ZIMMERMAN WANTS TO BECOME LAWYER

dmxvszimmerman

KINGSTON, Jamaica — George Zimmerman has reportedly left Miami after being chased by a mob and told there is a US$10,000 bounty on his head.

DailyMail news reported that Zimmerman, 30, appeared on CNN Monday to accuse President Barack Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder of making him a “scapegoat”.

It has emerged his words came hours after infuriated protesters ambushed him, his girlfriend and her son at a beach.

“Speaking on national television to Chris Cuomo, he revealed he still receives death threats seven months after he was acquitted of the murder of Trayvon Martin. He said he suffered a ‘miscarriage of justice’ in his trial for the killing of the Florida teen, and maintains that he acted in self-defense within the law,” the report said.

When asked what he was being made a scapegoat for, he responded: “The government, the president, the attorney general.

I don’t know what they’re thinking or why they’re thinking it, all I know is that they’re doing it. I don’t know what agenda they have.”

Zimmerman also said that he wants to go back to school to get a law degree so he can make sure no one else goes through what he did.

“I would like to professionally continue my education and hopefully become an attorney. I think that’s the best way to stop the miscarriage of justice that happened to me from happening to somebody else. I don’t think it should happen to anyone ever again, not one person.”

“I have a lot of people saying that, you know, they guarantee that they’re going to kill me and I’ll never be a free man. I realize that they don’t know me. They know who I was portrayed to be.”

Zimmerman said that he has had death threats since the trial, which he put down to his portrayal in the media and not his shooting of a teenaged boy.

He said on the interview that he can no longer lead a normal life and must wear a bulletproof vest when he is out in public.

Describing himself as “totally homeless” Zimmerman said his family helps him “a lot”.

Like our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/jamaicaobser

0 thoughts on “ZIMMERMAN WANTS TO BECOME LAWYER

1. look at casey atleast she is not parading around town and she knows the precaution of what might happen to her.. but George is so bare face with a mentality of him done dead already let me live.. me want to go about me business me done kill him already… this man or none of his family not even remorsefully apologize to the youth parents . bout if him did stay in his house him wouldn’t been attack you wan see how the interviewer look at him with disgust fi know say this man have no remorse for what him do them fi stop interview him.. because all George talk bout his himself him don’t care and it written all over his face

2. As long as him live, His life is going to be a misserable HELL. He is not in Jail physically however mentally is a trapped for the rest of his life he will never be accepted into society. Living on the outside of a Jail and still cannot move around like a normal civilian SMH. His punishment is even stronger than being DEAD.

1. I have said it many times there are punishments worse than death. He has the nerve fi waa become lawyer bout miscarriage of justice

1. Miscarriage of Justice yes, cause him raas should be behind bars. Justice was not served
        He mussi a go study specializing in loops holes in di laws and how to choose stupid, dunce Jurors

3. Mi say mi waaaa collect all 6 months a shitup diaper from all corners of Florida n shit him every 2 weeks fi di rest a him miserable disgusting life y is he been given air time kmft

4. dis idiot is a idiot in every way, curve and line weh mek him up.

COLD BLOODED MURDERER!!!! don’t use terms for which you don’t know the meaning.

you want to become a lawyer and fell at di first hurdle, because a miscarriage of justice primarily is the conviction and punishment of a person for a crime he or she DID NOT commit.

u need to first return to ur madda’s big pu-ssy an born ova before u consider going back to school.

5. wors amerca guh sen di white man a prison weh dai, dem a guh mek wi suffah fi dat suh zimmerma will become di nexx famous racist..if a me like em mi run fi all di presidency..amerca a sumthin else