DI SENDER SEH:
The contact for PJ was Danny Buchannan. The Manchester candidate he paid against Bunting was Sally Porteous. Bruce Golding hurriedly made her Custos of Manchester before he left office.
The important thing Met is that the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Paula Llewelyn does nothing about Olint (as the foreigners expected of her) because she is corrupt.
Dis poliTRICKS business is way above my head & I wouldn’t even get myself involved inna dem corruption cuz dem people kill fi get wha dem want. But all I know, is dat if di politician dem did ah do right by Jamaica, Jamaica woulda been such a rich island!
Fi di amount ah tourist ALONE Jamaica get a year time, not to mention weh di hotel dem ah charge, airline dem ah charge & di 20% tax weh Jamaica ah charge EVERYBODY & not to mention di amount ah money Digicel ah get, Jamaica SHOULDN’T stay suh! Di road dem shouldn’t stay suh, garbage nah get pick up, di road dem fu(k up, di hospital dem is HORRIBLE, no man, dem too wicked.
Mi waa know if di people dem nuh si seh it really sticky out deh and a time fi tek it to dem
Yuh mean fi tell mi seh Jamaica inna 1.7 TRILLION dollar debt from offa an initial barely 10 million dollar loan inna 1966????? Nooooo mannnnnnnn dem need somebody fi clean up dis system BADLY!!!!
Yes, it look like dem haffi go do weh Egypt ah do & overtake the gov’t, for real, dis is ridiculous. EVERY Jamaican need fi watch dis program, dis INTERESTING BAD! FU(K DEM CROSSES DANCEHALL PEOPLE DEM FB & INSTAGRAM, AH DIS DEM FI PREE!!!
Yooooooooo, i’m watching dis sh!t & God KNOW, water is coming to my eyes! How people can wicked suh????
I’m watching di part about di PRIDE Program & how it was supposed to provide housing fi di people dem & how dem tief di people dem money & dem nuh get no house!
No man, dem fi reserve di HOTTEST part ah hell fi dem people yah, God know!
I born here to Jamaican parents & when mi see how di NYPD (for example) weh dem do to di Black people dem, it wrong, but mi can understand because is a blue eyed person killing off di Black people like is nuttin! Dem nuh feel it!
But when yuh can look pon somebody weh Black like yuh, weh coulda be yuh family & TRUST if we go back far enough inna wi generation dem, wi ALL ARE family, when yuh can look pon somebody weh look JUST LIKE YUH & do dem wickedness yah, yuh is a SPECIAL KIND AH WICKED! And di hottest part ah hell fi reserve fi yuh & yuh generation dem.
Jamaica fi start tek it to both parties dem too corrupt
memba mi did a tel u bout operation pride (ina 1 thread) before dis come up an mi a tell u seh Skeng an D Buchanan rob up di money….FINSAC was a government investment but business ppl weh hire poor ppl fi wrk wid dem lose all dem investment, sum kill demself an sum flead to foreign land…..suh a dat a di last nail ina di coffin fi ja…..O davies an di wull a dem a wicked….
Carlos Hill (Cash Plus Boss) get $15MIL bail an who bail him out…? Robert Rainford, who is R.Rainford..? Director of JCF(Jamaica constabulary Force) di same ppl dem weh fi a serve, protect an re-assure….u a fight corruption but bail out smaddy weh ina di biggest ponzi scheme ina di history a di country…..Patrick Roberts file bankrupcy wen TAJ (tax assoc of ja) come in pon beenie man an seh him owe $60Mil bck tax, beenie man send dem to him manager…dwll…an seh “blessed i dnt deal wid tax blessed, my management team deal wid dat” lol….anyways it end up ina court an patrick seh him bankrupt, Kern Spencer get $16-20MIL bail an who bail him out…? Patrick roberts….smfh…how u bankrupt an find so much money fi bail out ppl…..
At the end of the day, I can see only a few people care about this issue. The majority don’t give a shit. If this was about who is fighting, who tek dis man, dis gyal, a who wear dis, who a bleach, which criminal dead, yuh get hundreds a comment. Nobody cares and that is the thing about us. Our priorities is usually about sponsoring f**kery and dealing in f**kery. When it comes to upliftment, learning and being selfless, no. wi cya badda wid dat. That’s why the place will continue to f**ked up, roads, hospitals, police dept, defense, building and construction projects, all f**ked up. People like Bernie Madoff, Carlos Hill and David Smith look at us like we are suckers and flourish with our hard earn curreny.
