JAHSHAWN’S SISTER APOLOGIZES

This is concerning the stabbing death of Jahshawn’s friend Kemar in Seaview a few days ago.

Screenshot_2016-01-25-22-56-08-Optimized

65 thoughts on “JAHSHAWN’S SISTER APOLOGIZES

1. I almost felt her apology until she say her brother didnt intentional. Fr the comments on the old post
    ..Yes he did.

2. I feel no type of remorse for jahshawn and yes he intentionally provoke the young man so he could get a chance to take the man life because he told the Mother he was going to kill her son..He should never see the light of day again wicked and love to push badness. I would love to ask jahshawn what he think was going to happen if him really think he could have done such a wicked act and still walk free like nothing happen kmt..

1. Unfortunately, with a half way decent criminal lawyer, he could very well get away with it. I’m sure they’ll say it was self defense. His sister is already setting it up as that for him in her posts full of excuses for his actions & the effects it’s having on HER family.

3. I feel no type of remorse for jahshawn because he intentionally provoke the man so he can carry out his evil act he should stay in jail for the rest of his life old wicked I know his sister is not serious or she must nuh hear what took place..

4. For real girl when ur brother told his mom that he was gonna kill her son smh..I guess u have to tell urself that he didn’t intentional kill him so u can get through ur days.. I understand.. Rip kemar…

5. That’s very nice lady but jahshawn fi dead…if u and a man grow up together at times u must have disagreements su if a fight happen don’t stab him up just do the fist n kick cuz a year down the road I guarantee u that they will look back on it n laugh at it trust mi I see this all the time it even happen to me..if jay icon n jahshawn take the youth taxi n gu shoot up place n the man leave them cuz him have him wife n child to live for n jahshawn gu back gu kill him come on man that a real madness…bcuz mi sure seh if Kemar did bring jahshawn n shoot up a endz n jahshawn didn’t know that’s what kemar was going to do u would hear how him a try flap mi career n get him mix up inna shoot n him badmind cuz him nu want him buss n all kind a f***ry argument..JAHSHAWN A PUSSY

6. Bwoy this one tough, a same so one a ne cousin did kill me other cousin (yes they are both related) it was one of the hardest thing ever. I think home girl need to accept that she and her family is not the victims in the publics eye, the family were close so this will affect them both. Good luck!

7. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

yuh know she cuda kip dah apology deh doah…hmmm hmmm a mean all it focus pon is her feelings,their mother feelings,her kids feelings an excuses for Jahshawn’s wrong doing.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Hey Simplicity!

Same thing I said up top. It’s all about how it affects her family & how it was unintentional & very little about the dead guy’s family. What about her just saying she’s truly sorry, without bring her family feelings into it or pretending to know what her brother was feeling when he took another life? kmt

1. :peluk

dats all she had to write…. “Please accept our sincere condolences and deepest sympathies on behalf of me and the family we are truly sorry and sadden by this,I know these words can’t bring him back but we are truly sorry and do sympathize with you.”

nothing more or less and leff it right deh but when yuh start ek excuses and a gwaan like yah more of the victim den bye bih.

8. she sound illiterate what’s up with most of the Jamaicans on social media? Cant spell ah Rass and dem grammar Terrible dem fi just stick to writing in patios because it look like di school dem in ah yard nah teach dem ah rass ting. Thank God fi Merica

9. What you mean it wasn’t intentionally done? This wasn’t an act og self defense your brother planned this months ago. RIP kemar and RIP (Rot In Prison) Shawn.

10. Jahshawn is a little evil f**ka always a pree fi kill people and want people fi dead fi f**kry but mek me tell you this yute you kill the man and run go station days after all if you do manage fi buss di case jus remember yute kamer mother tears and pray ago work pon u hear dat

11. Him did want to kill kemar… him tell kemar mother the same day he was going to kill him.. so it pre meditated murder. Him Fi stay a prison. N wasn’t it intentionally when him did kill the man a cayman. Kmt. Gal jus chill.. Cause u bredda jah shawn did tek money from jay icon Fi kill jay brother power icon . N the youth couldn’t do it cause him grow wid power… A long time Jah Shawn want Fi kill kemar cause kemar did mek the police nw a Jah Shawn pay him n the man them Fi go Fi power. Remember hw everybody did a swear Fi them… Kmt them a wicked..

