HAITIANS BURN TEEF

000_TS-Was8981279_w504-Optimized

Haitians angered by a series of rapes and robberies in Port-au-Prince burned alive a man they suspected of criminal connections early Thursday in an upscale suburb of the capital.

Hundreds of men marched through Petionville to the menacing rattle of machetes being dragged along the street and chanting slogans in a protest against criminal violence.

The unidentified man was burned to death after being stopped and asked his business in the neighborhood, a witness said.

“It was a little past 1:00 am. The neighbors asked this guy if he knew anyone in the area. He didn’t know anyone and he had a red handkerchief around his ankle: it’s a sign of association with wrongdoers,” said Fritzner Jules, a taxi driver, standing next to the charred corpse.

“The population jumped on this guy, put tires over him, doused him with gasoline and set him on fire,” he said.

The incident followed a series of home invasions in Port-au-Prince in recent weeks in which the victims were sexually assaulted.

Haiti’s national police deplored the vigilante violence.

“We cannot tolerate these acts: the public has no right to take justice into their own hands,” said police spokesman Frantz Lerebours.

“People must return to their homes or else the police will force them to,” he said.

0 thoughts on “HAITIANS BURN TEEF

1. Wat a wicked act how you set someone alive on fire and sleep at night. Evil evil Haitian mother fu$$kas oonu have GOD to answer to. EVIL!!

2. “put tires over him, doused him with gasoline and set him on fire,”

Jungle Justice unda him bumbo!

Me always wonda why people in Jamaica oppress by neighborhood criminals like clans man and dem demons de don’t surround dem hangouts inna the wee hours and bokkle lamp out it bumbo wid dem inna it and kill anything we run out!

Any day dem phuck wid my closet family members in any manner onu will get to know who me be cause prison wouldn’t miss me wid wha me would do fi vengance as a lone female.

1. Yuh sick as f**k, yuh dumb bitch. They had no proof that he committed any crime. Can you imagine what it feel likes to be set on fire while you are still alive.

1. You phucking lucky! me pass sick when it comes to justice! GANG MEMBERS (RED BANDANA YOU NASTY C*nt SAY HIM IS A RASS FALARA AND CRIMINAL UP TO NO GOOD @ 1 am) fi get bun unda dem bumbo!

One a phuck you mek you tek me comment so deeply a see…THAT RASS STANDS cause me committed to me actions and me nah fi rewrite that phuck cause it done written!

Bokkle lamp unda onu bumbo mek onu bun like when roast yam lost inna fire! Damn plague to society! gas oil cheap and nuff ole tyre de a riverton fi put to use…gwan phuck onu self frustration ago start talk to onu!

2. Di people dem tiad ….️di police bwoy need ️Fi go do him work …. Ungrateful him nah tolerate justice but him a kip injustice …..my girl if ️mi an Yu a family one more time

3. yeap jamaica need 7 days of this then take it to social media and make the trouble makers be scared of the village . make dem hide and do them wrong doing. make them think twice . BURN THEM YES TAKE BACK YOUR COUNTRY. WHEN MAN A KILL OFF FAMILY AND STILL A ROAM AND LIVE . MAN A RAPE YOUNG GIRL BECAUSE THEM A ROAM STREET ….GIRL IN HOUSE WITH MAN IS NOT REASON TO RAPE HER…..BURN THEM ALL 7 DAY 7 BAD MAN FI DEAD A JAMAICAN AND SOCIAL MEDIA FI BIG IT UP UNDER #7DAYSOFJUSTICE BURN THEM ALL ……EVERYBODY MUST CHIP IN AND BUY THE GAS AND LIGHT THEM IN THE VILLAGE SQUARE……. EFF THE POLICE ….EFF THE POLITICIANS !

4. You Dumb phuckers…. “It was a little past 1:00 am. The neighbors asked this guy if he knew anyone in the area. He didn’t know anyone and he had a red handkerchief around his ankle: it’s a sign of association with wrongdoers,” said Fritzner Jules, a taxi driver, standing next to the charred corpse What Proof they have beside a darn red handkerchief…..All who is involved should rot in hell.

5. And yes, since we’re not part of Caribbean or west indies according to other caribbean nations, i’ll kindly ask you to forget about us and to care about your own problems.

6. Lol! Let me laugh at you, jamaican coons! Now, you ‘ll understand why we take revenge by our own when we know that the system of justice in Haiti is a big failure! You jamaicans are the real evil, Nicholas was stabbed in front of a bunch of passengers…can you just imagine something like that being happened in Haiti! Hell no! We don’t have this sort of crime in our country neither!We’re among the safest place in the Carribbean when it comes to homicide. And you, the godly nation, each day every day, i see a crime was committed, The elephant men s ex, those young ladies recently and the list goes on! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL again! Haitian are evils right????? You’re the top five of violent country! But in Haiti, we’re struggling for so much things but still a pacific nation and truly resilient! SO SHUT THE F**K UP ABOUT MY NATION! YOUR WHITE GOS THAT WE SERVED FOR LONG TIME DON’T EVEN LISTEN TO OUR PRAYERS! WE’RE AROUND TEN MILLION AND 80 % OF US ARE CHRISTIAN SO WE ARE MORE CHRISTIANIZED THAN YOU BUNCH OF COONS AND SLAVES OF THE REPTILIAN RACE!BUT I DON T BELIEVE IN THAT JESUS CHRIST BULLSHIT NO MORE CAUSE THIS IS A TOOL FOR OUR OPRESSORS! VOODOO IS A RELIGION THAT HAVE BEEN HIJACKED AND WE, AS A RACE OF MENTALLY SLAVED PEOPLE , we believed witouth a second though of what thos reptilians told us abour our spirituality, that’s why it is a shame for black people now to say they practice voodoo! BITCH! I’m a conscious black female, i praise my god DAHOMEY! i4M A DAHOMIT AFFILIATED WITH THE DESCENDENT OF KEMET, TRUE ROYALTY EVER ON THIS EART! YOU ALL JAMAICAN PEOPLE, CONTINUE TO KISS YOUR WHITE MASTER ASS AND LEAVE US ALONE! BASTARDS! DON T EVEN OPEN YOUR STINKING MOUTH TO TELL HOW WE CHOOSE TO GET OUR JUSTICE WHEN WE KNOW THAT NO ONE WILL UNDERSTAND US! THERE LL WOMES A TIME WHEN WE LL TAKE OUR REVNEGE ON OUR YOUR MASTERS LIKE IT WAS SAID IN OUR PROPHECY AND I HOPE THAT YOU ALL JAMAICAN WILL SET ON FIRE AS WELL AS YOUR WHITE MASTERS! WORDS OF A DAHOMIT!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW JUST DEAL WITH ALL THOSE EVILS AMONG YOUR NATION AND GET OFF OF OUR BACK! NWASTE NATION AND UNGRATEFUL TO THE PEOPLE WHO ALLOWS YOU TO HAVE AN OPINION! YOU4RE NO LONGER RECOGNIZED AS A ROYAL NATION FROM THE DAHOMIT KINGDOM! FIRE FOR YOUR NATION!