NAH MAN

12736025_10153354878141752_796543931_n
Which Jamaica is this??? Yuh know is only PNP think Jamaica is a developing nation without the economic statistics to prove it. Portia constituency still has no toilet and dem have a 20% rate fi high school graduates so what is Lisa Hanna really talking about here?? Lisa whey di plans whey yuh did mek di last election fi di youths??? All now none nuh implement

24 thoughts on “NAH MAN

1. I hope Lisa wasn’t the one who wrote that because it is grammatically incorrect. You CANNOT say “more brighter” because that makes it redundant. It would be like saying that is a “humongous big” rat….it means the same thing.

1. Really now!! are you serious? is which school you attended? the statement is grammatically correct…I think you don’t know the reason why Met put it up, so you run in and say something…Well I think the reason why met put it up, is because Lisa don’t do one damn thing for the children of Jamaica, hence the statement…how you get more and brighter to be the same thing…i don’t know..smh

1. sugar is 1000% correct hun it can’t be “more brighter “.
        eg. John has gotten bigger since last I saw him.
        it can’t be John has gotten more bigger since last I saw him.
        or John is the more biggest one of his sibling.
        get it?!?!?!

2. 2 sugars u r correct. Anonymous “is which school you attended?” is grammatically incorrect. Thanks simplicity for the example.

3. Bwoy google deh deh fi everybady ennuh. There are some instances that u can use “more” before the word…for example…if the word has two syllables. Such as: more clever, more horrendous, but you don’t add “er” on the end. For words with one one syllable such as: bright, white, u add the “er” to the end and you DON’T add “er”.

2. Sorry.. u right my girl, u 200% correct!! anuh me write it, a one a mi coworker who every morning she cum a mi desk a ask mi a wah gwan pon di pink wall, this morning she cum and mi tell her mi caan stop now cuz mi waan run pon di road and cum back, so mi left har a mi desk…mi just cum back, and see har inna the restroom, when she a cum out she sey “dem ago kill u pon di pink wall today, cuz u love di pink wall to much, anna laugh”…when mi look a dis mi see….sorry bout dat girl..kmt

1. U brite eeh girl bout dunce, u know mi…kmft…mi nuh need fi lie because unuh caan beat mi, if a mi did write it, mi woulda sey so, cause unuh caan do mi nothing cuz word is wind…a long time mi a write pon di pink wall…a mi name Taliban

2. Simply put, a slogan without substance. Just an attempt to sway public perception. She must have seen or heard those words someplace else and decided to use them because they sound good during election season. Questions for Ms. Lisa Hanna: 1. What’s the length of this road? 2. Whats the condition of said road? 3. What’s the e.t.a @ recovery? Let’s put things into perspective: The Jamaican economy is like the uphill portion of the new toll road between Linstead and St. Ann, the PNP is a BMX bicycle with two flat tires, and the Jamaican people is the cyclist on that BMX trying to make it up and over that hill.

3. Anon it is grammatically INCORRECT….the sequence is bright,brighter,brightest! So think big,bigger,biggest!! U can’t say more big that doesn’t exist! Met even Pnp diehards will see u made a fair comment/analysis,if dem really look Inna themselves!

4. Portia constituency still has no toilet
    WOW, so NO ONE in Portia’s Constituency has indoor plumbing or toilet facilities?
    and dem have a 20% rate fi high school graduates
    Where can I get the graduation rates for the different high schools in Jamaica and the rates, broken down by constituencies?
    Sender is clearly brain dead or fast approaching that state.

5. Anonymous is more brighter suh unu “leaved” her alone. I cant stand some a unu weh love bad mind, and grudge up,grudge up people fi dem goodup,goodup nice Aintnoglish degrees..gwahn tru yahn Anon..defend u degraahhh!!! Caz a u seh “mi attended school”..

6. Lmao @ 9:16am I went to a school name Knox College perched on the hills of Spalding Clarendon. I was not the “brightest tool in the shed” but I was very attentive in my English class. Now please ask your “coworker” not to makes comments on your behalf because……Now to my fellow pink wallers thanks for validating my point, not because we a blogger no mean wi dunce!