5 YO CHILD IN ORAL S*X VIDEO HAD MORE VIDEOS IN PHONE

Girl, 5, in more sex videos
rape
OFFICERS of the Child Protection Unit (CPU), working alongside officers of the Cyber Crimes Unit yesterday discovered more explicit photos and videos of a fiveyear- old girl engaging in sex acts with a 31-year-old man who was the boyfriend of the child’s mother.
The man is currently on the run.
Even as Trinidad and Tobago reacted in shock and horror to Newsday’s front page headline yesterday — ‘Child, 5, In Sex Video’ — CPU and Cyber Crimes Unit officers were examining the contents of the pix and video folders in a cellular phone belonging to the man who is now on the run. The first sex video found was shown to police on Sunday last in which the child is seen performing oral sex on the man.
Further examination of the contents of the phone’s SIM card revealed photos of the girl in the nude, others with the suspect carrying out serious acts of indecency on her and video images of the man attempting sexual intercourse with the five-year-old. A subsequent medical examination by District Medical Officer Dr Reddy revealed the child was not penetrated by the man whom she trustingly called, ‘uncle’.
On Sunday, the suspect who is a security guard was at his girlfriend’s home in Rio Claro when the woman confronted him about a video on his cellular phone showing him being given oral sex by her daughter.
The man fled from the house and remains at large. A report was made to the Rio Claro police and Ag Sgt Mohammed and WPC Ramjattan took possession of the phone and its sim card. Officers of the Police Service’s Cyber Crimes Unit as well as the CPU were called in. Police are now in possession of the address of the man who lives in the Princes Town area and they are working closely with Insp Don Gajadhar of the Southern Division to arrest the suspect who is believed to be on the run. The child was taken for another examination yesterday and her mother along with other relatives are expected to undergo counselling.
Newsday understands that police also contacted persons whose phone numbers were listed on the man’s cell phone directory so that they could verify his address. A woman who claimed to have had a relationship with the man described him as “sick” when she spoke with officers on Tuesday. She also confirmed his address as being in the Princes Town area.
Yesterday, National Security Minister Edmund Dillon said he is extremely alarmed at reports of sex attacks and other forms of abuse against the nation’s innocent. He said he will meet with Ag Police Commissioner Stephen Williams for an update on how well staffed the Witness and Victim Support unit is and what additional resources are needed.
Dillon said all crimes are serious but crimes against children is beyond reprehensible and the Ministry and Police is adopting a zero tolerance approach to predators targetting the nation’s innocent. He begged parents to take responsibility for their children’s safety and well-being be being on the alert for signs of abuse and also to minimise opportunities for predators to strike.

8 thoughts on “5 YO CHILD IN ORAL S*X VIDEO HAD MORE VIDEOS IN PHONE

1. Imagine a sex he was trying on the child. I hope they hold him n beat him dem lock him away for the rest of his life n make him think about what’s he’s done. Death is to easy for him. Every year this day come around they should beat him. That poor child will never be the same n they really should go after the mother too. If she had payed attention this wouldn’t have happened.

2. Father God soon come, my heart bleeds that baby is scared for the rest of her life, her innocence stripped! We need to keep an eye who’s around our babies

3. Metty, checking in from my travels…. You know seh culturally we as West Indians have to do better. When I was a kid only white people were know for videotaping pedofila. We pick up everything what they do and people no longer hiding their violations of small children but a willingness to video and share it. We need to police each other better and the community needs to take action. This child has been suffering for god knows how long and may grow up to do the same thing . RKelly now claimes that he was molested as a child I guess to explain some of his behavior

4. The reason why it use to be white people only is because others didn’t have the means to video and share before…evil/sickness comes in all colors. I will never understand how women are so quick to leave their kids with men who are not the kids biological father(not that their own father’s couldn’t be the culprits) or strangers for the matter. Even the site of my children sitting on someones lap makes me uncomfortable!!

5. lord please guide and protect that little girl and her mother. as for the man I hope they find him tie him up outta road and BEAT OUT HIM BUMBOC###T.