12. What am I hearing that J Icon paid someone to kill his brother Power Icon what happened with that situation??? I can’t believe how someone would want to kill their own family just like that with no remorse about planning it… I can’t believe what I’m reading… This man will have his day for killing that man, sometimes you have to break away and move away from these bad people, do not even be involved with them… So many people have so much skeleton in dem closet..

13. If someone say they r going to do something & they do it, its intentional & premeditated, I know u must be grief stricken because d victim & perpetrator r both known to u but from d information which were presented i think her brother was intent on killing that young man by all means, such a sad situation when friends become foes

14. I’ve just abt had enuff of ppl spelling loose for lose!!every damn 2seconds u scroll on social media u see it!!!!oh n how the Frigg u confuse Know with No!!?? Dem men deh must unintentionally rape ur bredda n have him a spin propeller fi di next 40yrs!!Free kartel n give us Barabas over ur despicable bredda,GTFOH!!

15. Lawd misses, a more than one “strategy” tek place because this apology in itself is another “strategy”… It is very hard to “loose” someone…smh I hope your son start “corresponding” to something soon. Bout two men at fight and one got stabbed and nuh recover… GTFOH… You want some rass lick.. :marah

R.I.P. YUTE

16. So why if the family of Jahshawn a say sorry dem a vex wid seaview ppl when the put up black flag. Kmt yhis gal is just as wicked as her brother. Me no beleive cause the facebook post no match what unnu a do foh with thay

17. I’m not moved at all by that illiterate @ss bogus apology…

Good morning everyone!!! I am so sick of these dunce people man!

18. Dis dunceness tideh ah beat mi bad and mek mi cross (inna mi Bounty voice), but dis attempt of an apology is LAME. Gurl, guh wash yuh face suh dat yuh can see clearly. Call ah spade ah spade and stop sugarcoat di ting, Yuh bredda is ah murderer, di grief nuh deh pon fi yuh family, ah di yute family lef fi pick up di pieces. Unno ah nuh di victim, unno related tuh di murderer whey need fi get di full extent of di law. Evil!!!!!

19. It was the intention of this Shawn boy to kill Kemar, so when his sister is telling herself that it wasn’t intentional, it’s tell me that she clearly need to be admitted to the psychiatric ward, don’t tell anybody what your family is going through because you didn’t lose anyone, just shut your mouth and stay quiet you’re as cruel and wicked like your brother ….cho kmt

20. F**king idiots
    The girl said apolo to the son’s mom as mom n wife then apolo to the mother and the rest of his (kemar) families
    She then go on to deal with the tragedy that her brother put the family in any way he did and how her mom n son is feeling the effects because she don’t know or get the chance to speak with the mother or the rest of his families to know how who feels so her apology can only stop where it did whit his families And all who heard shit about he told the mother he was gonna kill her son,who heard the mother said that and which family member of kemar said that and J icon brother crap non of what is out there is real is just this.
    None of some of them not moaning kemar’s death
    All of them rejoicing the down fall of Jah Shawn because him and them weren’t friends
    Kemar r.I.p.we ran jokes together party church together some of who a talk is just through you could’ve give them free drive
    R.I.P KEMAR you not even did like some of them who a chat now!
    R.I.P

21. Dirty Francine is really pity you looking smh what about Kemar kids and family ave you ever stopped to wonder how they coping stfu with this not intention nonsence because even the school children know it is..Shawn cut up himself then went to the station about self defense smh poor kKemar did not even ave a pin r.I.p Kemar and Francine if it was some other plaçe you know the revenge

22. Jay Icon is his manager and it’s his duty as a manager to issue a press release on the behalf of his artist. One would think he would offer condolences to the victims family also.

1. My thoughts exactly…he refuted his brother’s accusations pretty quickly because of his “fans” and those who believe in him…..I expected another video but he knows why he cannot release one..Jahshawn gonna rat your ass out if you masterminded this wicked act.

