WHAT ARE YOUR BELIEFS CONTUED ( THE EXISTENCE OF ”DUPPY”/GHOSTS)

dsc_0018-Optimized

Hi,
GM. I believe when someone dies they’re gone and that’s it.
Take a minute to read this article (I’m gonna send the article separate) and tell me what you think. I also want to share this story with you that a friend told me. She said a cousin of hers in JA used to pickup his mistress (his wife lived in U.S.) at a bus top every evening at about 6pm. One evening he picks her up as usual and when she got in the car he says, ” what’s up?” He noticed she didn’t respond but he didn’t say anything, and when he was driving he looked over at her and she turned away looking out the window, so he figured she didn’t wanna be bothered and drove in silence home.
When they got home, she they both got out the car and she walked in in from of him and went straight into her room, while her brother stopped him at the door to inform him that she had died that morning and they were trying to reach him all day! He almost fainted! He said from that day he never cheated on his wife again…
Do you think this is possible?

I told a friend of mine the story and told him I didn’t believe that something like that could happen and he told me that happened to him also.

His story.
He was a cop in JA and he said they used to sleep with some chicks uptown some where. And one morning when he got to half way tree,at 6:am he saw his coworker Johnson walking in from him and just as he was gonna call him he boarded a port more (I think) bus. My friend to a diff bus and went on to work. When he got to the station he saw people sad/crying that Johnson died at about 1am earlier that morning.
He said he didn’t say anything cause they had two johnsons there and he just saw one on the way to work he assume it was the other one a detective. When he passed Det Johnson’s office and saw him there, he went in and said, ” mi think dem jus a say yuh dead” to which he replied, ” no it’s the other jonhson”..
My friend said, ” that impossible, I just saw him board a port more in half way tree!…. When he told them the clothes he was wearing that’s exactly what he had on. They (cops) went on a raid and he was in plain clothes and another police mistakenly shot him…

This weird thing happened to me and I told three people including my boyfriend but I didn’t want to tell anyone because it seems crazy – my boyfriend even teased me about it :- A week ago at about 1:30am I dreamt that someone way trying to choke so I woke up. As I opened my eyes I was staring in the mirror and I saw a swarm of blac flies with a gold sheen flying around fast in a circle until they disappeared. Because they weren’t any flies (physically) in the room, I could only see them in the mirror – otherwise I’d see them in front of me. I could not go back to sleep, it made me feel like I was crazy because I see it I was awake and my room was lit enough for me to see my surroundings clearly.
What happened to Oba Meri (sp)??
She always writes the spiritual stuff.
Sorry to write this long tale.

Article
They are still experiencing those painful firsts; weekends, sporting events, seasons where a husband and father used to be and where, now, he is not.

“He was diagnosed in September,” says widow Sandy Seibold. “He passed away in May.

“He’s a great person,” says his 13 year old daughter Saige before covering her face to hide fresh tears.

On the first Father’s Day since Johnny Seibold’s funeral, Saige and Sandy paid a visit to his burial site near the town of Sterling.

Johnny’s unfinished marker lies near his father’s and other members of the Seibold family.

Sandy thought it might be helpful that afternoon to release a bunch of balloons with a message.

The handwritten note asked the finder to please contact them.

“We thought the idea of sending balloons to heaven sounded good.”

Saige’s release didn’t go very well at first.

The ribbons tying the balloons together caught in a power line.

Sandy recalls, “It upset Saige and I just remember praying, ‘please God. Let these balloons fly for her.”

Then, minutes later, a gust of wind caught them and away they went.

Sandy and Saige left the cemetery, ran some errands.

It took a few hours for them to make the 25 mile drive north, back home to Cement.

Saige went downhill from their house to the pasture where she and her father often worked together.

There, tangled in a fence, was her message.

“It was right here,” says Saige pointing to a section of barbed wire a few hundred feet from the house.

The same letter she’d released earlier that day had flown on a southerly breeze straight home.

“What are the chances?” asks Sandy.

“I think I started crying,” she says. “It felt like a message from him.”

They are both still mourning, but after what happened on Father’s Day they both say they feel a little more free now.

