PNP DEPUTY SECRETARY HOUSE AND HOLNESS OWN INA PRICE RACE

17 thoughts on “PNP DEPUTY SECRETARY HOUSE AND HOLNESS OWN INA PRICE RACE

1. Well we need to know about all ur investments and the kind of businesses u own bcuz I don’t think u earn 70 to 80 million in ur lifetime..

2. Trust me Max,this is a red herring!This man comes from old money!He has held more than 100mil in 1year already!Smoke n mirrors this not going no whey just watch n see!

1. Exactly he comes from old money plus is wife is in the banking sector and these ppl know how to invest so really why compare Mr. Robinson and Andrew who born inna poverty like a miself yah..kmt unnu ago lowe Julianne enuh oh

1. And Juliet was into investment and now in real estate development.poverty birth don’t means poverty life always.

3. I saw Desmond McKenzie saying he wants the ordit of the Hanover parish countsle because over the years the town of lucea have no improvement and Hanover have some of the most expensive hotels n villas on the island…the member of parliament now is PNP yes PNP n wen he got into politics he didn’t have money n now he own half of Hanover..

4. He may come from money but it is also concerning that his wife is CEO of bank. Not accusing them of corruption but it would be very easy for her to take money that she shoudlnt have

5. Julian Robinson comes from a very well off family and he himself is a very succesful career as a Management and eBusiness Consultant in London, where he worked for international firms IBM and Scient and how can we ignore the fact that he is married to a CEO of a very successful bank which is a part of Grace Kennedy one of if not the largest company in jamaica , this is a smokescreen and doesnt hide the true issue of Mr Holness who has never worked a day in his life (POLITICIAN DOESNT COUNT AS WORK )

6. Met! Come yah please, Flippa got 25yrs. Me know wrong topic but me just see it. Flip gone a bone yard.

7. And the difference is his records are public, unlike condrew who’s yet to be even declared…next!!!

8. He comes from old money and his wife is ceo of a bank. Holiness need fi try be holy for once. Jamaican ppl are stupid.

Nobody is fighting holiness got his house. His and his wife salary and loans and mortgages don’t add up to that house.

9. Ask dem people yah when last dem duh sumting for the poor.Too much wicked people live a Jamaica.

10. he wife is the ceo of a bank… her salary is probably paid in usd. and more than likely over 1mil jmd a month

11. This is the bullshit I hate to see and the root of the corruption problem in jamaica. So true him come from money and him wife run bank mean everything above board? We as a ppl need fi stop the automatic giving of bly bcuz smaddy come from money. Who you think drug barons and tax cheats use fi do them dirty work. Is no different from saying “Oh no so n so would never do that her father is a pastor, mom evangelist and she never missed a Sunday sermon”. My granny always tell mi say u can tek a honest man n tun him inna teef IF u nuh put checks and balance in place. For those who say his records are public thank you thats what we fi base things affa not whether or not him come from rich family bcuz u ever wonder how dem become rich? KMFT hat mi fi unnu and some a unnu know wah mi a talk a true esp here in Ja weh nuff well respected and rich ppl actual got their start in the drug game. Am I saying this is the case here no we need proof fuss and that my friends is the meat of the matter there is an allegation and we seek proof on both sides. P.S. the comrade dem weh ready fi come bark bcuz mi dare question one of their holy members a royal and warm f#ck off to unnu. Jamaica first parties after