PICKERSGILL NOT RETIRING?

10 thoughts on “PICKERSGILL NOT RETIRING?

1. Bobby Pickersgill
    Audrey Shaw
    Karl Samuda
    Fenton
    Peter Phillips
    Babsy Grange
    All a dem I’ve 60 needs to go! We need young ppl with new ideas

1. Bobby is actually 76yo this year ,Karl samuda will be 78yo,Babsy Grange is 73yo from April.Peter Phillips will be 70yo in December. Fenton is 68yo and who is AUDREY Shaw??Audley is 67yo…so they have all passed the stipulated retirement age for men of 65 and 60yo for women.Way past too :malu2 :hoax2

2. Bobby Pickersgill IS GOING to be replaced by the man who buy the Orange Lamborghini wah day ..Hugh Graham I think his name is

Bobby Pickersgill will not run again..he is retiring just like Derrick

3. Is Bobby the father of Kari Douglas son? She is a young politician and also the daughter Easton Douglas former MP, i think (@karijdouglas)

1. Bredda rammie Autism is no laughing matter plus we DON’T target children …so that’s a double whammy!!

I SUPPOSE we all have our classless moments but ur good sense should’ve prevailed to see there’s no correlation much less joke between samuda being 78yo and an innocent Autistic child :malu2 :hoax2

4. RAM JAM >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>you waaaay disgusting…..but generally autistic kids have high IQs , it seems even more than you….They will show you up any day …