JLP CARETAKER GET ON

24 thoughts on “JLP CARETAKER GET ON

1. Why Di Mayor Delroy nuh tek his lil time and sort out the KSAC ??Instead him busy a breed up Pnp (Kari Douglas) and now JLP Kenya while Corona a breed up a town and that nah hide!

2. THE POOREST OF MAN WANT TO BE BETTER THAN PEOPLE BADMIND IS REAL THIS GERMS DONT HAVE NO EDUCATION LIVING IN THE GHETTO SAME WAY A DEM PEOPLE YAH BADMIND HARD WORKING PEOPLE. JAMAICA FULL OP BAD MOND CULTURE PNP AND JLP. a dem PEOPLE YAH MURDER PEOPLE FOR THEM TINGS SHOUT OUT TO THE PM ANJUE HOLNESS

3. These ppl in the green and progressive party when in doubt just call two gunman… seems like they are more effective than the jdf and to think her party is actually ruling the country … ha

4. Wtf did I just listen to so wait there Deleon Williams mayor of Kingston busy and fuck out and breed up the councilor dem disgraceful

1. I have NEVER voted for NO parties, no party can call my name seh I voted for them, I never will.. politics is stink on ALL sides.. I will keep watching unu a kill up unu self for them..currently having my pop corn for all
        These years

1. If you don’t vote there will never be any changes. Your vote is very important because if you voted for a candidate and he did not perform to your expectations you can vote him out at the next election. The thing with Jamaicans is, they act as if they were born to either of political parties where they refuse to change even when their parties are not doing a good job. If this thinking remains do how can you expect the country to improve if you accept whatever is being done to the country, don’t you want better paying jobs, decent housings, security for yourself and families.? There was a time when as blacks and women never had the rights to vote and many people fight to have that changed, some even died while campaigning for those changes , was it in vain. ?

5. UGUYS NEVER HEAR BROWN BURKE BEHAVE LOL DIS IS SOME JOKE WHEN. IT COMES TO GARRISON WOMEN. DEM TAPE DIS ONE…AS USUAL. THE PHONES

6. Disgrace! Me did think the Mayor a did somebody never know him a idle up a KSAC. This Bullbay Cllr woman mouth nasty sah,don’t tek her responsibilities seriously. Smh So sender send in the others pics nuh

7. The mayor a dog, him f**k gong in har mouth and give har place fi live and a pure baga baga she cause a pen him have fi move har out. The man dem a pen say she informa.

8. Ka ka fart… mi always did a wonder a who a Kari babyfada.. Seems like him fvrck all bout. Karri, a him why you cross over. Betta you did tan ova suh. JLP caretaker, rabid bad.