R.I.P BLONDIE?

0 thoughts on “R.I.P BLONDIE?

1. The realest person I’ve every met good ppl may her soul rest in peace …… God cover her kids bless them with wisdom knowledge and understanding

1. How much time me fi tell unu there is a time and place for everything. Sum a unu too darn plentiful and ups eno. Why unu must provoking and rude so! Yuh and yuh comment nuh mek quarter sense muchness one sense, so just exit di site and eng up! Met post di woman pic and yuh cum with your unnecessary remarks. Remove yuhself!

2. RIP….. Anon 10:53, someone challenged you on the AIDS information, so please clarify because it seems like you have the bleaching part correct for it wasn’t disputed

3. Mi always see her on FB an she full a gangsta talk. If mi nuh mistaken one time she even put up a gun pic. Seems like a real rebel and a “know the streets” kinda person. What happened. How did she die???

4. stop play bloodclaat hush hush and ansa how de gal dead,when it close to home ppl fi nuh type but wen it’s not ppl fi run de story? oh please everybody and dem muma a play silent a the lamp wen asked how blondie dead,smh.

today is not the day fi pick a cuss out wid me cuz mi nuh deh pon it tomorrow however check mi wid it

5. Natural causes and so young oh lord god go with her and cover her family I remember always seeing her years ago in the little club fisherman Harbour

1. How do you know this? She could have had Hepatitis C, which could have damaged her liver severely in a short period of time. Treatment for the Hepatitis C could cause other problems that triggered renal failure.

6. Your Kidney can also fail by drinking so much as well, there’s a lot of possibilities how and why, may her soul rest in peace and her family has the peace to mourn her death.

7. If the girl was alive I could agree that ” black people love call down aids on people.” The lady expired so no one can call down anything on her. In life and death there will be gossiping so y’all stop the bickering and hope her children can manage without her

8. But if a AIDS just say ! That is why we people dem a dead from it because we still hush hush about it. It may put someone on alert and save a life. Although it not really our business to say. AIDS NUH KILL PPL IS COMPLICATIONS FROM IT. seem like she lived that’s nice . Sorry she dead now and hope her kids will be taken care of.

9. So what if I told the truth about bready being with men in Miami? Don’t compare the two because they are DIFFERENT! U hot fi mi but mi ready fi yuh bloodclot

1. :sup2:

Manuska!!!!!!!! yu nah one rass bit a behaveYER! :hammer

MET! me still a request a funeral emoji cause I swear just the word ‘FUNERAL’ or ‘DEATH’ will do when some a dem post yah just flatline a bitch…please and tonks :kiss

10. PP, I try to respect the bloggers and senders per Mets request, but every time I try to reason with someone here comes an attacker. I apologize, but no one is gonna punk me and if ah war I’m fighting to the death.

11. Blonde was in the process of doing a SURGERY for her Kidneys n Livers when she passed away smh… Some of u ppl r so negative n bad mind because of what u call on ppl… Everything some of u guys take for a joke… Life isn’t a joke ok… Remember today for her tomorrow for u… U guys never know when it’s ur turn… RIP BLONDE GBNF