LENA SPEECHLESS

44 thoughts on “LENA SPEECHLESS

1. Condolences to you and his loved ones Lena. But MissgucciUk, you English…no sah!!! What exactly she trying to say??? *speechless*

2. I will excuse the “speach less” and just blame it on hurt and shock. Smh. and what is that Gucci girl trying to say? was Lena saying. “it can’t be him” as in Oh gosh no let it not be him or was she saying “she can’t be with him”. pleas dress up your talk miss lady.

3. I wonder what she knew/learnt about his lifestyle why she had a change of heart and said that she could not be with him – cause the underage tekking already take place, so it cannot be that

4. He’s good to look at yeah!!!!.. but is that all..he had a horrible rapp sheet for only 28 o 29. but may god accept and give him a peaceful rest till his day of judgement.. but he chose to be another Menice fi society..

5. @ Heineken, please explain to me what’s a long rap sheet… 3-4 convictions is not a long rap sheet. Regardless of his background, none of us can give life so none should take a person’s life. May his soul rest in peace!

1. She didn’t say it was long she said it was “horrible” and considering the charges and the crimes, yes it was horrible for such a young tender age.

2. Please read what you said again miss…3 to 4 convictions??? and DAT anuh LONG rap sheet?!!!! Anything over 1 is one too many

6. Yes@Marsha…3-4 frigginS convictions is a wrap sheet.5,8, 10,20 30 THAT ALSO IS A WRAPP SHEET. it sure can pursuade a judge that he’s a criminal .. write HOW YOU FEELING, I’LL also write HOW I’M FEELING ABOUT THESE NIGRO WHO REFUSE TO TAKE THE STRAIGHT AND NARROW, because of BADMIND. BUT I’m going to quote it again “HE CHOSE TO BE A MENICE OF SOCIETY AND SOMETIME THIS IS ONE OF THE OUTCOMES”.

7. [email protected] none have right to take another’s life but.3-4 frigginS convictions is a wrap sheet.5,8, 10,20 30 THAT ALSO IS A WRAPP SHEET. it sure can pursuade a judge that he’s a criminal .. write HOW YOU FEELING, I’LL also write HOW I’M FEELING ABOUT THESE NIGRO WHO REFUSE TO TAKE THE STRAIGHT AND NARROW, because of BADMIND. BUT I’m going to quote it again “HE CHOSE TO BE A MENICE OF SOCIETY AND SOMETIME THIS IS ONE OF THE OUTCOMES”.and

8. 1) no one deserves to die no matter how ” bad ” or how ” long ” of a rap sheet they have ! Leave what ever God you serve to the last judgement why must Jamaican people be so terrible when he was alive no one had anything to say now you all turned inspector gadget and feel like who guys know him ( not directed to to positive speakers ) everyone has a history and a past – like some of you , so don’t throw stones at a glass house unless you have done absolutely nothing wrong in life .

9. Menice to society ?? And you want to talk about someone being badmind ? Maybe you should redirect the fingers that you are pointing towards him at yourself – do you know the Canadian justice system ? Do you know the systemic barriers that black people face on a daily basis ? Do you know the full details of his charges and the offences he has faced ? Do you know him personally ? Are you there when he is ” minding ” his children ? Are you there when he is helping others in the community ? Have you ever had an approachable conversation with him ? I guarantee half your answers will be a know , so your ” badmind ” judgemental comments keep them to yourself .

1. U r absolutely right bitch..how u know suh?….There is always that wannabe Einstein that neva pass grade school to high school but get therr cause dem mumma wok inna di cafeteria and get a link

10. I agree with the last comment. Everybody has to die at some point. If anybody is to be blamed its the shooter, he didn’t shoot himself The good and the bad die so what is some of y’all point?

