SAUCY POW ARRESTED FOR HARASSMENT

SAUCY POW ARRESTED FOR  HARASSMENT

Kelvin “Saucy Pow” Darlington was on Monday denied bail after he appeared in court charged with sexually assaulting a 15-year-old runaway from the St Michael’s Home for Boys.

Darlington, known mostly for his cross-dressing and gyrating in public, is accused of sexually penetrating the teen on New Year’s Day, by the bleachers at the side of the basketball court at Constantine Park, Macoya Road, Tunapuna.

He appeared in the Tunapuna Magistrate’s Court before Senior Magistrate Gillian Scotland after being charged on January 10 by Officer Medford of the Northern Division Child Protection Unit. Darlington’s case was adjourned to February 5.
saucy
Police said the sexual assault stemmed from a sexual tryst involving the teen, Darlington, a woman and another man. The woman is being sought as well after having had sex with the teenager, while the man is wanted for his role in the incident.

Police said further charges were expected to be laid against Darlington after investigations revealed he allegedly committed similar acts in other policing divisions, including Tobago.

News

9 thoughts on “SAUCY POW ARRESTED FOR HARASSMENT

1. when dem dun dem seh battyism isn’t linked to peadophilia. Then why every famous batty man from England to Tobago been accused of molesting little boys?!!!

2. Ketch him boot heel to. Too much tecking set pon di likkle yute dem. All hab di yute inna group session. Just remembering my 15yr old brain I can’t even imagined how messed I would have been if something like that happened to me. Dat poor boy used for these ppl’s sick pleasure, every orifice on him body used and abused.

No iyah, something is terribly wrong, even if someone violated you as a child, you must remember how it felt and know you don’t want to do that to an innocent person. Go look fi unno violaters and beat dem or put dem pon blast, but leff di kids outta unno sickness man.

3. That y we need to get rid of them,dem a f**k off the future youths An a f**k up the generation,96% of gay that I know say that they were molested as a young child. We as people and parents need to find a better way to protect our children

4. @Anonymous@4:36 what a stupid and hypocritical statement b d Trini men dem playin mass link to battymanism? Carnival costumes is actually called part of -culture –
    The nerve to make this statement when Jamaica is over- flowing with Homosexuals,
    ( more down low ones than anything) and the ” macho ” dancehall future has done NOTHING to stop the evil scourge of bleachers BATTYMAN in yard