R.I.P

Can u post a RIP post her name is Tanisha Chinny from st.thomas Jamaica she was killed at Petcom gas station morant bay Jamaica tonight.

chinny-Optimized

0 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. God kno @Gg mi feel it fi Joan n her kids God kno….seaforth mi come from n mi haggis say St.Thomas ah gwan ah way from weh day

2. @Nessa mi still have family a St.Thomas and everyday me fret first dem enuh. But an uh Seaforth it happen. Nuh dI gas station we dem own

3. Sleep in peace Tanisha, this deh pon mi mind heavy. Ppl so wicked, after 5 mi go sleep cause every minute mi mind ah think bout this. I feel so sad and scared fi round den so smh.. your poor kids, family and your best friends mi always see you with. Wow it heavy. Mi always ah tell mi cousin which ah your cousin seh mi love you off and how you pretty. Rest in peace baby girl! St. Thomas will miss you dearly!

4. @Gg Yea I kno it happen ah round about but I’m sayin st.thomas set a way rite now wit the killing Jamaica in general n it sad look how Joan have 1 child n ah suh she lose her…the 2 ah dem come in like sister where u see 1 u see the next

5. Nessa it hot. Kill off de gal left her kids. God just give Joan do strength cause I can’t imagine how she must be feeling.

6. NUH FI AR PEOPLE DEM D MAN DID KILL INA 2006, CHOP UP 6 PEOPLE, A WAH DEM DO SO? SUMMN NUH STRAIGHT, NEVER HEARD OF A KILLING THAT ISN’T ROBBERY, RAPE, REVENGE OR CHAT TOO MUCH…R.I.P. STILL BUT SOMETHING STRANGE ABOUT THESE PEOPLE MEK KILLER A TARGET DEM.

1. I wouldn’t say that, because the guy had three people killed while he has been in jail over 9 years. I think he is a deportee and had two women and a policeman killed a few years ago. How come he hasn’t been tried for those 2006 killings?
      ——————————————————————–
      MICHAEL McLean, a prison inmate accused of orchestrating the murder of two women from behind bars, was Wednesday remanded into custody along with his co-accused Brenda Shaw when they appeared in the Gun Court section of the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court.

McLean who was also charged for the 2006 brutal slaying of a family of six in St Thomas, was brought to court under heavy police/military guard in connection with the shooting deaths of Mishca Fisher, 18, and Avian Marsden who were killed, execution style, last year, along Whitehall Avenue in St Andrew.

He is charged with two counts of murder and conspiracy to murder.

His co-accuseds, Melville McIntosh and Saskio Sammond, who are charged with murder and conspiracy to murder, had their bails extended after the matter was rescheduled for mention on December 7.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/St-Thomas-murder-accused-stays-in-jail_10183718
      —————————————————————-

A man who is accused of orchestrating, from behind bars, the murders of three people, including a policeman, appeared in the Home Circuit Court yesterday.

He is 41-year-old Michael McLean, who is charged jointly with three others. McLean and his co-accused – Melville McIntosh, Sashkia Sammon, and Brenda Shaw – are to return to court on June 6 as there were outstanding documents to be served on the defence.

Allegations are that in 2010, McLean ordered the killing of Constable Otis Barrett, who was shot and killed in Linstead, St Catherine, on September 19, 2010.

Barrett was attached to Mobile Reserve.

More than a month later, Evian Marsden and Michelle Fisher, who were of a Western Park address in Clarendon, were found dead on Pennant Terrace, off Red Hills Road in St Andrew, on October 25, 2010.

They were killed execution-style.

The police said their murders were linked to the cop’s murder.

The police said they used a cell phone reportedly found in McLean’s possession at the Tower Street Adult Correctional Centre to link him to the crimes.

McLean has been in custody since 2006 in connection with the murders of six members of a family in Duhaney Pen, St Thomas.

No trial date has been set in the matter.
      http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20140426/lead/lead2.html

1. d man gone a prison fi murder and dat deh woman deh still a f**k roun him. some a dem woman here walk and step up pan dem self esteem. she was with a police an she help set up d police man death, now d same man set up fi ar….smdh

7. The Culprit is Money
    Take a life just over money and the money can’t do nothing fi unno ol wicked FassyHoles.

“Leave all vengeance to God”

8. No how that? The incident in 2006 I forgot the girl name but she had a son with Taniesha uncle Shoe shine but the girl also had kids for a mccool so the gal that was killed on the beach not tanisha blood sister but her kids and Tanisha related.
    Sad Bad this young girl was murdered in this way my condolences Joan but you still have your grandkids a change for them.

9. In my opinion, the man that is in jail awaiting trial has something to do with this killing. This is not a coincidence. He has not gone to trial yet so obviously this girl knew something that could have sent him to prison for life.

10. The kids that died in the 6 killing was Tanisha Breda pickney dem..him did dey prison at the time…and people micky was a evil rass man and him can call shots from prison because is a boy wey have him money..at the end of the day this girl nuh do people nothing so them must know why she dead like that..Tanisha killing was a hit..either some body pay fi kill had for what reason or Micky at it again…because somebody just come up and sey who name Tanisha and shoot har so..