It’s hard for them not to believe that Johnny sent them a message, that he is free now too.

“This has given us a lot of peace and good feelings about where he’s at,”

0 thoughts on “WHAT ARE YOUR BELIEFS CONTUED ( THE EXISTENCE OF ”DUPPY”/GHOSTS)

1. Spirits exist yes but its the devil’s manipulation. Our spirits go on a different realm when we die and they are not able to communicate with us directly anymore

1. Luke 16 vs 26
      And besides all this, between us and you a great chasm has been set in place, so that those who want to go from here to you cannot, nor can anyone cross over from there to us.’

2. Its not the first I’ve heard these stories of dead riding in cars and chartering taxis is only when di driver meck noise at the gate to collect he find out its a dead person he picked up
    Di other day dem neva have story bout white woman a ride round pan di back a di scammer dem bike a Mobay, sey is Foreign Spirit dem send fi dem

3. Met cuz died last yr he dealt with the chango anyhow wen he died he sed they were to burn a bog fire and dress him in his bishop robe wen it was the set up nite his dawta bring fi r obea man want ketch him spirit bite off pigeon head all a climb wall but uncle bredfa spirit did affi run fram up deh and guh his cuzn place whom he wanted to teach the thing and dream him and seh dem up di yard a try ketch mi spirit wen was funeral time no fire burn and wen u look in the casket dem put broom pan him dem not even bury him in his robe sum one took off the broom a now mi kno dead naa noo power and o ddnt kno u can ketch spirit

4. My grandmother was ill and admitted up uwi her spirit roamed before she was pronouced dead!!! And when she passed my sis and i was in the room taking pics in the dark met and metters a fi r face dat appear up!! On her funeral day my bro went to the barber and they stole his phone and wen wi guh dem a search bout anuh here him leav it all come a di car window suh my mum seh y unu a look in di car is not pin mi seh met weeks afta mi duppy granny was sendn sum codes to my sis phone that cudnt be deciphered low and behold my sis got a voice message hearn di man dem in di barber shop talkn how him teef one phone fram one farin boy and a good phone to pure tings dem chat up now how we get dat.message only God alone can tell wi and it happened agen but wit sumone else a tiler a chat us mi seh spirits sum dont easy man a spiritualist sed an old lady following me for life and i kno is mi granny

5. I have a deceased bro and his dawter cudn sleep at nites and he dreamt and tell mum to buy asofidita so mum buy it put in her hair and boil it mek shi drink cuz my bro said he wasnt the one playing with her all wen everyone asleep di child get up off the bed gone und2r the bed playing dolly house red hoodysuit wi had to let her sleep in she used to beg for the asofidita to drink at the age of 3 can u blve it

6. Hello Met and everyone else. .The person that said that while sleeping they felt like they were being choked, woke up and saw the flies, either u or someone that lives in the house or lived there before was involved in Satanism. .Beelzebub LORD OF THE FLIES was what u saw. .Someone invoked him and didn’t know how to discharge him properly..Don’t play with fire u will most definitely get burned..Duppies r very real..I grew up in the country and I have never seen ghosts there like I see in these American homes..Remember when a person dies it goes to where is familiar before the spirit moves on..That’s y when a person dies at home u have to change around the house or else the spirit is coming right back in there.I was about 13 years old was coming from church at night, my neighbors stood at the gate waiting for me to get inside the house I got to the breadfruit tree I looked up and saw my grandma under the verandah holding the lamp for me with the home sweet home lampshade. .I hung my head down continued walking as I was about to go up on the steps I looked towards where I last saw my grandma she was gone. .I screamed and ran back towards the gate, my neighbors were running towards me asking if I was OK, my grandma ran out of the house asking what happened. .I said Mama y u frighten me..I told her what I saw she said no it wasn’t her ..She said she was really lying down waiting for me but she fell asleep, it’s only when she heard me screaming she woke up and came outside..The lady I saw under the verandah had on the same color nightgown and her head was tied the same way like my grandmothers..No one can’t tell me duppies don’t exist I have seen them over and over with my two eyes..Ask anybody that work in a hospice or nursing home at night then u shall hear. .THERE IS WAAY MORE TO LIFE THAN MEETS THE EYE. . If u ever know somethings and some demons that people r invoking for whatever reason u would be stunned..

