THE GIRL WHEY DID A BEAT THE OLD LADY SEH A PLAY SHE DID A PLAY

AS FAR as Yvonne Lorde is concerned, the video which went viral last week showing her daughter allegedly hitting an elderly nursing home resident does not demonstrate abusive behaviour.

NURSE
“She told me she was only skylarking with the old woman,” an upset Lorde told the SUNDAY SUN even as her daughter, 37-year-old Arielle King, a nursing auxiliary, stands charged with assault.
The video, which attracted over two million views in one day, was removed from Facebook on Thursday.
Lorde believes that her daughter was “set up”, saying King only “tapped” 84-year-old Jasmin Hall on her head and on her foot with two sheets of paper. “People are saying it was a Bible and some saying it is a diary. She look like she could take a lash with a Bible?” King said.

8 thoughts on “THE GIRL WHEY DID A BEAT THE OLD LADY SEH A PLAY SHE DID A PLAY

1. Caa wait fi u get old fi smaddy beat u then say they playing. Wasnt backing my daughter with this

2. MI HATE WID AH PASSION MOTHERS WHO ENDORSE THEIR CHILDRENS FVCKERY !!! If you are wrong you are wrong….stfu bout play she did ah play…mi waan use me foot an juggle yuh head like one football right now…come mek mi play lady…damn disgusting :marah :marah :marah :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig

3. This lady is crazy how dare you cover up for your daughter abusing the poor little lady I watch the video and it was straight up abuse even the blind would see that

4. She is ah f**king lieing bitch her daughter need fi lock up people world wide watch the video and see it wasn’t know playing really, what she call playing Smfh.

5. Gal fi guh ah jail really that’s what she call play she f***g nuts caan bet she ah hatian.