JMG CHECK IN OCTOBER 14, 2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN OCTOBER 14, 2015

1. Good morning Met and Letters..

You’re right so let me just say this; when you don’t know who you are you will be willing to accept every and anything.
    I sit and I watch and I noticed how Black folks accepts everything but I noticed that the “everything” they accept doesn’t teach their kids and generations to come to accept us… Whites, Chinese, Indians, Hispanics (even though they’re clearly Black) doesn’t teach acceptance of Black people. I heard many race and ethnicity came out of their mouths in front of 90% Black and disrespect us, even style us as “Black bitches” and yuh know why? Because we accept and allow it because we are cowards!!!! I’ve even been on the very pink wall and see that gal “puerto Riquena” or whatever display how she felt about our color and ethnicity but yet people laugh and call her “cool” and “she good because she can hold her own” but yuh si how shi get when we talk about her culture and ethnicity?!
    Unuh can gwaan accept anything but I will be teaching my child not to hate but to accept a certain types of people and who to watch out for…. How could we accept people that doesn’t accept us and stand by and let these people breathe out hatred and broad statements about our race, color, ethnicity, and culture?!?!
    I have no prayers for the Lamar Odoms, because if he was dating a Black woman and she did him like kloe him would have public declared how bitter and gold digging Black women is but because she white he had little to say in his defense…. When a bitch can deh pon bus or train a talk bout “Black women pussy smell” yuh must know how of a coward our men have become because it is not possible that these trash didn’t show them self before….
    Sorry it’s so long but who choose to read, cuss mi, agree wid mi or kmt, God bless yuh but please “tek sleep an mark death.”

2. I will never and could never be a coward!!!!
    Not even animals accept everything in their presence…
    The other morning I was on my way to work and passed two white ass white people sitting in a van in my neighborhood and I turned back and looked at the license plate and their faces because guess what?!? Yuh caah guh a fi dem neighborhood and park up cause dem a call police right away so why do we accept anyone ina our house?!?!
    Have a blessed day my beautiful Black people!

3. Good Morning my wonderful family. True words. If u have no wounds whether physical, or emotional it only goes to show that u were too afraid to attempt something, but if u do at least u had d courage to give it a try. If u fail at something dont be dismayed at least u were brave enough to try. U have a voice & a choice use them.