1. Some a dem people dont have to invoke dem deh bout..but look how the devil tek the form a u grandmother n she was alive

2. @God of grace the woman you saw Was you grandmother, although she was alive and well and inside the house. It was her guardian looking out for you. A malevolent spirit, no one to harm you. When a person dies they do not always go back to where they lived or came from, this only happens in trauma or under tragic circumstances. It also happens if the deceased refused to go with the guides that came to take them on their journey. Changing up your home at first can be confusing for some earthbound a, not all, however when you keep seeing the dead after they have made their transition, it is never good. It means that they are earthbound and have not gone anywhere, this is never good.

Obara Mèjì.

7. Back in the daysduppy took yhe form of my mother and call out a little baby while two held down yhe mother luckily the mpther was an avid church goer to fight them this happen in broad daaay lite

8. Very important to serve God and saviour Jesus Christ when alive because no devil in he’ll can turn u into wondering or tormented spirit or to carry out various acts.I want to be like Luke 16:22 and and not Luke 16:30.Don’t want no dippy tel I any ting.living and dead don’t mix.period

9. One early morning approximately 5:30 AM I was walking with 2 dogs to my grannys farm. It was fogy with about a 15 feet visibility, and I could hear a donkey walking and a man telling it to gallop. The dogs ran into the bushes, however I ignored it and proceeded toward a 3 way road. Just before the roads meet there was a standing street pipe (water pipe) on the right. As I looked over to my right, there was a man with his head in his hand letting his donkey drink water from a white bucket. I was in a trance, my head felt like 1000 pounds, I was unable to speak or run. The man informed me that the day before he was ambushed, murdered, and robbed and his body was in a ditch with the head on the banking. He gave me the exact location and a detailed description of the topography. Unknown to me, I bolted in the opposite direction to tell my granny. My mouth began foaming profusely and my granny put salt and a spoon in my mouth. Everything the man told me panned out to be true

10. When my dad died a bat flew from the porch into my mother’s room and would not leave the house no matter how we tried to run it. Then in the morning I was sleeping beside her and the bat had pitched right on the bed post above her head. It flew away eventually. Then the morning I was leaving to come back home the bat returned and flew around me and my son

11. @ Manushka It’s just sad that u robbed of some of ur gifts and never get a chance to put ur gifts to use.Go back to the enemies camp and get what was stolen from u.These spirits like to show then selves up to children. I try to talk to the kids about it what conversation is the correct/appropriate one to have with young children.

12. I Do believe spirits exist jus recently a family member send me some photo of a family member that passed. I ask where did he get those pictures. He told me he was at a location and saw her and took the pictures.After taking the pictures and looking at them the person walked away. 6 pictures to be exact.

1. In my opinion a lot of times when people have gifts the devil invoke things fi redirect and confuse them. I know because it happened to me. You will see it and it is a spirit yes but it is not your loved one

1. Amen that is not ur love one God cannot lie the dead is dead and until the trumpet is sound cannot move.

13. My mom died not so long ago, a couple weeks before she passed, I dreamed i saw all her dead bros and sister saying they had come for her to carry her to movie. I got into a rage and told them she not going no where wid dem cuz dem dead and they disappeared, she died a few weeks after
    Metty, my mom told me I was born footways, one foot came out and the other was bent up and stuck. She said the nurse said one of us not gonna make it then suddenly the other foot came out.
    I know I have some gifts but have to fight to get things accomplished and when it happens I do well. Also the number 3 is my favourite number and i’m always being reminded of it a lot
    I dream her at times but an never see her face and when I wake I dont remember what I dream
    *Miss Smooches*

1. Yea Met had cancer, run in d family baaaad all di way down di line. I’m doing all my tests just in case

1. I dont know for sure but it must be because it is a very dangerous way to be born if mother and child survive that a blessing..nuff time people seh a spiritual causes why babies are born this way

14. YES its true MET they are around but some people are invoking some of the demons them for riches, political status and otherwise. .A lot of successful people r where they are NOT BECAUSE OF HARD WORK ..People make deals and certain pacts with them for a certain lifestyle. .

