DESMOND MCKENZIE NUH EASY

13 thoughts on “DESMOND MCKENZIE NUH EASY

1. I read in another Article where he said “that the residents dem should stop protecting the criminal elements dem (sons, brothers, boyfriends, baby faadas) in the area. Dem need fe help de Police find de wrongdoers.” Mi is an avid current events person, so a dat him say. Truthfully speaking, him Desmond McKenzie is right with this comment, but in reality, is this really happening?…………and then we wonder why the crime rate is so high?

2. That’s a lie as much as I don’t like him he did not say that he said because the people are protecting the criminals and not coming forward to give report…

1. How u mean a lie? Kmt move from bout ya bout a lie, same so di man seh. The last part of your comment is true AND that he doesn’t resides there and nothing him can do about dat so no tell him bout what his job as an mp to stop crime

3. I don’t see a thing wrong with what he said, even if he did say that. Truth and in fact, he does not reside there. He can only do so much, so he need the people of the community to be more involved. His presence is not there 24 hours for him to know everything that takes place, but those that lives there and know the residents there should step forward and stop covering up for the criminals.

How do they expect crimes to be solved when everyone is playing hush mouth? and people are playing blind to crime? Then when it reach their door steps they want to cry out for help.

A community is a network of people. If you want your communities to be peaceful, safe and free from crimes, then do your part to help get out the criminals.

4. Even if he said it, isn’t he right? It may be blunt and harsh but he would be very right. If the residents are aiding and abetting and not doing anything to help themselves, who is going to be able to help them? It has to start with them first. Government and police are not the only ones involved in fighting crime and violence. Everything happen we a call on police and government. We are all involved in how this country runs. Government alone cannot do everything.

1. The man is correct…dem haffi tek responsibility because when police guh deh dem bawl out brutality and when u lef dem fi kill dem one another dem bawl fi police. dem fi gwey

5. Eh? A when unnu and him know this? After Feb 25? Set a hypocrites bout the man right, fi how him gallang bout the other party and come say this, aye boy