(GRAPHIC) R.I.P DEVON AKA YANKEE

Mature-Content-Logo

Hi metty

Did u hear about Devon aka Yankee from bull Bay met in a bike accident this morning and died

DEVON-Optimized

11 thoughts on “(GRAPHIC) R.I.P DEVON AKA YANKEE

1. Good evening met I hope you’re well. RIP my boy. My thoughts and prayers are with your family at this difficult time.

2. RIP… met yuh nuh hear sey Alexis Arquette ah read Will and Jada file. Look pan daily mail. Missus, him all sey Will ex-wife walk een pan him and next man. Pow… what really ah gwaan?

3. R.I.P Yankee only jah knows… can’t believe yu leff England bout 3weeks Nd guh lose yu life a Jamaica this is so heartbreaking! May ur sweet soul sleep in peace my friend…! #Realyute
    #Gone2Soon

4. RiP handsome man! So sad! He’s so beautiful as well. I’ve seen he left a little girl and his girlfriend behind. I hope they find peace. It’s disrespectful to put this picture up of him though. No privacy in life or death at all. Smh

5. R.I.P! gone but not forgotten,you will be missed. You will always be remembered. I hope you are at peace and resting well.