15. I always believed in ghosts, but I cannot say I was a die-hard believer until I moved into my apartment. A number of very strange occurrences have happened here, but nothing that I felt was life threatening or the act of malevolent spirits. when I just moved in one day I saw a little white fluffy pompom type ball thingy that I had never seen befor, so I think I kicked it and walked it to the garbage or I took it up and dropped it in there, I can’t really remember, but it went to the garbage. well, when I came back it was in the exact original spot where I first saw it, as though I had never removed it, I simply took it up again and dropped it in the garbage and it stayed that time. 90% of the time I sleep with my feet uncovered, even if I pull the sheet over me, well, one night I distinctly felt someone touch my feet, and they touched it in a very odd way so there was no mistaking it, when I woke up I could still feel the sensation of having been touched, and I was the only one here. My friends came over for the weekend and we sat around the table to have dinner, and one of my friend was saying grace and I opened my eyes for a moment and when I looked towards the hallway there was this white film, like a sheet, just floating over there until it disappeared. Living here gave me my first experience of seeing something appear and disappear right in front of me. Lots of other stuff, but as I said I never felt threatened or that the incidents were that of malevolent spirits. I ignored everything until it all stopped as though none of it ever happened.

16. Hailings Met & letmers! Good to see You passing thru Obara :peluk . I wanna know why in Ja i see big bats (duppy bats we call dem) after family pass. 3 family pass and the bats took the colour of the clothes dem bury in. One in white lacey dress; di black bat come a yard with two row of white lacey frill cross it wings. One bury in burgundy, black bat with burgundy spots all over come spread out. Di last dead bury in blue, dat bat come with the beautiful sky blue scatter all over. I had to take a picture of that one how him pretty

17. Some things that reach me in life when I was younger I saw four of them families members … When my grandma die I was at work n for some reason I couldn’t stay there I ask my aunt who at the time was my boss if I could leave to go to public hospital to go be with her she say yes I meet up with my mother in the line a feeling came over me n I look at my mother’s and tell I can’t go in there to look at her cause she just pass away she looks at me like what the f**k i just said about 5nd I heard my mother cry out up to this day she ask how me did know, sometime I think I’m going mad I will get some dream of thing before them happen I dream lost year all my families members that pass away we was in this under ground place them tell me death is near before the sun rise my grandma take my hand n show me to a door you have to leave now and it no stopping it be care I lost 4 families memder after that dream my Cuz die n she came to me in a dream n tell me her child need to go to bed early at night time I call n tell her sister she started to cry n said OK she never talk back to from that morning smh I stop tell people my dream only my mother, I came in from work 4 night ago n eat some food fall sleep right beside the Left over my grandfather who is still a life came up to me and tell me to clean up the mess chu n walk away I woke up call my mother right after she started cry he’s not doing well can someone please tell me what going on please sometime I sit in my back and I know I’m not alone sometime thou mi feel bad that how me know it evil around if I think thing sometime it happen , if I dream a number it play a swear from the dead my family stay far from me the one that past away some time me them but like the other 2 of them not happy in my dream they stay far out I pray alot n fast too , believe it are not god real I didn’t see his face but I saw him with the cross n a lady with a long White hair I swear it people more people were there in my dream but went I got to the water a small person turn me back had this dream year back , anyone out there know of anyone else like me if I pray for something I get I mean I know when u ask if thing n believe you will have it but my different just the lotto number me nuh get one of my Cuz was going to give me one day and my grandmother stop and said not like this , OK in my dream I know what going on mi know them dead but it like them in a different world n I can go n come back to this world n they know as well my ex soon to hustle n one day as god live them dream n tell me fi tell police a watch him n met and take out every thing out the house and n friends did still have a small as n them run in pon him and me dream it believe right my grandfather is still here please pray for him thanks if any one out there now of are hear of these happen I will check back for the answers

18. I miss something one day about 6 yr ago I wake to see a light ball little bit bigger than a egg flowing over my room it was second thou but I wasn’t a sleep I saw it real good pretty little light ball then it just disappeare

19. NITE NITE!! @ God of grace you are so right on the fly thing, had an experience like it, someone invoke him and sent it to her. I had to seek deliverance from it. I couldn’t see them but felt them and heard them.

