CHECK IN JULY 29,2015

0 thoughts on “CHECK IN JULY 29,2015

1. Dey ya loyally, need fi start use back mi name but mi nuh memba mi password
    *Miss Smooches*
    Site, stop tell mi fi slow down posting too quickly…cho

2. Thanks for giving me five years of laughter, information, current events. whenever I need a break I long on to JMG and I am sure I will read something that will make me lol. Recently my husband mentioned something to about a artist (don’t remember who) and I said to him really? I didn’t know he was arrested. He replied but a you first me hear with it. Then I thought about it and then I remembered I read on JMG. So big up Met every time them a try fight u but u still a prosper. I remember when Confessions was on here, at work I couldn’t log on to your site with work pc, my internet at the time was crappy, my husband would log on for me and copy it and send it my email so I could read it. It was so juicy I used to share with my friends at work.
    Not to mention your coverage on Kartel trial, you should have won an award for how much info you provided us who are hear overseas.

A lot of people come at you hard more time but people don’t understand that no one is perfect. I do where you try to be unbiased. At the end of the day this site is for fun lets just continue to enjoy, laugh and at time cry.

Keep up the great work!,
    :thumbup :peluk

3. I am here from morning
    I pass through every day throughout the day.
    What’s going on Met…I see a comment this morning somebody say before year end one of us from here going to die *knock on wood*

1. Mi neva see dat comment at all but back to sender fi dem :ngakak..Death is inevitable and no punishment so may God so wid dem

4. …_…|..____________________ , ,.
    ……/ `—___________—-___ POOW POOW
    …../_==o;;;;;;;;_______.:/.
    …..), —.(_(__) /.
    ….// (..) ), —-“.
    …//___//.
    ..//___//.
    .//___// .

(Simplicity soon sign in)

5. Happy anniversary to us Met and Bloggers
    Pinkwall they can hate us now but we won’t stop now :kr :kr :rate :rate

6. Happy anniversary JMG may u be here centuries from now and become bigger than the National Enquirer..JMG is the Jamaican version of TMZ..UR SOLID AS A ROCK THEY JUST CAN’T STOP U NOW. I’m right hereso mam an mi is present. .Mi deh right herein yahh soh from before cock put on him draws..I not moving needer..MANUSHKA please do not abandon us over here now that Mr B is no more. .I’m quite sure u know about others. .Please feel free to vomit them out TONK U..MIMI ur my best friend in my head. .Good afternoon to u and the other METTERS

7. Happy anniversary !!!! My daily newspaper morning, noon, night and mid night… Big up yourself met

8. :tabrakan: A mi a di security fi ova yah.. A BAY!!!! Big ooman thing a pink alone eva deh pan my screen mi man tell ppl say every day she deh pan dis pink screen lol.. mi love di site but mi a tell yuh say met a di most helpful person jus bless up yah man… You a star .. 😎

9. METTI, ME DEH YAH A PER USUAL. NO COMMENT ALL THE TIME BUT ME NAH LEFF OUT JMG NONE TALL. IS A GOOD THING ME WORK EVENING SHIFT COS ANYHOW ME DID STILL DEH PON DAYS DEM FIRE ME LONG TIME, COS ME NO STOP LOG ON PON THE SITE AND A READ AND POP BIG LAUGH WHEN ME READY.

10. Present Metty! Di new wrerk keep mi busy, but mi log in evening time when me get home. Happy Anniversary Metty and good up bloggers. Mi luv oba yah baaad.

11. Deh yah from the first week u deh bout Met and still here..a me Doublemint u probably don’t recognize cause mi a Anony fi years now,lol.Continue to do the great job u r doing.Mi love yuh even though mi deny u outta road

12. The green shape like a Heineken bokkle girl in always in the building met jajajajajaja :hoax :peluk :mahongintip

13. Braddappssssss up Inna dissssss
    Happy Anniversary Met and JMG bloggers.
    I hope one day I will graduate from this Tata bus. But Picky..Kia…Chuetty and Highly are dedicated passengers. Upgradeeee mehhhh Met :ngacir2

14. Present met we have disagreement at times but mi cant left the site mi addicted.love jmg baaaadddd

15. METTI IF YOU HEAR ANYTHING FROM BELLY BANG, PLEASE TO TELL HER WE MISS HER AND ARE EAGERLY AWAITING HER RETURN.

16. lmaooooo.. happy anniversary met.. been fishing around about 2 plus years now.. u site a gwan.. i have learned so much in the short space of time and me love some the people dem weh comment pan dis.. straight truth and justice to the ting. . me love u fiestyness…lol.. as London said..most of us are jamaicans so we all are gonna have that fiestyness in us.m have a wonderful day.. and me ever deh yaaaaa

17. Lundun here checking in to di est jamaican blog!

Happy aniversary jmg!!
    6 years and still going
    i pray for nothing but longevity, and international recognition for this site.

i know the credibility will never be in doubt and met will always remain di wonderful impartial admin. she has always been.

shout out to all bloggers who have made the site a success, and to all secret mixups out there.

18. I’m new but I’m here in my corner reading about how downelink (gay site) gonna be down for a minute. Oh,God of grace, I’m always super busy but I’ll try to come. Met, thanks for giving Jamaica a place to blog

19. @Metty, im kinda late but me deh yah.. @no joke, big up uself mumma..Miss me gal SERENITY AND REAL STR8888..

20. Mi feel good u see…thank you for the words and anniversary wishes everyone..one piece a sewing mi ina mi house pan if uno see anyone pan di news whey ina knot a mi :ngakak

21. Look how me almost miss di party. A one mind seh just tek a peek pon pink wall. Happy Anniversary Met, God’s blessings and many more successful years. Keep enlightening and entertaining us
    :ultah

22. Hey Metsy and metters happy anniversary blessings always been so busy all week but lots n loads of love always I pray for more and more of JMG always

23. so wha mi fi say congrats……ok den congrats…at least di site mek mi know who tracey champion be……lmfao

24. Happy Anniversary Met and bloggers
    I’m checking in
    I’m new to the site and I might not comment all the time, but i’m here supporting Met and the Bloggers.
    I love the prayers
    LOVE LOVE LOVE AND MUCH MORE LOVE :peluk

25. Happy anniversary met ! Congrats , u bad da than TMZ … Lol … I mostly peep, but have to show u some love. My friends think I should party more but a true dem no know say every night me da pan the party scene with JMG !

26. :thumbup Happy anniversary met ! Congrats , u bad da than TMZ … Lol … I mostly peep, but have to show u some love. My friends think I should party more but a true dem no know say every night me da pan the party scene with JMG !