R.I.P JUBBA

He is from La dem seh him did a play football and fainted then went in a coma and never recovered

IMG_1366-Optimized

26 thoughts on “R.I.P JUBBA

1. S.I.P BIG MAN. U WAS A HUMBLE REAL NICE PERSON. I CANT SAY NUTIN BAD BOUT U BREDDRIN. GOOD PEOPLE ALWAYS GONE TOO SOON. THE DOLLY HOUSE MASH UP NOW. THAT GAL NO JOKE SMH

1. JUBBA WAS 46 YEARS OLD HIM STRESS OUT,BECAUSE HIM A LONE A DO EVERYTHING RUNNING THE RESTAURANT,SALON AND TAKING CARE OF IS KIDS WHILE CARELESS CLOTHES,ALL SHI DUH IS WALK AND F**K SMOKE WEED AND GAMBLE! BUT JUBBA IS A MARRIED MAN,HIM OWN NUFF THINGS A YARD…..I ONLY HOPE THE WIFE FIND IT IN HER HEART TO GIVE THE KIDS HIM HAVE WITH CLOTHES SOMETHING! BECAUSE I’M PRETTY SURE HIM NEVER HAVE A WILL!

2. R.I.P JUBBA! CLOTHES I ONLY HOPE THE WIFE GIVE YOU SOMETHING FOR YOUR TWO KIDS THAT YOU HAVE WITH JUBBA! CLOTHES YOU ARE ONE CARELESS GAL,ALL YOU DO IS SMOKE WEED AND GAMBLE OUT JUBBA MONEY! I ONLY HOPE YOUR MOTHER OBEHA STRONG ENOUGH FI MAKE YU GET SOMETHING,BECAUSE A HIM WIFE A GET EVERYTHING!

3. @MIMI – Jubba married a yard? He was a good guy and humble sad that the stress had to take him…

Now who leave to run all his businesses???? His a smart man to come out here and build the way he did and stay humble about it… It’s just sad that he fell into a comma and the doctors couldn’t do anything to help him and I pray that they did all that could to save him… I know Clothes must of depending on him now what will she do to stay afloat now that the bread winner has passed away, how is she suppose to take care of their children… I hope his wife does find it in her heart to give for his children for real…He lived a good life and now he has been called home…

1. Jubba was a real good humble man!! Clothes I don’t know what what to say about her, more than she’s young dumb and stupid! Sorry for the kids he have with her, Jubba was a hard working ambitious person. Owns a few businesses and house back home! I only hope God touch is wife to put something away for the children him have with clothes…….because clothes was the one who brake them up,I doubt if clothes reach 30 years old. Word in the streets clothes mother sell her to Jubba from she about 13/14 poor clothes she still have the mind of a child! I know the wife must be smiling now, not that Jubba is dead, but laughing at clothes and her mother!

1. If clothes mother sell her to jubba from she is 13 are 14 then him no better than the mother! if the wife a smile because her husban gal him buy from she a baby mash up her marriage then she no betta barrel.

4. clothes n har mumma kill off jubba. Evil never prosper. Dem mash up di woman good matrimonial home. Clothes u n yo mumma ago bun Inna Hell!!!! It’s funny how after 9 days he died

5. @sexyb mi glad you see what’s going on! As clothes mumma come a farrin wid de whole heap a obeah Jubba just drop down and dead nine days after! It look like she and her mumma did fi get say Jubba have him wife! All clothes do is she and long mouth Archie lock up a day time and suck each other pussy! Not to mention the bag a man shi did a f**k. Hell too good fi clothes and her mumma!

6. ladies…….stop for a second and listen to you’ll self’s!!! at such a terrible time for this family,this is the way we as black women are putting each other down? why not send well wishes and our condolences? what you’ll are doing is just straight out wrong! have some mercy!not because we can’t see who you are,every bad thought and wish you have on another persons life,please be reminded that 10times that thought or bad wish is placed on your children and your childrens children… heal the world! stop taking each other down! regardless of what we might think about this young lady…….just remember jubba loved her unconditionally! he would not have appreciate everyone talking about her the way you guys are…. he knew all her flaws and he embraced EVERYONE! SO out of respect for JUBBA…..if you aint got good to say,just zip it up and let us embrace one another!

7. I hope that is not true what I’m reading about clothes and her mother… Please God is a lie because they are so wrong he was young for his age and very active to die sudden so… Please say it was natural causes and not foul play… Why kill the man for Clothes had it made she got whatever she wanted it seem and her and the kids was will taking care of why kill the father of your child, the man providing you with everything… I just can’t see it so to be true… May he rest in peace regardless of how him and clothes came to be together we are human and we make mistakes… Doesn’t mean that his death is in vain… God forgives and so shall we has humans… Sad thing yes..

8. Sip jubba you were a good person you sadly missed by the family …yes clothes a fi Yuh time now you used to tek jubba money an mine man only hope the man den weh yuh used to mine can help you now like how you or on yourface

9. Sip jubba you were a good person you sadly missed by the family …yes clothes a fi Yuh time now you used to tek jubba money an mine man only hope the man den weh yuh used to mine can help you now like how you or on your face

10. Gone but definitely not forgotten. Sleep in peace me General. Condolences go out to all him family and friend dem. Peace and tranquility me General. Heaven welcomes you with open arms. Bless up.

11. U did soo much.all the burdens are off ur shoulders,the good die young.u’ll be missed by many . always smiling, always giving an helping hand. SIP JUBA LOVEABLE.

12. @child of god. Shut yo stinking mouth bout love unconditionally. That bitch and her mumma tied JUBBA. A how much she pay yo fi come post this shit or you a one her bitch dem.