2. Reena yuh mek mi laugh when yuh seh icon fi duh ‘press release’ :ngakak Di only press release icon can duh, is PRESS di chube mek di weak bleaching cream RELEASE :ngakak

23. “””””The other side”””””””
    I had to do some other checks **Its two sides to a story** sometimes three I only heard one talking and I took the time to ask who was meters away and saw what took place and half of what is said don’t go,,,,,,,, so I don’t trace am not Tracey just my investigations and the first speak added-** haters who fuljoying the fact that jahshawn has done this because all of you haters wanted the man the fall from long time so all of a sudden everyone ready to talk,, one added,,,, like if him did get the bus dem would a still try goh look a thing but all is said everyone who was near said it happened fast but didn’t see any stab and it was when kemar started to hold the locks of Shawn an spinning an thumping him in the face was when Shawn then just threw a hand one stab that was said from the mother mouth he never told his mom he was going kill him it was when someone else stopped him and ask he was upset and said but he said and kemar said it too kemar mom then called kemar cell and while kemar was speaking with his mom on the cell he turned to Shawn and said even though my mom on the phone I still going to tell you su*k your mom and Shawn went for his bike kemar stooped at a man feet the man said kool it he then said I don’t like this dread boy him fi dead then he walked up to Shawn on the bike and said you not bad Shawn then rev the bike ova n over then the bike and touch kemar and they added that some duppy must be there because instead of the bike continued kemar stop the bike then the bike drop every one started running to them seeing the thump out as they saw it at first and on reaching the spot kemar was running back to his yard an d that’s it

24. I don’t trece OK Tracey I don’t know you so I won’t even go there this only going to be fun for you and I don’t know them I just went and ask who was said to be there
    “”””The two sides of the “”””””
    Jahshawn a finish drink a bag juice and pass and drop it at kemar yard not in the yard at the sand heep,, due to the issue whit Shawn and kemar after Shawn took kemar taxi to go for J icon bike from him brother power Icon kemar hear a shot and leave no one have any problem with that but never was to kill power icon J icon is too rich to send his Artist to go kill a man and he could hire a lot of hit man anyway that was the beeaf
    Kemar start cuss him an shawn then Shawn went to his mother and warn her she never said he (Shawn) told her he was going to kill her son but or was told that both of them said it on number of occasion Shawn then went back to where kemar was and kemar was and there with his mother on the phone and its alleged that kemar said to Shawn “” my mother on the phone and I still telling you to su*k your mother”” a girl was at kemar gate telling him to calm down while Shawn went up to where his public proclaim friends and friends are keeping a session (dance) then he was arguing and someone told him to ride out the place it was told that at that time shawn walked down the road to get the bike at that time kemar was near the bike talking to someone then Shawn was about to ride out and talking to his friend/girl friend when kemar explaining and getting upset saying “” I don’t like this big pu**y dread boy ya then walked up to the bike and said you can’t war me Shawn revving up the bike the bike then he touch kemar one added,*” (is like a duppy was there because the bike should’ve touch the man and go but how kemar stop the bike and drop the I don’t know)** but thumping out started “” that was what it looks like at first”” kemar grab him locks spin him and 2 fist in the face then Shawn just swang his hand and kemar got one(1) stab that was confirmed by his mom ( go ask her) that’s the other side
    It was added that the family of Shawn can not be bam barded for Shawn’s action and she apologise and gave her condolence and must heard from Shawn saying he never meant it and someone added that when Shawn called in the night and heard that kemar died he was asking how what you guys mean kemar dead so they said if it was premeditated he would’ve known what to do and had his escape plan
    And there was one who got upset and said why them don’t see that some super natural power was behind this because death treats was sent to his phone with a REIT and I ask who was that and he said that’s another full report or ask the idiots who don’t care about the truth
    (((((They all said kemar was a good youth and shawn must get lots of cussing but not in the way which people doing it with lies))))))
    The other side of the story

1. Me pu$$y bl@@@clouth! What a ras essay full a condescending phukry! Is who fah c@ck you a nhame mek you need fi run defense?

Grown ras adult don’tnhame and fling trash a grung…worst a dem friend/neighbor gate! A see why ghetto do filthy…onu nasty :cd

You need to learn about true wealth…do go sleep.

2. Im not here to judge only god can do that.it is very sad on both side . but i can honestly tell u that what u are saying right now is a lie. Thats not how the story goes plus there was a lot of us was there when this went down , shawn point blank provoke kemar the devil was just working too hard that day n shawn let the devil get the best of him. Yes he was upset cause its argument . at the same time shawn tell kemar mother ur son going to make me push my knife in him n thay exactly what he did. Wr talking about seaview garden ppl always on the corner 24/7 they know exactly what happened no need to fabricate stories. As for Francine her she just word her apology wrong. That’s all cause i know she dont know what her brother was thinking at that time.so she cant say he didnt intentionally stab kemar bull shit.JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL

25. You done now?? By the way who r you jahshawn lawyer?? Gu suck yu ma again…I have a question for u…if u n ur friend get in a fight would U stab him r her???

