BROTHER FINDS VIDEO OF HIS 5YO NIECE PERFORMING ORAL S*X IN HIS SISTER’S BOYFRIEND’S PHONE (TRINIDAD)

SADFACE
THE country’s innocent continue to be preyed upon by those in positions of trust.
In the latest incident of sexual abuse against minors, police have seized a cell phone containing an explicit video of a five-year-old girl performing oral sex on the 31-yearold boyfriend of her mother. The man, a security guard, is on the run. The shocking content of the video was discovered by the child’s mother on Sunday night at her Rio Claro home after the boyfriend left his cell phone unattended in a washroom.
The woman’s brother, who found the cell phone was attempting to play a game when he discovered the child in a sex video. Confused at first by what he saw, the shocked youth gave the phone to his sister (the five-year-old child’s mother) and they both viewed the video.
The woman, sources said, screamed and collapsed as she saw her daughter performing oral sex on her boyfriend.
Newsday understands that when the hysterical woman confronted her boyfriend, he dashed out of the house and remains at large. A report was made to the Rio Claro Police Station and the cell phone handed over to officers. Officers of the Child Protection Unit were alerted and they took the five-yearold child to be examined by a doctor.
The little girl was interviewed and told police that the man, whom she called ‘uncle’, showed her how to perform oral sex on him and promises her snacks as a reward. ‘Uncle’, she told investigators, warned her that she would be punished severely if she told anyone about what she had done. It remained unclear how many times the child was abused by the predator.
The child’s mother and the man began dating a few months ago and the suspect began visiting the woman’s home thereafter. He began sleeping over sometimes and was said to have developed a close relationship with the five-year-old.
Police sources revealed the woman trusted her boyfriend enough to leave him unattended with the child as she ran errands. The woman told police she did not have a home address for the man, saying only that he lived somewhere down south. The two met while on the job, as security guards.
On Monday, the woman and her daughter began receiving counselling and officers of the Victim and Witness support Unit are to continue speaking with the two. Yesterday, police from Eastern Division began the search for the suspect. They are also working closely with officers of the Cyber Crime Unit and TSTT to assist them in getting an address for the suspect.
GIRL FEARS ‘UNCLE’ Newsday understands that the little girl appeared confused over the entire situation and began crying saying she is afraid her ‘uncle’ would be angry with her if she told of what they were doing. She has not attended school this week and is being closely monitored by her mother.
Yesterday, officers of Eastern Division said they are treating the incident with the highest priority and intend to arrest the suspect, whom they described as a sexual predator. Sources called on parents to pay particular attention with their children and not to trust boyfriends or stepfathers with minors.
They added that the era of calling family friends and visitors, ‘uncle’ and ‘aunty’, must come to an end as innocent, naive children automatically view these persons as friends of mommy and daddy and a person whom they can trust.
Last Friday, a 55-year-old grandmother was charged with three counts of serious indecency against her seven-year-old grandson. The woman has been placed on $70,000 bail after appearing in court on Monday. Police and officials from the Child Protection Unit are also investigating the alleged sexual abuse of a one-year-old child in Biche.
They are are also investigating an incident in which a 15-year-old girl, via a video, stated she had been in a sexual relationship with her father and later, her uncle. The teen is pregnant and expected to give birth at any time. Her whereabouts and that of her uncle remain unknown.
The man has professed his love for his niece and said he is not afraid of the police or being arrested.

22 thoughts on “BROTHER FINDS VIDEO OF HIS 5YO NIECE PERFORMING ORAL S*X IN HIS SISTER’S BOYFRIEND’S PHONE (TRINIDAD)

1. a hope people get to him before the police a bloodclaat body bag him fi inna or just turn him inna straight ashes

2. How do u have ah man ah inna yuh yaad…alone wid u children an not even know goodly wish pawt di man lib?
    Ladies careful who yuh get involve wid…please.

