TO BIGGA TEEFING FAMILY

Uno get up and a blame Shazz Dee bout a she kill di man because uno know a uno rob up the man money. Half million dollars to be exact. I hope uno can find it back and give him kids. Di man seh a it did a stress him and a ah mus it kill him. Some family a di worse…How can the man send down him money and family memba a go talk bout dem borrow it?????????? What uno did a do before there was bigga money? Now uno get up a blame him baby mother fi tek di heat offa uno because uno a some dirty teef. Shazz Dee …….Now that mi get di real story…Mi a beg yuh dont mek Bigga family get even a pin from anything him have. If u haffi walk pan fire fi deal wid dem walk it. I cant believe a dem teef di man then spin the story and talk bout man ina him baby mother phone and she stress him out.

Screenshot_2016-01-29-21-58-22

Screenshot_2016-01-29-21-58-39

Screenshot_2016-01-29-21-58-48

Screenshot_2016-01-30-00-03-38

Shazz Dee seh a nuh she kill Bigga

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Friday, January 29, 2016

50 thoughts on “TO BIGGA TEEFING FAMILY

1. Dont give them a cent. F**king thief. Neva know did man did ago come and want him money. And since is borrow u borrow it try find it give him kids. Some family a u worst enemy

1. despicable..how can u jus up and use someone money and dont even put it back..wha dem expect ..him neva did a go need it??

1. A nuff mother a jamaica me know do it. Dem pickney send money fi them bank and them help themself to it out borrow. Neva think the man ago fly dung. See how them bawl out poison. A them same rass one probably poison the youth.

1. Wha hurt mi is how dem mek up lie pan di baby mother fast fi detract from what dem do. If u borrow u haffi pay back but what if dem neva had that money to borrow? Dem a get out a hand wid people savings man

2. Disgusting ppl dem eeh? Dem a gwan like di man di get life inna prison and wouldn’t return fi him $$$. YOU CAAN BORROW WHAT WASN’T LENT TO YOU. DAT IS WEH WE CALL THIEFING.

3. A NUFF PPL MI KN DIS HAPPEN TO ..ME N9H CARE WAH KN BADY A SAH , I KN D GIRL NOH KILL HIM A LIE DEM A TELL PON HER.BUT ME WAH KN , WHY HER NAME WASNT ON HIM TINGS DEM AN A D 2 A DEM PUT TOGETHER. NOT EVEN D CAR

4. MI LISTEN TO HOW D GIRL TALK , SHI MY HAVE HER WAYS 0PL MAY HATE HER BUT SHI DID NOT KILL DAT MAN A MECK UP STORY DAT DEM A TRY HIDE WAH DEM DOU AN A SAH SHI KILL D MAN SHI WOULD NEVER DOU DAT MAN NOTHING DAT GAL SOUND LIKE SHI DID A GOH BUILD A EMPIRE WID HIM

5. Wicked family them and now them want to blame the baby mother fe kill him when it’s clear that the man mad stress over him money and it probably give him a heart attack,God nah sleep Sharon don’t give them shit you name common law wife and you work as hard to get what you and him have mek the dutty family dem go nham shit the half million done now so them want more

1. Did they even know how he aquired the things them? I know of situation where, the man has a bed, fridge, tv & a car, before he met his lady. He was just aloner…living alone. The female moved in with him and they started a life together. He build a kitchen…..and they furnished it.They purchase more furniture; they weren’t together for 15 years though. Anyway,s the man took ill one night, they went to a private doctor. He immediatley sent them to the hospital. Hospital…immediatley assessed him & adit him. Couple days later he diead in the hospital. His lady(she was lucky), she overheard his family talking. The next day she immediatley moved out the furnishers…..even on the day of the funeral she & his family were enemies.

