PNP SEH SEH SHE HAVE SOME QUESTIONS

Given the pic below met Mi have some questions fi PNP cah mi cya read observer without di big ol sinting Inna mi face- and any metters n peepers can add to di list. if unu have money if buy space pon observer page and all other foolishness ana dis fimi please:
pnp_2
How comes unu cya buy boxes of gloves if di hospital den instead of them recycling contaminated gloves?
How no money nyh den bout if buy more Hospital beds avoiding two patients sharing a bed who possibly can infect each other depending on what they’re admitted for?
How comes we have Ambulance shortage?
How comes a 1 bucket alone unu have fi clean 1 whola hospital?
How nuh money nuh deh bout fi wata nah run thru the schools ? And students were told to walk did bucket a wata to school ?
I could go on but pple add to di list.

8 thoughts on “PNP SEH SEH SHE HAVE SOME QUESTIONS

1. Hello,
    The PNP is a party,it forms the executive of the government last election.The PNP nor the JLP does not use public funds to conduct election campaigns.Such action would be illegal.
    The argument about gloves is one easily solved by you and my other fellow Jamaicans.Just buy some and donate,just make sure they meet World Health Organization standards and any other standards such as the Bureau of Standards recommend standards.Contact the hospitals or the MOH for any needed information.

2. PNP money is from donated sources. It is NOT government funds. I think you know this, but as a uninformed labourite, you are attempting to make claims without having any proof, that, for example, hospital staff is re-using contaminated gloves? How the f*ck do you know the gloves are contaminated…did you test them or you are just assuming?
    Again, it was your prime minister who made the healthcare system free of cost, now it is falling apart at its seams, you looking to blame the PNP. Btw, do you pay any form of taxes in Jamaica? Your comments really shows that you are learning impaired.

3. i dont support either party but i think the bigger issue here is that they (politicians), jlp or pnp, find money or get funding to do all sorts of things for themselves. why not use some of that funding or outside support to help the country on a whole and not just yourself or constituency when is election time. Example : I see a lot of vehicles being customised with sound systems, lights and being wrapped in the colours of whichever party. why not use that money that is donated to help a school in the community, or improve a clinic, or fix a road, how all of a sudden they can find people to donate money to do all sorts of foolishness. why not thru out your tenure as a politician (i think its 4 years) get those same donors to help u improve the country as a whole and not every election u waste money on music and partying. to be honest though its the people to be blamed cause every election then run up under the politicians for free t-shirt and money (money that can’t even feed them family for a month or even a week), and they seem to forget that they had been suffering for four years before the whole election excitement start. so all that is saying to me is that they have serious short term memory, and their memory of their suffering can be wiped out with a t-shirt, some music, and a box food money. Jamaican ppl WAKE UP and stop line inna lala land

4. 100 million was spent to refurbished NATIONAL WORKS AGENCY when JLP gained power 100 million!!! the then CEO spent which wasnt necessary who also renovated his home as well outa JDIP MONEY!! While Hospitals,Schools and Police stations were in need of equipments but VANITY is and will always be their first priority! God is soo good he had to leave the company big NATIONAL DISGRACE! All in all its all about money on both parties side, our cries are not their first and main priorities!