26. J Icon is too rich to send his dj jahshawn to his brother power Icon when he could’ve played a assassin to do
    I’m the one to open everyone eyes I’m the one who say jahshawn did f**kry but not intentionally I’m the one who not gonna tell you about your mom .
    I don’t even wanna war a friend much less to stab one but if I’m being beaten I don’t know wat I may do then say am sorry because that’s why its a accident and he told his sis he’s sorry and his sis said it for him because she never told him to do crap tho both of them was upset and not taking any talk

1. “Paid”
      “AN assassin”
      “I’m”
      “though”

You must be a deportee wid dat 1/2 ass twang, or yu a apple a defend icon.
      you certified the partial retard part 😀

Throw some frigging periods up in dem verse and chaper u no stop publish ova yah :matabelo

27. An you again missa su*k madda are you Jahsahawn prosecutor!
    You must be that disrespectful one people talking about taking the microphone and saying suck madda is like you a try make sure poeole don’t pick sense outta nonsense but I just want people to know the other side because all of what is talking by the other parties don’t get one confirmation than knowing jahshawn killed kemar because its still kill tho he didn’t wanted to
    The mother told the police herself not to lock up Shawn his sisters were there when his mom said it and she kemar spoke about some REIT and death threats that was sent to kemar cell I don’t know by who but I heard its out there so all who talking wat dont go so they must comment fully so again
    Both sides of the story.
    Cayman next side was that jahshawn and the man was arguing he Shawn cussing the man don’t in talk mood rush him and he Shawn took up a stone and by the time he was about to come up the man was over him he then put up his hand in defence as anyone would when someone else raised there arm and the stone still in his hand the man ran into it and that was a guard face pree and the man got hurt and these words are fact not fiction as is just being exposed because of this BIG mistake that Shawn has made but such is life
    R.I.P kemar its said at your nine night you must was really sad to see who say they’re friends celebrating and taking mike to tell the accuse about his mother instead of filling the air with tribute for you non stop and songs of voilent content and selector selection aiming at who came to show their respect
    “””””***Just the other side**””

28. Swearmiaidiot yuh is one big idiot if you believe all this f**kery you typing going change anyone’s mind about Jahshawn mi nuh know him nor Kemar but it sounds like Kemar was loved and Jahshawn hated that tells me Jahshawn was an egotistic asshole who loved to show off and we all know what show off brings. It doesn’t matter if Kemar told a hundred people he wanted to kill Jahshawn because he is not on trial for murder! Ok ask Jahshawn a which duppy a follow him and a commit acts of aggression on his behalf. Jahshawn hand and foot dem seem to have a mind of their own, they just go up and down killing people without jahshawn’s mind giving them any instructions huh? Like how Jicon so rich I expect Jahshawn to have the best lawyers money can buy he is going to need them with witnesses like you, oh you weren’t there either, just repeating the side of the story you want to believe well we are still going to believe what we want until evidence proves us wrong.

29. I’m a idiot I know but when you guys are idiots worse than me and let me seeing it out loud,,, at fuss Caz wen yuh chat bad ppl seh we in Jamaica dunce and dem glad fi foreign mek me tan mi roots but dem seh jahshawn goh warn di man mother buy the bag juice from her then go and dash it ova kemar yard an stab him because him did carry kemar fi go kill man bredda no one spoke of nothing else no one who’s here didn’t here his mom said anything but even if I was there yes or no most of us a hear from and don’t care about the truth because you’re one minded and don’t want the truth just the mere fact that Shawn has the record and the past bad history tho it may not be him brave enuf to just do them but they happen,, Shawn shouldn’t stab kemar he’s very very wrong to kill kemar and if proven guilty he’s gonna do the time but when the picture is been painted wrongfully like Shawn just dash a bag juice and stab kemar it wasn’t like that and to what I hear who was with jahshawn as friends is been preed and if I was a friend I maybe would be thinking on being a witness because what Jahshawn did is been spread wide across his families and friends and it must stop because what I heard none of who’s been blame to with shawn hasn’t even issue a statement to the police defending Shawn’s action but I just spread this other side because in life 2 sometimes 3 sides to a story and all of us have our waterloo fi meet n would love fi uno side get known but R.I.P kemar

30. Morning Met and Metters

Bwoy, what a name fitting eh?
    @”SWEAR ME A IDIOT” and trust mi, “I SWEAR YUH A IDIOT” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