6. listen to me good now over hearing some of the mother conversation at the grave digging abd it seems like a more than half a million because she say them use 3 million buy life give the breda weh dead 2014 not to mention the next 2 million weh burry the breda. One entire household a people weh dont work a him maintain all them and a facts me a tell yuh, them wicked fi use up the man money and then them a put blame on the baby mumma. It fi stop

7. A lie di big mouth baby mada a tell ! A she a di theif people must know two side a story , she in a di man account pon fb on wats apps and a tell lie on di man family . She is a war ship ” the man must turn in a him grave, why the duty baby mada don’t tell people how she na teck back the man son gu a England wid har . A she kill di man fi him things dem that piece a shit. She have every one fool wid har bleach out self she buss up like Christmas balloon .

1. Move u bloodclaat. She say the family turn the lil boy against her till him a dis her and follow them. Him a 17 him a no pickney. She say a the family grow him so him a side wid them. Lef him umgrateful rass yes

8. Is a shame and disgrace to hear how the mother was behaving at the grave side sunday. Lord have mercy the things that came out of her mouth was heart rendering, it seems to me like she only miss his money and not him im going to quote some she said. (Mi son no mek mi want fi nutn if mi call him and say mi waah wata him say ga machine as mi say mi wah him say ga machine and tek weh yuh waah) those where her exact words and i said to myself so its wasn’t about love it was all about the money. Smh!kmt! Im gonna barrow alkaline song title for this family. Them NAME (ALL ABOUT THE MONEY FAMILY) you’ll should be ashamed of yourself quarreling over dead leff.

9. Story will always come to bump, dem chastised the girl for months now all a turn the man son against har, and deep down dem know seh a dem stress out the man and kill him. Mi hate family!! Dem bloodsucking and heartless. Sharon you a God bless gyal, tek care a tuh youth dem and keep yuh promise to Biggs to take care of his son.

10. YUH SEE DEM DUTTY BEGGY BEGGY PEOPLE AH JAMAICA DEM WE SUCK OUT YUH GUT DATS Y ME NUH WAAN NO BLOODCLOT FREN AH 876 NUH BADDA COME TRY FREN ME. MI NUH WAAN NUH FREN OR FAMILY FROM NOBODY DOWN THERE NOT AH BLOODCLOT DEM BEG YUH AND DEM UNGREATFUL NEVER SEE AH SET OF PEOPLE BEG SO

11. All I know is that the baby mother is strong ! I don’t know how I would deal with them serious lies deh if it was me….. people are so wicked and heartless… WORST family .. smh

12. Saw this lady in island grill the Sunday afta the funeral she seem pretty nice to me. Luv her nails and butterfly tattoo in her neck back. My fren commented that the guy she was wit at the counter is her man I said I don’t tink so,she said they were calling each other babes but anybody can call anybody babes. Guy av the same look and body type of her husband. Anyhow I wouldn’t give his family member shit.

13. Shazz and Bigga been together how long now and work and get what they want. It’s despicable what is happening here. The woman lose her mother and then her baby father and all of this she go through??? Like they want to kill her to! Hold your head shazzie!

14. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

somethings are worth fighting for likewise leaving alone but in this case i would fight for that house just because i have kids for him and it’s really his kids i am fighting for it for…that family wicked,red yeye,badmind and licky licky.

15. Hold it Shazz, in space of few months (4) this Lady lose her Mother and flew down with her family to bury the Mother and lost her baby father to heart attack behind the wheel of his car. Bigga never had no intention of leaving Shazz so what would she gain by killing him now? Family fi be wicked but not suh!!

16. A lie Di dirty people dem a tell pan Sharon, I know this man n his woman in London for donkey yrs. married Neva Mek a difference to this couple. Dem love each other so much. Every were yu si bigga yu si Sharon. Fi last time mi si Dennis n Sharon out was at Jackie Buzza Barbecue every move Di woman move Di man deh behind har. Him dance n laugh wid him woman all night. A so dirty licky licky in law stay you Neva good enough fi dem son yet. Why wud Sharon hurt bigga n they had everything going out. A stress kill bigga n that stress wasn’t coming from Sharon it come from bigga Big dirty ugly stay bag licky licky momma. A time fi unu leave Di woman alone what s due to Caesar yu gi Caesar. Sharon s one of the most caring n loving people yu could ever know. Always working on her goals in life. When Eva you have a good man dat love yu you tie him him can’t live yu fi who yu are. Sharon yu need fi keep every bloodclat ting cause a you pussy pension where were in laws n duty people when Di woman did a work all a bakery fi build her empire. Dats why mi nuh trust people from here to dear. Unu come off a Di f**king woman name man nasty people nuh baddie nah listen anymore kmfrt.