20. @ Met, In Luke 16 the chasm Abraham talked about he wasn’t saying from Hell to earth, he was referring to Heaven and Hell!!!

26 “But Abraham said, ‘Child, remember that in your lifetime you got the good things and Lazarus the bad things. It’s not like that here. Here he’s consoled and you’re tormented. Besides, in all these matters there is a huge chasm set between us so that no one can go from us to you even if he wanted to, nor can anyone cross over from you to us.’

27-28 “The rich man said, ‘Then let me ask you, Father: Send him to the house of my father where I have five brothers, so he can tell them the score and warn them so they won’t end up here in this place of torment.’

29 “Abraham answered, ‘They have Moses and the Prophets to tell them the score. Let them listen to them.’

30 “‘I know, Father Abraham,’ he said, ‘but they’re not listening. If someone came back to them from the dead, they would change their ways.’
    31 “Abraham replied, ‘If they won’t listen to Moses and the Prophets, they’re not going to be convinced by someone who rises from the dead.’”

If the dead can’t communicate with us, then Abraham wouldn’t have made this statement!!!

Remember when Saul consulted the medium???

1 Samuel 28:3-20Amplified Bible (AMP)

3 Now Samuel was dead, and all Israel had mourned for him and buried him in Ramah, his own city. And Saul had put the mediums and the wizards out of the land.
    4 And the Philistines assembled and came and encamped at Shunem; and Saul gathered all Israel and they encamped at Gilboa.
    5 When Saul saw the Philistine host, he was afraid; his heart trembled greatly.
    6 When Saul inquired of the Lord, He refused to answer him, either by dreams or by Urim [a symbol worn by the priest when seeking the will of God for Israel] or by the prophets.
    7 Then Saul said to his servants, Find me a woman who is a medium [between the living and the dead], that I may go and inquire of her. His servants said, Behold, there is a woman who is a medium at Endor.
    8 So Saul disguised himself, put on other raiment, and he and two men with him went and came to the woman at night. He said to her, Perceive for me by the familiar spirit and bring up for me the dead person whom I shall name to you.
    9 The woman said, See here, you know what Saul has done, how he has cut off those who are mediums and wizards out of the land. Why then do you lay a trap for my life to cause my death?
    10 And Saul swore to her by the Lord, saying, As the Lord lives, there shall no punishment come to you for this.
    11 The woman said, Whom shall I bring up for you? He said, Bring up Samuel for me.
    12 And when the woman saw Samuel, she screamed and she said to Saul, Why have you deceived me? For you are Saul!
    13 The king said to her, Be not afraid; what do you see? The woman said to Saul, I see a god [terrifying superhuman being] coming up out of the earth!
    14 He said to her, In what form is he? And she said, An old man comes up, covered with a mantle. And Saul perceived that it was Samuel, and he stooped with his face to the ground and made obeisance.
    15 And Samuel said to Saul, Why have you disturbed me to bring me up? Saul answered, I am bitterly distressed; for the Philistines make war against me, and God has departed from me and answers me no more, either by prophets or by dreams. Therefore I have called you, that you may make known to me what I should do.
    16 Samuel said, Why then do you ask me, seeing that the Lord has turned from you and has become your enemy?
    17 The Lord has done to you as He said through me He would do; for [He] has torn the kingdom out of your hands and given it to your neighbor David.
    18 Because you did not obey the voice of the Lord or execute His fierce wrath upon Amalek, therefore the Lord has done this thing to you this day.
    19 Moreover, the Lord will also give Israel with you into the hands of the Philistines, and tomorrow you and your sons shall be with me [among the dead]. The Lord also will give the army of Israel into the hands of the Philistines.
    20 Then immediately Saul fell full length upon the earth floor [of the medium’s house], and was exceedingly afraid because of Samuel’s words. There was no strength in him, for he had eaten nothing all day and all night.

