JAMAICA NOT SO BAD AFTER ALL

WE BLEACH AND JAMAICANS LIKE BROWN BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WE KNOW OUR RACE IS BLACK..NOW TWO YOUNGSTERS WERE SHOT TO DEATH IN TRINIDAD…….AND THIS LADY PASS REMARK BOUT TWO LESS MURDERERS AND SHE ONLY SEH SO BECAUSE DI PICKNEY DEM A NIGGER BY TRINI STANDARDS……LOOK AT HER NOSE TUH…SUH NOW THERE IS A BIG HOLD UP IN TRINIDAD WID ”INDIAN” A CUSS ”NIGGERS”.. WHEN DEM CONFRONT SHE, SHE SEH A DRUNK SHE DID DRUNK…….BUT DRUNK MAN TELL NO LIES…NO WONDER TRINIDAD WILL HAVE PROBLEMS WITH OTHER CARIBBEAN ISLAND PEOPLE….FI DEM ”RACIAL” DIVIDE NUH NORMAL

big nose coolie-Optimized

14 thoughts on “JAMAICA NOT SO BAD AFTER ALL

1. Hey mi have one whey work with n every time she a describe somebody it’s the black one this or them kinda ppl so mi get mad n ask har if she black or what she say she Indian mi tell har no Hun u are CONFUSED she stand a look pon me with har mouth wide open

2. Because black people accept every other people with open arms, if the descendants of the first set of freed slaves had not accepted these people as brothers when the white man left, this shit would not be happening now and these low caste Indians who were and still are spat at in India wouldn’t feel like they are better than others.

3. Wooii happy Saturday to you too .
    The real issue here is the senseless gang violence to which they kids were no part of . This woman yuh talkin bout lives in Canada by d way who made those statements and the prime minister and LOTS of Indians called her out on her behavior as well.
    Jamaica with its starving poverty and massive joblessness and horrible infrastructure for schools and half d island sell out to tourist and foreign investment, has NO time to be minding Trinidad or other islands business .

Fix yuh latrine pit in yuh own yard before yuh shit in Otha people own .
    Morning to everyone !

1. Mi glad u mention latrine pit cause Trinidad smell like raw sewage off the plane. You motherf**kers with all that oil money and your f**king small island stick like open sewage pit. Guh fix that bitch. The f**king country have raw sewage running in drains on the road side a the f**king sti jest island I ever f**king go . And don’t even get me started on the f**king coolie vs nigga beach. Unnu a the f**king worse island mi ever go

4. “Indian” is one of those colloquial term we’ve gotten used to overrime but uea it is certainly not a race. It does not have the elements but be classified as such so those who have that mindset should be educated. Funny because a mostly Trinidad up in harms about them being set apart, the Guyanese population has alot of “Indians” as well but I’ve never heard them creating or fostering a divide like T&T does.

1. morning oooooooooo…no mi neva see it but u know one a dem did get killed in turkey weeks ago..over a month I believe

5. BIG, ‘TRETCH OUT OLE ANITA NEED FI WAKE UP AND TELL US WHY SHE REALLY MAD AFTER SHI TELL WI WHY SOME “INDIANS” ARE SO LIGHT IN COLOUR AND SOME BLACK LIKE 12:01am! NAAAAASTY ANITA AND DI REST AH DUNCE DEM AH TRINIDAD, GUYANA AND ELSEWHERE NEED FI COME TELL WI HOW DEM AH NUH “NIGGER”, YET DEM SUFFER FROM SICKLE CELL!!!!! SHE FAYVA PU$$YCLAAT!!!!!

6. The guyanese indians are just as bad, I have a few guyanese friends and they tell me that they don’t identify as being black, but I don’t know who want be indian majority of them shape so damn bad flat batty, big pot belly, big puggy nose and some big deep pores in them face..ewww

7. Yes nuff trinidad mostly cooly are known to have left them country to go fight with Isis.The are said to have been promised rich life styles and marraige by these men.So them so fool them run gone because them think them cooly better than everybody else gonna get them what them want but them get a big suprise.