11. Very sad situation, what a whole heap a lives lost from that family. I think they need to put the mother and her grand kids in witness protection. Seems dem (him) out to wipe out that family, no generation safe
    RIP young lady

12. In the meantime, McLean is awaiting trial for the death of six family members — 42-year-old businesswoman Terry-Ann Mohammed, 29-year-old clerk Patrice Martin McCool and her children Jessie Ogilvie, nine, Sean Chin, eight, Jhaid McCool, six, and Lloyd McCool, aged three — in St Thomas.

The Crown is alleging that the six deceased, who were relatives of McLean’s girlfriend, were murdered between February 25 and 26, 2006. Some of the deceased were chopped to death and, in some cases, their throats were slashed.
    U neva see smoke witout fire. It looks like this chick that dem kill last night is the girlfriend dem talking about, suh in other words she did deh wid this Michael McClean person and him send guh rub her out.

13. He Michael McLean, killed Tanesha McCool sister, her kids and and some other people inna 2006. Tanesha McCool was the girlfriend of the murderer Michael McLean and is either she know too much and was gonna give evidence or something suh him send guh get her silenced last night. Case closed. Thank me later lol.

1. Michael McLean girlfriend was one of the murder victims, 42-year-old businesswoman, Terry-Ann Mohammed. Michael McLean was much younger than the girlfriend at the time she and her family members were killed.

1. Actually, there are conflicting reports as to McLean’s age at the time of his arrest. One article says that he was 39 at the time of arrest, which would make him just a few years younger that Mohammed. The state where he was incarcerated in the U.S. states that he was born in 1967, which makes him around 48.

1. There isn’t a mugshot online, but this link has information of where his crime was committed and what he was sentenced for:

http://old.jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20060317/lead/lead1.html

Go to the link that follows and search for Michael Mclean and it will be the first two names in the list. He has several aliases but the information from the Gleaner, specifically the 15 years sentence, matches the information provided by the Gleaner.

https://njcourts.judiciary.state.nj.us/web15z/ExternalPGPA/index.jsp

14. It says The Crown is alleging that the six deceased, who were relatives of McLean’s girlfriend. That means McLean’s girlfriend was not dead at the time, understand weh u read nuh. The six people weh dead were relatives of McLean’s girlfrien, if McLean’s girlfriend was one of the deceased it wuda seh 5 people including McLean’s girlfriend.

1. No buddy… One of the lady weh him kill was his girlfriend at the time. Chin was not the murderers girl. Weh ya read wrong.

2. Cham, you know you are very difficult? This incident was one of the biggest murder event back in 2006, because of how the children and females were slaughtered. Michael McClean led the Police to the location of one of the missing children. Here we are telling what is what, and you insist and making your own facts. Just do an internet search for the original newspaper article and you will see that Terry-Ann Mohammed was the girlfriend.

15. RIP YOUNG LADY, BUT IS SO JAMAICAN SYSTEM FCK UP, THAT IF SHE’S GOING TO GIVE EVIDENCE AGAINST THIS COWARD,THEY COULDN’T PROTECT HER?, AFTER HE KILL HER FAMILY AND MORE PPL, NO MAN THIS SAD I SWEAR, HOPE THEY CUT AFF HIS BALLS INA PRISON AND STUFF IT INA HIM MOUTH, B4 HE SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY OUTA ROAD…SINCE HE SOUND SO EDVIL, BCUS THAT’S JUST PLAIN EVIL…

16. a how di paper report mi a guh by still, weh di backside mi kno lol…mi not even did hear bout dat deh killin deh before mi read bout it

17. My condolences goes out to her family and may her soul rest in peace and God help the family heal from this… I pray that the justice system of jamaica put a stop to this man killing spree… I do not understand why they can have cell phone in jail and can still operate a business from in dea and order someone’s death… Jamaica needs to put him to death or let him loose to the people dem and mek dem deal wit it and they can turn dem cheek, sh*t dem turn dem eyee dem when the gay dem are burned and killed so what’s the difference here… Why are they prolonging the trial sad still…

18. dis look like dem ppl here love gunman, me want feel sorry but can’t. i know some type a ppl weh d family a pure f**kery dem prey and badness, all when dem have money. a man who is involve in many wrong dongs and killings isn’t a man any woman should be caught with and i don’t care about never know because at some point he will show you that side of him. dem love gunman too much.

19. When I was on holiday at my grans. We always played together. She is a beautiful soul.xx Always missed her and her family when I came back to the UK

20. Well his crimes finally caught up with him, he needs the DEATH SENTENCE , you can’t kill 6 persons and get life, life in Jamaica is like 25 years, and our judges refuse to impose consecutive sentences, if not DEATH then six consecutive life sentences. No mistake 6 plus 3 plus Tanisha 10 TEN !!!! This man responsible for 10 lives, SMFH

21. Joan daughter should not only kill her mother should be kill too.they work a lot of obeah witch craft on people and joan mother too a down a york them come from them a wicked met.them even set duppy on me one time .so i know them bloodcloth a nothing good met .where is joan sister she dead yet. The obeah man did not know to tell them what coming there way lol