1. Hello I was thinking the same damn thing I don’t even know where he lives but he’s watching ur child. She hasn’t even known him a year I mean come on now.

3. I’m so tried of reading about our young babies that doesn’t know no better getting abused in the way… It seems to be a lot in the foreign countries we has parents really need to look closely to the people that we are dating… Now you see family members are doing things to their own family children… The innocent is being preyed upon and it is getting out of control too many cases to count… Lord please watch over out innocent children keep them safe from these predators and Lord please have the police find each and everyone of those predators and lock them away for a very, very long time… He took away this little girl womanhood before it even began… Our young children doesn’t know what they do and they think that it’s right because they are getting a candy or a snack or a toy… Why the f*ck him didn’t get his hood suck from his girlfriend! I’m so damn disgusted by all this sh*t… I have two girls and I never allow a man around them never… The only way a man is around my children if I’m dating them and I’m there at all times but spending the night was rare and if he did my mother was there sleeping in the room with my children and the door locked tight and my door locked tight… It is very rare if I have my man coming over on the weekend my kids would be at my mother’s house so it would only be us two at the house… I will be damn if someone takes my children innocence..

1. Amen I have a daughter that is 5 n same thing I’m saying. The thought of a man sleeping in my house with my child is scary. I will have to be with u for years before u even get that kind of privilege to be around my child. This goes to show we need to be very careful with these so called men

4. A couple months ago..she dont even kno this man good..becareful of men thats too friendly to soon wit ur children.. very sad

5. Mint tea..u tek di words outah mi mouth..some a dese mothers too dyam cayliss wid dem pickney,both gal and bwaay..is like dem nuh live inna innah dis world, fi see and hear wah a gwahn..now dah likkle girl messed up fi life no matter how much therapy dem want to give har..it is something that cannot be ondone..dem fi lock har ass up too…u dont even know weh man live and u bring him in u home? she need a beating harselve..too dyam cayliss man…as fi di drancrow…God figive mi but him nuh need fi guh lib a no jail house

6. Sick pieces a ish!! Especially the 15 y/o girl who’s father had relations with her and uncle now declaring love for her. I can co-sign everytime I was sexually abused as a girl child it was by an “uncle” (step-grandfather) or close family friend (pastor son). I have unfortunately become like the woman who wrote in yesterday, overly protective of my child.
    Ladies, being single is hard yes. But pray & write down the kind of man you want. Love will find you

7. Ladies, ladies, ladies! I said it before on the “pink wall”. If you are seeing a man do not bring that man in your home where you have your precious cargos (your children). The man should have a place of his own, if you decided to have him over for night cap, make sure he comes after the child/children are sleeping, and his ass should be out of the house before they’re awake. Stop bringing these men around your children, you don’t know who they are. A lot of women are desperate, looking for a father figure for their kids without thinking of the consequence. For once; stop thinking about the pleasure of having a man and think about the safety of your children.

8. The mom is careless! How you fu***cking a man and you don’t know is address, but you can bring him home AND leave him alone with you five year child? And why didn’t she call the police before the confront him? Are the police in Trini as incompetent as those in Jamaica where they don’t respond to calls in such incidents? Am just curious.

9. Jah know rasta!!!we condemned the abuse of our children.We condemn the negligence of our parents!killing that man would be what they call justifiable homicide…u getting off scotch free!!

10. This is so sickening, how can a mom leave her 5yr old daughter with a man she barely knows? This gal is careless now the poor baby scar fi life and di coward piece of shit run gone, him all have the nerves fi a video di poor baby fi get him kicks on lata, a hope dem beat di shit out of him before di police find him, all fi him cocky fi put under one meat cutter and cut off it raaas..

11. This is beyond me that I won’t even bother…often times I wish to wake up in another world void of certain people.

12. I pray they catch him soon before he does it again….and I feel sorry for the mom and daughter but the mom should have been more careful who she leaves her girl child with to go do errands…..It doesn’t seem they’ve been dating that long either #MiDohTrustPeople