31. Yow @ SWEAR MI A IDIOT :hoax2 Met ask a question and all now you can’t answer: WEH YOU A TRY FI CLEAR UP???? Mi rassssss….from I was born….. You dunce and fool til you buck. Go siddung because nobody nuh time fi read your one epistle of f@ckry!!! You gots to have one big dutty cock ina your mouth when you a write dis that’s why you “moaning”…. Gal a mourn people mourn fi dead!!! Mi pu$$yclaaat!!!!!!!!! No sah….. hoax2

32. Ok , see it’s all haters hating on Jahshawn , what it kamar did kill jahshawn what you f**kers would be saying now ? , the sister apologized on the behalf of her family and you mother f**ker talking shit , my investigation Found that , that guy kamar who all you f**kees claimed is a good youth was Infact the aggressor , all unu seaview people doing is just hating , this was a tragedy for both family there lives won’t be the same again , next thing unu a talk seh jahshawn tell him mother that him a go kill her son lololol , that’s a low blow that something she make up in defense of her son , what happen is jahshawn went to kamar mother asking her to talk to her son , what she did was run jahshawn from her gate , I was told by a eye witness so all what happen and it clearly sound like self defense .

33. This is a response to anonymous , we can see that you are related to kamar , your comments are so one sided it not real , I was there and I saw what happen , so anonymous go f***(k your self and get the **ck off this site it’s clear that side your on .

34. This post by his sister apologizing underscores the importance of going to school not just to warm the proverbial benches; but to also actually learn something. The relatively short statement was filled with so many misspelled words, bad grammar, words being used out of context, etc.

35. Seaview people sentence Jahshawn wid them mouth already smh there is always 2 side to a story…Is Jahshawn dat stupid to tell Kemar’s mother that he is going to kill him and actually did it within the same day,in space of no time?? It seems like if it was the other way around everyone would be glad..N ooh btw some a you commenting Jahshawn n Kemar were friends for your info they werent friends..Life is so fuked up cuz if Jahshawn did know seh a ‘bag juice bag’ would cost his career he would only buy the cigarette from Kemar’s mother.

36. Well said , comment above you strike the nail right on the head , thank god jahshawn case is not tried by seaview people , and just let me add this I was there I saw what happen and jahshawn has to defend him self he got injured as well but it’s clear that they would rather see jahshawn ho down instead of kamar , and I’m not taking any side

37. A lot of you who claiming that jahshawn sis lock grammar , go ahead and post a decent paragraph all unu do is sit on unu backside and wish bad Fi people , if it come to this I’ll testifies about what I saw on the day , then unu can come do what unu want to do cause mi not running

38. What I trying to clear up! The one sided lies that are spelling out… @swear me a idiot! Mi swear me a idiot what you reallying sauing? Only an idiot would see a lie story selling and try to shed some light from the other side..no name!! Your name is “”Yes Shit” why try to stink up everyone… “”Are you Serious” suh yuh really serious? Yuh gone gramer and warm benches and miss spelt words ! Really!? The sister of Shawn issued an apology to the victim families and you guys try everything to bash the lady and chastise her ..

1. I dont think anyone intentionally wants to bash her. The loss of a loved one is not the same as getting a paper cut.I dont think Kemar’s family wants to hear from Jashawn’s family right now..and that is the point. It doesnt matter what transpired……a young man is dead over something unimportant

39. Phantom ,, I see you can’t read well so long statements mek yuh chat crap and yes we in the ghetto here do throw bags at our neighbours gate at times and where its alleged that Shawn threw the juice bag was at the heep where kemar would sweap n heap or burn and we nasty and stuff but yet still is this same ghetto youth story you a nuff up inna and is a next nasty ghetto youth you say dont make any mistake and him must get all sorts is the same nasty ghetto here you spending your time on reading and writing about is this same place where a lot of us a live better than uno weh deh abroad suh back off a the ghetto

40. Yawdy2death,, seems like you can’t read suh migraine ago gwaan suppose me couldn’t spell me would hear buff things but just because you can’t read you never going to understand yawdy4lies

1. Yuh mus coulda duh likkle betta inna yuh response dem doe :ngakak Yuh shoulda really mek use ah yuh likkle time inna school :ngakak All di light weh yuh claim yuh ah shed from di odda side jus ah shed darkness pon yuh. Mi is ah fair person, suh how bout yuh get help from someone wid likkle diction den wheel and come again. Tek yuh time cause we understand yuh plight…:ngakak :ngakak