17. Shazz too lie and wicked jus like the family she a cuss. A long time she want to get rid of the son and a biggs affi mek her understand herself.. a pretend love she a show to alex

Why she a talk bout her name never call on no man..shazz talk bout the hood inna your mouth picture, that you and biggs fight over. She have her man a jamaica who she f**k and f**k in the
    Man house, hence the big fight.

Shazz u did not put no money to buy house. Stop lie. U know u didnt.
    Yes biggs have a gal a yaad and you have your man.

We feel your pain and empathise with you. You will survive and live to see better.

I think the best thing to do is stop seek attention, get off Facebook, handle your shit, shut the hell up from social media, stop attention seeking man.

Ps.. how the converstion them dont have no date except for the bottom piece.

1. because she screenshot where she is proving how them teef they all have dates when it’s a flowing long argument makes no sense to screenshot everything when it’s in the middle the point lays…the rest was short an occurred on a different day that’s why yuh see the date

2. All you dumb ass illiterate people in Jamaica, if this woman killed her husband she would be in jail. How can a person have a heart attack driving and someone killed them? I don’t even have time to listen to garbage.

18. What Shaz isn’t talking is that Bigga had a bad heart and he fly down and a drink and smoke and take viagra to do his thing and THAT gave him a heart attack. She knows, all of the family knows but she still doesn’t want to talk bad about him because of the love she had for him. She had access to everything, and she knew she wasn’t legally married to him so she had nothing to gain by killing him but everything to lose. Nobody killed him, what happened was unfortunate but let her grieve. She has bigga’s kids to take care of and just lost her mother and her man, leave her alone.

1. she did state in the video that it’s the drinking and smoking cause this she begged him to stop and he wouldn’t listen to her

19. I know this only too well I will never ever ever send my money to no one in Jamaica or start any business with anyone in Jamaica. They will theif you down to you own mother.

20. THEM TOO WICKED…DUTTY FAMILY…NUH GI THEM NOTHING….YOU HAVE TOO KIDS FI HIM SO WHAT THEM EXPECT ?SUH THEM NUH WANT YUH PICKNEY THEM GET NOTHING? MEK THEM MOVE THEM NASTINESS FROM YAH SUH…THIS WOMAN ALWAYS BIG UP R BABY FADDA .SHI LOVE HIM SO MUCH .SHE WOULD NEVER DO SUCH A THING…

21. True me know better, no one in Jamaica, caan get my money to do no business fi me, if I can not do it myself, it will not be done, if I can afford to give them a start, I do that for them, but my money is personal, sorry.

22. So the DAY AFTER the funeral dem send police fi cyar??? How can a respectable mother behave like that inside church??????

The lady neva fight she just hand over the cyar….check the family priorities…(MONEY CAR HOUSE)

Like how dem neva married I dont even know if she can win this fight especially if her name is not on anything.

These ppl giving me a BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD vibe…like mi feel like say dem will murder this lady…murder her and laugh…she needs to leave Jamaica ASAPPPPPPP

1. Oh yes she can get more than half due to the fact that she has 2 kids and she was also living with him for years. It’s called common law support. These days u don’t have to married to get things. Worse if he didn’t have nothing and she helped build up his money she will get. So mek the family tek she smart to give dem cuz dem same one is going to get it taken from them. But a so church people stay they r the most wicked n hypocritical people u will ever meet I don’t know wat God is going to do with half of dem

23. If she’s not married then next unline for his property is his kids… so di dutty family nuffi get shit still

1. I thought next in line would be parents? That’s why they behaving this way bc dem feel say 9 months of pregnancy paid for it. I despise these ppl….dem nuh want some dem want it ALL and neva wuk fi it…this post a send up mi pressure I swear.