BLESSINGS :peluk

21. My granny is 95 years young and she told me that the enemy can’t hurt me because I was born breach with a veil over my face. My 105 year young grandfather lives for me, and always remind me of the many gifts I was blessed with. The middle of my palms does not resemble most folks. I have a straight solid deep dark line going from my index finger to my pinky. My lifelines are also solid and they connect to the base of my wrists. I also have unknow markings on the bottom of my feet, maybe it’s from when they tried to turn me during labor

22. True yaa talk bout di colours yuh beat mi to it mi granny frm portugal and her bat was fuuull white wit black spots mi nuh kno if is r skin it mimic or di dress shi buried in, she is a nex one for she had my dead grandfather did her deeds long story short my mum went to the catholic church for help as the the well known priest ask fi di address him seh him cyaa mek it yes preist tun down mi madda my mada guh chuu hell im dat house

23. Met mi had an uncle who was a butcher, worked at the Kingston Slaughterhouse (Abattoir), when him dead him give evrybody at his house hell, him torment everybody there cause he wanted everybody out like he wanted the place to himself

24. Good night, About 2 years ago I dream 4 holes in my grandmother yard. At the time there was only 3 graves there. shortly after my grandfather pass away.

25. Sue, I don’t believe they can really harm anyone because they are in spirit. They however may be able to manipulate someones mind and have them carry out their work(s). Just like this fat white woman who have been trying to frighten me to death but every time I look at her she runs. She’s in spirit and trying to get me to satisfy her needs by smoking. Almost every night she’s in my dream telling me to buy cigarettes because that’s what I need. When I wake-up I let her have it by making it clear that she’s the one who want the cigars and cigarettes not me

26. @Obara Meji..Ur right .My grandmother said that it was probably one of our ancestors, an old family member that realize that I went to church at night without any family members as a little girl and decided to hold the lit lamp for me until I got to the steps..The spirits that I have seen r my patients or their family members. I work in terminal care so sometimes the pts don’t want to go..1 lady weeks before she died the lights in her bathroom were just flickering on and off and the silver trash can that u step on to open the lid was just opening and closing by itself. Another lady was in her room on her way out(dying) I went to the bathroom in another part of her house..I came out of the bathroom and I saw an old man standing in the living room by a plant..He saw me and he disappeared I told the pts daughter what happened and I described him to her she said ‘ that was my dad’.I wasn’t surprised though because the lady was dying.

27. I forgot to sign in earlier, i commented @Anon 9:51

But for a spirit to be ACTIVE on the earth, it needs a human body!!!

A SPIRIT IS ILLEGAL ON THE EARTH AND HAS NO POWER TO DO ANYTHING WITHOUT A BODY!!!

Jesus Christ confronted and casted out MANY DEMONS (Spirit) WHILE HE WAS here!!!

1. But those demons were here on the earth, right? What do you think they were doing before Jesus got here? Even in the casting out, they were not sent to another planet, or dimension, they still remained right here on earth. Some spirits want to be in a body others are not interested in that. The spirit form is the natural form of existence, all humans are spirits first, they only have a body to experience the physical world. No, spirits are not illegal on earth.

28. @Manushka,MI A DWL!!! BUT I AIN’T FRAID OF NO GHOSTS!!!

I HAVE THE REMEDY FI DEM<<
    <<The BLOOD OF JESUS!!!

ALL OF HELL TREMBLE AT THE MENTION OF HIS NAME!!! AND HEAVEN STANDS AT ATTENTION!!!

SOMEBADY SPEAK THE NAME OF JESUS!!! JESUS!!! JESUS!!! :bola

29. DEMONS were here on earth before GOD wrapped Himself in flesh (A BODY) in the manifestation of JESUS CHRIST!!! Because GOD is a Spirit, and in order for Him to be LEGAL where He could communicate and identified with Humans HE had to put on a earth suit!!!

Luke 8:30-33Amplified Bible (AMP)

30 Jesus then asked him, What is your name? And he answered, Legion; for many demons had entered him.
    31 And they begged [Jesus] not to command them to depart into the Abyss (bottomless pit).
    32 Now a great herd of swine was there feeding on the hillside; and [the demons] begged Him to give them leave to enter these. And He allowed them [to do so].
    33 Then the demons came out of the man and entered into the swine, and the herd rushed down the steep cliff into the lake and were drowned.

