YOUNG MAN STABBED AND KILLED IN DREWSLAND YESTERDAY

8 thoughts on “YOUNG MAN STABBED AND KILLED IN DREWSLAND YESTERDAY

1. could be wrong but bet a him lick her, equals self defense, condolences I’m sure she a bawling. how much woman man kill since year last week the body found in Spanish town, and ratty a standpipe jus days ago cant member it too much

2. It wasnt a case of domestic abuse, she was fighting with another girl in the community & he went to part them & out of anger and arrogance she stabbed him , she never did it intentionally

1. Prison was built intentionally. She fi go make dat her home for at least 25yrs. A so she did ago stab and kill who she did a fight.

3. Self-defence my phuck’n ass,she love bully the phuck’ yute yuh know how much walk him walk her out and she carry her pregnant ignorant ass round weh the yute deh stab him kill over completely phuckry…suh now the baby weh she a carry maybe born a jail plus the one she has both now fatherless and motherless

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

4. Rip ute a longtime da gal deh gwaan like she a bully is a pity she did affi mek ur duppy all outta ignorance. Everytime she and ppl have ntg she run gne fi knife set deh now leave her own child fatherless and motherless. Wicked piecea a act can jus imagine how fi him family especially his mom feel.

5. Wtf!!!!!! Omg!… yow das why mi try fi temper mi anger eno cause in a split second yuh life can change. Yuh block out an nuh memba no-ting until after the damage is done..dat poor baby.

6. no man she one cannot be so bad, my girl now u a bawl an say if mi did know? I was willing fi gi u the benefit of the doubt cuz u looked so innocent in ur school pic, why u robbed ur kids of their parents?? RIP young man, I cannot imagine how ur loved ones feel right now. My sincerest sympathies to them

7. You can look in this bytches eyes and tell she’s dark, ignorant and a little off…. Childish adults should eat rat poison, now because of her inability to control her emotions her children will be without mom and dad… Hope the grandparents step in and raise them well.