1. can’t be parents it is his kids,and sharon at this point in time is consider common law wife being that she has been with her for over 15 years

24. I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO START, BUT I’LL SAY THIS, SHARON, KEEP YOUR HEAD UP GIRL, YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN WILL BE A CONSTANT SUBJECT MATTER DURING MY TALKS WITH MY LORD AND SAVIOUR! YOU ARE AN IMMENSELY STRONG WOMAN, HENCE YOUR CURRENT SITUATION, FOR THE LORD GIVES THE HARDEST/TOUGHEST BATTLES/WARS TO HIS STRONGEST SOLDIERS! I COMMEND YOU ON MAINTAINING YOUR COMPOSURE AND YOUR DIGNITY, AS HEAVEN KNOWS YOU COULD’VE TAKEN IT ALL THE WAY DOWN AND DIRTY! AS YOU KNOW, SHARON, WE DON’T ALWAYS HAVE ALL THE ANSWERS AND I SINCERELY WISH YOU WERE SPARED ALL OF THIS PAIN, SUFFERING AND STRESS AND THAT YOU COULD’VE LIVED UNTIL ETERNITY AND A DAY WITH YOUR MOM, HUBBY AND CHILDREN, HOWEVER, THIS MY LOVE, IS LIFE AND YOU KNOW ALL TOO WELL THAT WE WIN SOME AND LOSE SOME. SO, AS YOU FORGE FORWARD, GATHERING THE PIECES OF YOUR SHATTERED LIFE, I TRUST AND PRAY THAT OUR GOOD AND GREAT LORD CONTINUES TO SAFEGUARD YOU AND ADORN YOU WITH THE STRENGTH AND COURAGE YOU WILL REQUIRE TO HOLD THINGS TOGETHER FOR YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN! SHARON, YOU NOW SEE HOW EVIL, FAKE AND DECEITFUL FOLKS CAN BE, SO TRUST NOOOOOOOOOO ONE!!!!! I ENCOURAGE YOU TO REMAIN AS CLEAN/KINDHEARTED, LOYAL, GENEROUS, COMMITED/DEVOTED, LOVING, LOVABLE, CARING, NURTURING, WISE/CLEVER, AMBITIOUS/DETERMINED/PURPOSEFUL/TOILSOME, INDEPENDENT AND LEVEL-HEADED/FOCUSED AS YOU ARE, ALL THE WHILE, CLOSE TO YOUR GOD, AS HE ONLY CAN AND WILL SEE YOU THROUGH! USE THIS AS A LESSON AND AN EYE OPENER AND DO NOTTTTT ALLOW THIS OR ANYTHING ELSE TO BREAK OR CHANGE YOU FOR THE WORSE, FOR PPL WILL BE WHO THEY ARE AND AT DAY’S END, WE ALLLLLLLLLL HAVE A GOD TO WHOM WE WILL AND MUST ANSWER, AS WELL AS OUR CHILDREN AND LOVED ONES; FOR WHOM WE WANT THE BEST AND LASTLY, THERE IS THE INEVITABLE COURSE WE DUB “KARMA”! KEEP YOUR HEAD UP, BABY GIRL! GUIDANCE, PROTECTION AND UNCEASING BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOURS! TAKE CARE…… RIP BIGGA

25. Dutty none fabulous one up top , u can’t even drink my blood cloth cause u r not qualify! U look like di peppa light weh a light up di baby mada body cause har body look like buss up balloons. Cum na na mi like rat

26. D PERSON WAH DAH PON D THREAD A CHAT BOUT S BABY MOTHER A WICKED ..A BET U A U NAME BLACKS A U TIEF OUT D MAN MONEY OUT A D ACCOUNT TRUST ME A U .

27. Dis is exactly why lying is an abomination. Suppose dis did not come out? The woman would have had to bear this lie for the rest of her days.

28. How Blacks fi borrow money widout asking fuss. See why ppl bex n kill ppl. Unno never help di man mek him money an unno just swipe it right unda him nose. Teef. An have the nerves fi a lie pon the BM. God nah sleep.