11. Look here noh lady this is a blog site n people actually come here fi state Sen opinion so please don’t tell the people dem how dem fi be and wat dem fi say n feel. Yuuh state fi u opinion bout how u feel n everybody else free fi do diii same without no direction ok lady. Tanks

12. 1) yes it Is Lena British Boyfriend . 2) he was shot while driving in his friends car on the passenger side in his head and chest 3) it’s nice to see that there are some reasonable people other there . As for this who continue to instil your negative comments I would tell you to f**k off but your already f**ked . Your so full of hate , your bitter , your judgemental . So what if he had a ” rap sheet ” so what if he lived a lifestyle that’s not of your preference so what ? At the end of the day no one deserves to die . This is coming from a friend who knew him of many years growing up you can count on him being friendly , helpful and if there is one person he loved the most was his mother . Yes he has come into trouble with the law on frequent occasion but you we were I come from , the area that I live in at a young age the police already suspect that you will turn out to be a criminal and stigmitize the black youth and we end up having negative experiences with police , get charged for no reason , let me no mention the police carding . Let’s not forget access to social services or even a job once you get a criminal offence it’s even harder for you to work much less be outside without being harassed by the police . Back to the original point , your parents ever tell you if you have nothing good to say don’t say it at all . Learn to hold your tongue – God go with you

13. Firstly , thank you for coming at me correctly and not rude and abrassive very much appreciated . secondly , I understand that this is a blog but we all have to be mindful of the things that we are saying . Everyone has to right to express their thoughts but when month years and days go on and you actually come back to this ” blog ” and look back at the comments that are made and even so god forbid this happens to a love one in your family how would you feel ? I’m just saying put yourself in someone else’s shoes or predicament for a moment . If we could avoid certain things then we do so . Everyone has skeletons in their closet and mind you even when you are trying to change your life around ( generally speaking ) the media will always portrait the negative things that you have done . So when you ( generally speaking ) look back at this comment and people see how rude , remorseless and vulgar some of these comments are and then you ( generally speaking ) get your karma because of some hurtful things that have been said your going to probably regret even saying anything at all . And mind you if you( generally speaking ) end up on this website I guarantee you would want someone to defend you , speak about you in a positive manner and not insult you . Words are harsh point blank period – and another thing the obvious is stated majority of us are holding back our user name – I would have greatly put up mine, but I refuse to indulge in the ” cattie ” activities that I see before me !

14. All the dunce bat dem nah speak up again well said – sexytash nuh fraid a nuh gal or man pon dis !! She is right stop wid the badmindness com in like inna ah Nyam shit and drink piss fi Dinna !

15. RIP tuh di yute and condolence tuh di family. Suh why folks ah get dem baggy inna bunch because di people dem mention him rap sheet and dem tings dere. Unno nuh know seh ah jus suh it guh and it nuh mek sense fi a run eeen wid rebuttal. It is what it is, suh unno fi jus see and blind moretime cause unno caw censor people. Anyway, RIP yute :sorry

16. Just two days ago I see where the lady page was public & I was perusing some of the post & said to myself “ah wonder if she & the youngen still together”? I didn’t see any recent pics of them both on her page only to come read about his death 2 days later?!! omg I feel so sad for her. RIP handsome I hope your killer is caught quickly. My condolences to his family

17. It was a well educated post not intended to be something that people should ” get their panties in a bunch for ” should be a teacher yes !

18. Haha , number one I am not a bitch . Number two I work in the social social services – and been involved in the community since the age of 15 – my choice and decision to educate myself I wasn’t force for your information only bitch I see is the person who called me a bitch – because what ? Your insecure that my knowledge is irritating you ! Hahaha great one . I’m a bitch because I think with logics and analyze things – maybe I can give you a book or two or 3 which one do you want the one that tells you what a bitch is ? Can win with you closed minded people and stooping to your level will insult my intelligence so GOOD DAY ! From the bitch that made you mad !!

1. BLOOPS! you slide right down to the level YOU think you’re above! cunt gwan and lo the post.

The lady stated her opinion and you came and shed some positive light on the dude’s life to counter the negative one written in the press, and in the same breath a fling insults.

You don’t have any children to snatch from their parents and put into the system, or leave in an abusive home so they can turn out to be prison bait? You here a play holy f**king mother theresa.