All Spirits wants to be in a physical BODY(FLESH)..Whether it be humans or Animals!!! Because without one they have absolutely NO POWER!!! None whatsoever!!! Dem caan duh a soul a THING!!!

satan and his colleagues got casted out of the third Heaven (where the GLORY of GOD dwells) and is in the second Heaven, which is called the air(hence the name prince of the Air)!!! Dem kute deh CANNOT come dowm here and do CRAP without a human being giving them the power to operate in and through them!!! :alay :alay

30. A few times u go to bed snd woke up with bruises on my hands or foot and people say a dutty pinch me

31. The other night i dream i was in jamaica having a grand time on somebody boat and me lick up mi foot .. me wake up and mi foot a hottttt me when me look on me foot 2 big painful bloodclot on it ! i dont know how this possible!!!!!

sometimes i feel a presence in my house but i never pay it any mind i just pray and go to sleep … or sometimes i laugh and seh “duppy gallong a u bed nuh” dwlllllll it dont phase me tho .. I also can never wash my face with my bathroom door open or when i close my eyes i feel like someone is going to attack me.. Sometimes i think about the nastiest shit!!! I dream one time that slugs were stuck to my back and i couldnt get them off:( and i started crying when i wake up … I also dream that i wake up one day and the floor was filled with snakes and slugs everywhereeeeeeeeeeeee i was stepping all on them squishing under my foot and the place was DARK. (OBARA MET SOMEBODY WHAT THIS MEAN>>??)))

at times when im sleeping i feel like I cant breathe and i get up coughing it has been happening for a whilE now but i just thought its because of my acid reflux … sometimes i think its just illusions! lol like its not real its JUST A MIND THING…

I dont believe in OBEAH … and i dont believe what reader people say lol i never go but my mom always go and always want me come but im just not into those things but I do believe in generational curse as it a breeed mi right now!!! My mom said when she was little my great grandma wanted to wash her hair wid cream soda and she never wa dweet and she never wa go a reader Man either when she young and mi great granny tell her say things will happen to her because she nuh wa comply.

and me granny had a neighbour and they said the woman ova deh never like me great granny cuz we had a great big family and a nice home and me granny have up her good up husban and the woman did jealous and she set curse pa the whole family .. Dem seh the woman mussi did write dung whole a wi name and put it inna bokkle … ALL A D WOMAN DEM INNA ME FAMILY DEH WID PPL MAN not one a dem married and have them owna man lmfao

and i have a aunt that them obeah from she 16 year old and she 40 odd now and still a mad she cant even see the light of day cuz when she see people she frighten and start act crazy she cant even speak or bathe herself its like ababy stuck in a grown body

I do think i have gifts i just dont know what they are. Sometimes i think things and they happen just as i thought it ! met im going to email u on a more personal issue

32. juss a fass. . my girlfriend been having this issue for a while. . i mean bruises and She live alone.. she said she think something beating her in her sleep..i don’t really believe in ghosts. . never seen one and don’t want to see them. . guess I’m scared. . heard many stories. .from grandma to aunty.. but can’t come to believe

33. @MINE UNNO BUSINESS. .That is a HORRIBLE DREAM u have been having. .Slugs and snakes r EXTREMELY EVIL especially the slugs sucking u..THOSE R VERY BAD DEMONS, u probably feel drained sometimes throughout the day..What u have in ur house r active demons based on the fact that u saw all the snakes and the slugs sucking u. .These are not little stray spirits ..DEMONS R A HIGHER RANK OF SPIRITS AND MORE MALEVOLENT (bad)..U cannot take this for a joke u have to get some type of help from someone that knows what they are doing, priest, pastor or otherwise. .Some people will make the situation worse it will be like them throwing gas on the fire. .@ THIS NUH REAL and @JUSS A FAST the pinching and bruises is a demon too what u have is a poltergeist. .I don’t know what’s happening but if u or anyone is doing anything spiritual please please know how to discharge them properly or else this is the result. .Sometimes a lot of innocent families or a person buys a house or rents an apartment and negativity from the previous occupants linger and ur in a situation u know nothing about.