DEM AFTER RACHEL NOW O

15 thoughts on “DEM AFTER RACHEL NOW O

1. Gwaan thru Rachel, new man on d scene !
    Yes abuse is over.
    Protect yuh life now, yuh have d money. RUN.
    Congratulations to Trinidad for first place in the relay in Japan. Big up Jamaica for second place

2. This look staged I’m sorry. I wouldn’t be surprised if is Rachel set this up. She sick just like her husband.

3. Then the man dead over over a year now … why shi nih lef Trinidad ?? She mus did know se somebody a go want she

1. SAME THIN MI SEH….

MI WOULDA BE A MAD WOMAN TO STILL LIVE INNA TRINIDAD AFTER THEY KILLED BY MY HUSBAND AND BROTHER……

NUH SURE WAH RAQUEL A HANG ON TO THERE.

4. Might have been extorted by tt police and she’s not cooperating! only she knows! I’m somewhat concerned about the children!

5. If this lady don’t pack up her kids and family and seek asylum in another country she wont make it.

It obvious these men want her dead…… this is beyond sad. First her husband, then her brother, now attempts were made on her life.

Lady seek protection, seek refugee alot of countries grant asylum for ppl like you. You have documented prof that you are not safe in Trinidad….