.MAYBE AM WRONG.

13. Lena have rights to keep whatever event she want to keep. I can’t believe this even reach on pink wall. This is beyond stupid. If you boycott good for you. Fowl change many lives. I’m sure there won’t be a shortage of guests in attendance.

14. Lena is one bitter sad lady, u see how she look very swivelled up like crush up callaloo. Lena days are numbered and God nuh like ugly. Lena n milk is the same dem tek beating fi money. No wonder milk and Lena is fren. Lena Lena Lena Lena, nuh mek fowl mother go pon her belly n cry fi u. Stop it Lena a nuff things u duh owen das why u could not come around the family, don’t mek it buss out Lena, owen dead now so it can buss out. Behave ur self Lena.

15. Lena just open a hair stop near where I live three road away to be exact so why she go use this as a way to get money if that what she doing then she has to answer to god big up you hair shop Lena St. Peter road nuh good again

1. Yuh a eediot. D hair shop lock dung long time hun. Dat sad ole lady deal with the ppl that work in there like shit. She

16. On a serious level, how Lena reach ina fowl nigh night now. As far as i hear, fowl hate her like poison because of her behaviour when he got arrested. She forget?????
    Lena, was you and fowl friends when he died? U and the man relationship over donkey years ago and the man have many other women including a wife. Leave the family alone let them deal with thier dead. U too nuff.
    U is a fame grabbing bitch from long time. Leave it, it’s not ur business.