19. SO I AM READING MOST OF THESE POST AND I WOULD SAY YES YOU ARE ALL ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINIONS,,AND THIS IS MIND..SO YOU ARE SAYING POLICE CARDING AND BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE POLICE MAKE HIM KEEP GETTING INTO TROUBLE? YELL NO THAT SHOULD MAKE HIM GO STRAIGHT WITH HIS LIFE..YES A CRIMINAL RECORD IS A PROBLEM TO GET A JOB BUT IF HE REALLY WANTED TO TURN AROUND HE SAVE SOME OF THE $$ HE HUSTLE GET HIS PARDON GET A JOB TO TAKE OF HIM AND HIS CHILD,BUT I GUESS I AM BEING BADMIND FOR SAYING THIS RIGHT,,,,THERE ARE UNDER THE TABLE JOBS, THERE ARE PROGRAMS THAT PAY YOU AND THEN PLACE DEM IN JOBS BUT NUFF A THESE MEN WANT THE FAST LIFE..YES THE SHOOTER IS JUST HAS BAD BUT WHY IS HE TO BE BLAME? THEY ARE BOTH TO BLAME MOST OF THESE GUYS IS DEM OWN FRIEND A KILL DEM ONLY SOMEONE CLOSE TO YOU KNOW YOUR WHERE ABOUTS..I ONLY FEEL SORRY FOR HIS CHILD/REN..AND TO THE ONES WHO SAYING PEOPLE ARE POINTING FINGERS BUT BE REAL SERIOUS NOW HOW MANY LIVES WAS LOSE BY HIS HANDS HOW MANY PEOPLE HIM SETUP OR F**K UP AND ETC..HE MADE THE CHOICE TO LIVE THAT LIFESTYLE AND NOW IS DEAD AND HIS FRIENDS ARE PEOPLE WHO CONDOLE WITH THAT KIND OF F**KERY ARE GETTING MAD AT THE PEOPLE ON HERE SPEAKING DEM MIND..BUT MAYBE IF ONE OF HIS FRIENDS OR FAMILY TOLD HIM HE WAS ENSLAVING HIMSELF BY GOING JAIL SO MUCH AND GIVE HIM MORE GUIDANCE AND KNOWLEDGE THEN MAYBE HE WOULD BE ALIVE TEACHING HIS CHILD/REN THE THE SAME GUIDANCE…BUT I GUESS I AM BEING BADMIND FOR SAYING HOW I FEEL

20. Old time ppl say don’t speak ill of the dead. Well sometimes the ill that is said was the persons reality. Maybe if we speak more about the F*ckery our black men going on with we could break the cycle of destruction. There is a reason dem start show graphic images of drug users and smokers to deter. Sweet boy like dat have conviction?? A coulda anti social behaviour ITS TOO MUCH! He is from a struggling community for real but I personally know a BLACK JAMAICAN who migrated to the same place who now holds a good position in the police force in York.I also know that said young man have a friend in jail on gun charges. Please the system is not cash pot it isn’t a gamble if u are a criminal u will be punished but ambition can get you somewhere. He died how he lived and the black community lost another RIP to his love ones “throws rum”

21. Excuse the way I wrote every one but it was more of a shock type error. It was meant to say she couldn’t live with out him. But anyways in sad moments like this what really matters is Lena mourning over her mans death not the way I wrote a sentence that Lena understood herself, about nah sah you people are to dam wicked you find any reason to bash people. No screen much of comments should of even been displayed here but cause some of you are so wicked and bad mind I don’t blame you. Have a lovely December let’s worry about prayer rather than how people write a stencence.

1. Yuh blow yuh second opportunity fi redeem yuh dunceness. Is what school did duh yuh mek yuh hate it suh?? Yuh need fi lowe out di typing an guh learn sign language. Yuh dumb broad :bola

22. Sorry to say but lena a crasses that young man was doomed from time him sleep with her MEN STAY FAR DWL

23. NO THAT YOUNG MAN WAS NOT DOOM FROM THE TIME HE SLEPT WITH HER HE WAS DOOM FROM THE DAY HE DECIDED TO PICK UP A LIFE IN CRIME..HE CHOOSE THAT LIFE..I LIVE IN CANADA AND THERE IS NO EXCUSE HE HAS OPTION OF MAKING HONEST $$ BUT NO FAST LIFE DEM WANT