Thank you because they should be shelling an nothing
Let me speak for myself, when I am not eduacted or have no idea about a topic I am unable to blog or elaborate……amybe others feel the same. I will offer that in almost every political circle there are a few corrupt, from what I know of Jamaica it’s nothing new!
*currency
All the reah reah and bang bang not going help anything. Dr. Monroe put up a number stating that if you call that number you can have a voice in fighting the corruption. Arnold Bertram also recommend getting access to the Dacosta Commission Corruption Reports ,which is just a finger click away via google or however you get it. These are the routes we should take instead of grandstanding here, and we know nuff people will forget about this if the subject don’t come up after dinner. People its our country and we should make every effort to try and give meaningful help. Some of us are fortunate enough to live a foreign land, but we have cousins and family members in Jamaica. And if you are a frequent visitor, you caaan tell me your love is still not there! That’s where most of us were born and run up on down in the sun and had so much fun! Please explore ways on how we can have a voice that will effect some positive changes.Talk alone is cheap. Some a we handsome and pretty while some of us ugly and its up to the individuals who are looking to make the judgement. However, we are all proud Jamaicans, especially when we see some events that highlight our country in whatever ways. Jamaica is bleeding and will die soon as a result of wicked corrupt leaders and so called dons! Lets form a prayer chain and not only pray for our beloved island but see how we can find a way to vent our displeasure effectively that will draw the attention of the powers that be. The voice of the people is power! When you have a country where nine hundred thousand are unskilled, or unprepared for the workforce, there is a serious problem. That’s why there are no check and balance there. That nine hundred thousand can be easily hoodwinked!
In support !!
Met did i not tell u that skeng don can not and will not b touch.Curtain judges in Jamaica is past corrupt, and those are the one people fear. Met i went to jamaica and was stoped in St Thomoas for speeding,now if anybody kno there is no where to speed from u past curtain parts of bull bay….when the officers came to the car and ask for everything i gave them, the first thing he said ‘yuh a farrina’ met i said nothing then he said alrite let mi mek it easy fi yuh!!!!lef r rite i said what is that? he said lef sumting r mi rite yuh a ticket, met mi get maadd by this now so i said i dont live here so write me the ticket…. Met this police wrote me two tickets, Now this is how bad jamaica is
If it corrupt from di top di bottom and middle haffi ketch . A nuh now people a complain bout Jamaican police taxing them..whey mi want is smaddy fi video dem in action and mek di whole world see
Met im in support too!!!!!
Bruce and the Jlp get fi them pop down pon Bio Channel did other nite from Duddus now it time if pnp from David SMith. what a prekky
I must say this video was very enlightening but even more so very educational. This video has reinforces and supported my thoughts about the rate at which corruption is practice in the Jamaica political system. It also further support some of the living conditions that I personally observed when I visited Jamaica and this was after 20years or more of living abroad. I was really applaud at the deplorable conditions that some people who cannot afford better living conditions were forced to live. I was part of a healthcare team group who donates healthcare services to certain impoverish areas in Jamaica for free. I clearly remembering visiting a facility for the elderly and my eye all most fell out when I observed that the bed that some the elderly occupied was kotch with brick blocks to hold them up not to mention what materials the beds were made of. In another incident I observed a nurse feeding this older woman(about late 80’s early 90’s) with no teeth just pair gums rice and peas with fry chicken when the patient look like she should be receiving a soft food or liquid diet. When I visited some communities no lights and water, road build half way and stop in the middle. Bwoy I don’t know. I all I could say was I cant believe that Jamaica has not gone even further in its development as a country even though we have still come along way. This right here is really, really crazy and unjust. Even though the US has it own fault but I always say that Jamaica would do well if they had a justice system like them so that they can get rid of some of these corrupted criminals that they have servicing the country called politicians. Something really needs to be done to break this cycle of these repeated offenders who continues to steal from the poor.